morn gals!
ling, actually if u buy the medela frm bulk purchase here is quite reasonable leh, i think PISA abt 300+ and FS abt 450...breakout i have one BIG one on my cheek, now its slowly diminishing...
dawn, be positive! u have all ur family to love & support u...if u need a listening ear, can always log in to share ur woes...jia you jia you!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
littledarling, most pple shd have bm la, its juz whether u are gg to work hard for it or not...
yallo, yes i think will take from 27 oct ba... my due date's on 2 dec... but usually i will pop 2 to 3 weeks earlier, so will be mid nov ba... also i have alot of uncleared annual leave, so intend to start annual leave first then ML... aiya tell ur supervisor, not everyone is like his wife la... actually hor, if u dun wanna lugi CNY hor, u go back on 23 jan tha week, which is like 8 weeks after u start from 25 nov, then continue after tha

cuz the first 8 weeks must take one shot mah then balance of the leave and stagger... for me, i juz looking forward to nov la, also "counting down"...very tired of working liao!!
jasline, no need to control ur weight la...everyone's weight gain/body is diff... some pple gain becuz of water retention lor...