Sandy.. ok, will check out wth the nurse on how to use..
Gerry.. ic ic. No wonder she needs to go for csect. Hope she is ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ok, wil take care de..
Piggy… u wanted national day baby ah.. ic ic.. so that mean kyler is born on 10th Aug? I know, now trying to drink lots of water hoping to pee out everything so I will be ok by tmr… u dun over worked urself ah.. I know u preparing urself for #2 but u oso need rest den if u would to go induce tmr.. how ur check up?? Can induce by tmr?
JJ.. can understand it is more tiring to be carrying twins inside.. do take lots of rest now.. if nt when they are out, dun think u have the time to rest much liao..
Yoti.. dun be stress.. if baby wanna come out, jus like Austin said, take it that u can see baby soon lo [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] anyway, our baby will have the same bday if my baby tmr will be guai, dun give me a hard time will do [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Hippo.. ya, I was telling hubby that al Apr babies getting into action, al getting ready to come out late mar or early apr and he laugh.. anyway, thanks for ur support, I will jia you de.. but now abit sick.. sianz
Pearly.. actually some of us here like me would like baby du come out so early de but no choice for me, my boy too big sized le so have to be induce if nt I cant delivered such a baby den got to csect even more ma fan lo…
Dreamy.. ur birth story is so short with 2 push. Was telling hubby this morn, he ask me to tell my boy lo. Den I say, if 1 push will be even beta haha… den he say, I asking for too much haha anyway, do take lots of rest now.. hubby back le ma?
Bbgoh.. I threw away all those medicine which I can eat during pregnancy ytd while packing my room. Cos I thought since giving birth le den those med no use, so there it goes into rubbish bin haha.. think maybe later I go buy honey lemon and drink ba.. my throat abit pain only but my nose is like running tap, kept running… think partly due to the cold weather this morn ba… hope later wil be ok le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Elmo.. honey lemon. Yesh, gonnga go drink later when I go back mummy place to do some unpacking.. can still drink coconut juice right??