Lynn… I not sure when is the next meet up yet.. but maybe have to wait till all Apr’11 mummies finishes confinement which I think earliest is early Jun’11??
Tweety.. no prob. Take ur time to trf me, jus let me know after u transfer : )
Elmo.. my boy oso asking for milk (FM or EBM) every 2 hrs now.. though sometimes he will ask after 1 hr later but I will jus latch him awhile to let him have the taste hehe.. he is drinking 100ml too.. sometimes I will give him abit more like 120ml.. but time interval for asking milk is still the same.. so to conclude, he is drinking 100-120ml..
Gerry.. yeah.. it will get beta in time..
Pink.. dun worry so much of C la.. she giving u peace now.. not like ours, from start until now already giving us headache.. I seriously dun think I got enough rest lo.. every 2 hrs have to wake up and feed him.. den if give him EBM, I have to rem to warm up at least 15 mins b4 he wake up.. if I’m late or forgotten, den got to give him FM liao cos his wailing is so fierce.. later the whole blk think We are torturing him by not giving him mum mum haha..
Voon.. I’m giving my boy alternate pigeon and avent pacifier.. but he prefer avent one. That one comes with the new born starter kit.. pigeon one hor.. he will spit out lo.. MIL say pigeon one is short so he cant suckle much, therefore dun like..