Sandy.. I started to hv the feeling that I sure miss his kicks in my tummy de.. Today went out whole day from check up to expo to dinner, he kept kicking & moving inside, seem so active.. Den when reach Hm, I talk to him on my bed telling him that mummy sure will miss his kicks inside my tummy de, he kept quiet listening to me.. I Duno how to describe the kind of feeling lo.. So Qi Miao?? From the admission letter & Wat the admission lady explained to me, maternity pads will b provided since is in the package.. But she did mention to bring my own baby diapers & wipes. Den I ask, nt provided ah? She say unless gt sponsor if Nt hv to get package from them lo.. Think b4 discharged, ask hubby check bill properly.. See if those shld nt charge de, dun let them charge..
U dun like Ginger ah? I Duno y I super love it & vinegar lo even now & b4 pregnant.. Wonder will I eat until scare den dare nt eat anymore next time Lols.. Btw, if we bf, can't eat too much Ginger Is it??? Btw, dum care so much of ur sil, they are selfish bunch of pple la, jus do Wat u thinks right [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Piggy.. Ya, I think from here, we gt to know our boss more inside out.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Bbgoh.. I gain abt 2kg? Can't rem my last weight gain Le maybe becos when I do my routine test, blood pressure was too high, 170.. Duno y.. Den nurse did again, it went back to normal.. So today I was hold up with too surprise until now I still having shock lo.. Btw, ur sil stayed in A1 or B1?? Can take a look @ her billing?? Jus curious..hehe
They using Dryper ah?I went expo see, the uncle kept persuading us to buy 8 packs of new born @ $50.. He day within 3 weeks will finish 8 packs liao so shld get it blah blah blah but I told him I'm using cloth diapers during the day den he say, dun use cloth one, v ma fan to keep washing etc etc.. I know my hubby tempted to get this offer but I stop him cos I already make up my mind use cloth during day den onli night use diapers & 8 packs seems Way too much Le, if my baby really come out big, later jus onli few packs of new born den will b v wasted lo.. So in the end, hubby choose huggies between pampers cos huggies got the bundle sale.. Any 5 packs for new born & s size, gt a toy free.. While pampers no freebies haha...
Pink.. Ya, I'm sure I will miss the feeling of him inside me lo. As I said b4, I'm hoping to carry him to full term but he jys cannot wait den Bo Bian.. Lols.. From now until he pop out, I will super treasure his kicks & move de.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Aiyo, stop tempting me with good, I'm so tempted now lo.. Esp my sashimi which hubby promised to bring me out for a sashimi feast lo after confinment.. Hehe
Pearyl.. Ya, sashimi come from japan & I was oso telling hubby, my sashimi feast seem gone.. How? He say see how by then.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]