Pink~~~~ Check with gynae, fast fast~~~~ *worry for u*
Andrea, if he only scare of that teacher, might be the problem on the teacher wor~~~ U have to take note abit...
Aries, about the hosp bill, not true wor~ I paid 3K+ for my #1 incl bb's bill... but I was on normal then change to C-sec, but I compare my colig n my bill hor... C-sec is ablot cheaper...
Her delivery date n mine is about 1.5mths apart...
I notice some of the misc charges for natural birth get me on my nerves lor... Like vaginal checking, S$25 per check... this is a must coz they will check ur dilation progress mah, right? Then also must see if ur delivery process is fast anot, for me I stay in delivery suite for about 12hrs, I paid about 500++ for that 12hours leh... then the induction pills, shaving (S$11) blah blah blah...
end up:
I stay 4 bedded, total bills: S$8k+ (incl. bb's bill)
She stay 1 bedded, total bills: S$6K+ (w/o bb's bill but she got pay for ligation S$1.5K & with hubbby stay of 2 night)
Imagine how angry I'm when I see the bills!!!!!
Her gynae charge her 1.5K for delivery while mine is 1.9K, so the professional charge is diff by 400 only lor...
The additional i paid is really those stupid usage of the CTG machine, pills, shaving, vaginal checking cost etc... Angry!