Vonn: Wow, exciting! Going tomorrow liao. I suspect he will induce you tomorrow. Did he discuss how? E.g. put on drip or insert pill? Yah lor, I got the pill first thing in the morning, then picked up my sis then went Taka to shop and eat (you can go Tanglin Mall if you want). I'm mad lah. Still remember posing for photos with my sis like a mad woman along Orchard Rd while having contractions!
Gerry: Haha yes you have access to all the fun toys at work!
Mrs Chua: Your bb is doing his warm-up exercises to get ready for labour! I've been having tightenings, but not painful, so definitely BH not real contractions. I can't recall but I think each pill is chargeable separately. Haha yes, must plan your shopping route. Good way to get distracted during early labour!
Lotus: $28 seems a lot to pay for teethers! I usually just buy a whole bunch of cheap ones (e.g. those made by Pigeon or Combi), freeze them so they are cool and pass them to bb when teething. Teething toys often get lost, etc, so I wouldn't pay too much for one.
Pink: Hello gal! Where have you come home from?