(2011/04) Apr 2011

Piggy,

Oh ic.. I guess must trial and error one.. Hehe!! Just wondering cos last time my girl only started with similac 6 months and above..So am not too sure about nb formula... Hehe!!

Cool down.. Whatever happens, you might be able to go on ML next tues.. Very fast one.. Your arrangement good already if you do induce.. at least can tell your boss ahead and after it will be her da ji..

I still have 5 weeks and I am rotting at work.. Just can't wait to go on leave.. But I am thinking like Sookie and Jtho, maybe I should take 1 day every week just to rest and stay away from lousy work..

Sandy, i sms you to meet. I'm on leave today keke.

Mrs chua, have you collected ur stuff from Sandy? If not i can help you collect 1st if I'm meeting Sandy.

Tweety, I'll reach tpy early tmr. Appt at 640pm. So anytime is fine. Dunno wat to eat. Anything you prefer? I'm on leave eat snake today. Afternoon may not come online so often. Anything you sms me k? :)

Later maybe go catch a movie with hb. Our last few moments to paktoh!

Piggy,

Your boss bth man!! Whether good date or not, it is not her business mah.. it's your body and your bb.. you choose and if you choose that day, too bad.. Life doesn't revolve around work lor!!

piggy, bth.. the temp hired for u is it those young ones?? Nowadays young ppl dun know wht they r thinking.. i talk to them like got generation gap.. those going to poly n ite I think they r starting lesson on Apr.. so I think bit hard to find.. unless is those at uni..

tweety, I sms u again..

Gerry,

sigh my boss cmi 1.. imagine this wk 1 took 1 day she alr not happy still tell me nex wk u wan to go den this wk take leave den even lesser time to coach the temp....-_-

imagine i alr taught the temp everything n she is only doin 50% of wat i doin lo mostly easy 1 n she slow wat can i do? n she took her own sweet time to find this temp...

Andrea,

no not young 1 it those 30-40+ malay lady n whole day sms 1 bth... sigh i repeat until i pekchek yesterday jus do again den today same mistake ..

morning ladies... another working day...

can't slp the whole night, like prata like that keep tossing and flipping.. =(

Piggy, tell her we have the right to start our ML 1 month before our due date lor, be it good day or not non of her business... Bth...

Andrea,

no la i am not sayin she is a malay so slow or wat jus tellin u her age group n race... not against the race la[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i have seen v jialiat chinese also mah...

Hippopolai,

well wat to do... anyway now v scare if nex tues gynae say cervix not open better wait den i am stuck[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy, =) ur boy start school tml? I so sleepy.. my boi got fever and middle night 3.30am ask me wake up watch Barney VCDs with him..

Andrea,

ya he startin tml.. den my HB told me thurs he cant take leave now dunno how if i take 1 more day sure kena again if dun take n check him out i dun fangxin leh...

wah ur boi ok anot fever subside alr???

Andrea, update u afternoon, now outside to see Jovie... When is ur due date? Ur son fever subside aldy? Middle of the night watch Barney!?!?!? I will go crazy if I were u, lols... So u watched with him?

Piggy, if cervix not open also can induce right? Since ur 1st is sucessful shld b no prob... Not deliver on wed also can go on leave mah... Heck care, just tell ur mngr she is the 1 take her sweet time to get temp n worst she get a slow learner... Not u din teach, can see she got no heart to learn, haven learn all the basic 1 can still SMS whole day... She is there to earn some pocket $ n kill time lor... Tell ur mngr lucky if bb can wait, later teach her till so work up bb come out in office she also Ma fan....

HIppopolai,

ya can still induce but if cervix open maybe wun take so long bah afterall my case not as critical or wat die die mus induce so see wat my gynae say lo...

aiya my boss bo chap 1 la... imagine.. tt day i deliberately joke say if i go into labour early mus be tt ang mo gek me 1 she can still tell me ya lo.. faintz.. ya tt temp all the while work part time 1 carry Gucci bag la LV wallet all the branded stuff... HB drove her to work daily 1...

So piss off with SCBB ppl!!! I email early this month, a staff called but I was working that day, told her to call back on 9th but she didn't, I have to call them to remind them I want to donate my bb cordblood!!!!!! Grhhhhhhhh~~~ n yet that staff can like lost my email, she said she 'put it aside', Wah Lao~~~ thinking of put down the phone half way talking to her, pek chek!

Hippo,

Your csection only 1 fine line, Envy Envy.

Gerry,

Thanks.. Actually my bcg no scar , can't really see anything. All along I thought is normal to have a little bump along the csection scar , after 1.5 yr then know .

Avocado,

Noted! Thanks too .

Piggy, ya can see from her attitude of learning... It's like that lor, blind ppl choose blind ppl... Ur mngr also 1 kind, when u not around she will b the 1 suffer lor... Come to think of it, she really Bo chap... Hahahahaha, then u no need to chap also lor....

I will insist go on leave for Kyler if I were u... Just tell ur mngr, u have taught what u ought to, so now is up to the temp whether she wants to b independent anot...

piggy, u take half day cant? or ur mil go with him half day? Mayb tml u go him for 2 hrs then u go off, mayb he can adapt?? tht time my boy entered to the CC got another two more newcomers, they r born Jul 2009 they seems to addapt quite fast.. 1st day of school after 2 hrs we parents all went off le.. His fever subside le.. now at CC..

Hippo, my edd 1st May. His fever subside le.. now at CC.. Ya.. I watched with him.. No choice only both of us at home..

HIppopolai,

huh really ah the rep who contact me v prompt leh the moment i pass wk 32 she call me to follow up liao...

my manager wun suffer 1 it my kolig cos she will ask them to check on her cos be4 i join they were the 1 doin my scope...

ya i wanted to go on leave but hor she got the rite dun approve also la anyway she not in today i also cant apply now maybe thurs den urgent leave? lol~

ST,

i dun tink so wor cos my friend 1 also open n insert the pill cos the mid wife also keep comin in to see if my cervix soften anot.. i tink diff gynae diff practise bah..

hmm my gynae not in sg leh if not will ask him gave mc..

Andrea,

tt y thinkin of see how my boi cope tml den decide lo... my IL cannot la i dun wan them to acc him in scare they she bu de take him away...

Andrea, ok, noted. Go back help u check, maybe late afternoon, meeting SCBB ppl at KK later... There gone my day...

Still plan to make jelly heart n boil black sugar cane today, haiz...

Piggy, yes yes, Thurs urgent leave, lols~

dunno leh... Think only this rep not good lar... The day she call me I aldy abit pek chek aldy, think she n me no yuan fen, wahahahaha... Anyway, appt fixed. More or less done!

HIppopolai,

ya i tink tt rep no gd so far the service they gave me v gd wor keke...

my HB v funnie told me he sak his mum make black sugar can water for me i was surprise wor cos he actually ask me to drink specially i tink he v scare bb kena bad jaundice like gor gor hahah first time he ask me take certain food wor lol~

piggy, IL sure ser bu de.. luckily mine tht time not around.. u c how it goes.. dun worry too much..

Hippo, ok, take ur time.. I not in hurry to know.. lol.. The SCBB is at KK isit?

Andrea/HIppopolai,

the SCBB hor do u know can ask them to meet u at ur convenience place?? last time i meet them at IMM n since i goin MS tml i meetin the rep at MS also wor..

Mornin morning!!!

Is tue!!!! Haha I'm countin down tis few days. Tonite seein my gynae hohoho donno wats my fate aft tonite le.hehe

mrs chua

I pass ur tea to Elmo. Me tonite gng for checkup so don think able to b back pass u the tea.

Piggytoh

chill chill. Since tat bi**h like tat jux hack care n start gng on ML. Thurs take urgent leave. No matter wat u r different frm her she no need a family u need n u care.

Donate cord blood

hmmm is it too late for me to donate le huh?

Omg all the while u all talkin abt it I don even know wats tat hehe I tot is pte blood bank wor den realise is FOC de now wanna donate donno will it b late.

Piggy, see... The rep din tell me! Bad service! Grh........ Nvm, promise to meet I'll meet, but I'll complain to her colig later since I'm not meeting her, Wahahahahahahahaha... Counted herself heng, if ever a chance to go back to them again, will blacklist her! Humph... But I don't I have... Kekekeke...

Andrea, piggy's CL told her so I try... So far I drink weekly... Hope ok!

HIppopolai,

oh they did tell me their centre is at KKH but i told them i not free n far for me so they will try to make it convenience for me the other time she specially come durin my lunch time cos tt the only time i free wor.. the rep i got this time round so eager to meet me till i pek chek lo but she willing to travel to JP to meet me la so still ok...

Sandy,

no not too late but i tink u mus meet them today no matter wat leh..

Andrea,

ya my CL told me to drink some be4 i pop will help to prevent jaundice dunno true anot but no harm tryin mah..

Ya, the rep sound so ethu that day she called but her follow up skill really cannot make it, Bth...

The weather so hot.... I want go home nua in my room, sob sob sob....

ladies, just a quick question. The rice wine for confinement is for cooking or us to drink? And what about DOM? for cooking too?

Hippopolai,

at least today u no need to work mah... soon u can ua in ur bed[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mikio,

rice wine is for cookin DOM u can either drink direct or double boil with chix n herbs after 12 days...

piggy: ohh.. okie.. CL will ask us to buy the rice wine in advance or they will help us buy? till now my MIL also never ask me to buy any rice wine wor.. are there many different types of rice wine to choose from?

mikio,

ur MIL doin for u or CL?? usu depend on the CL... sum will ask u if u need them help u buy so they can earn some commission some wun ask u if u have they cook if u dun have they jus cook norm.. cos some pp may not like... the rice wine for confinement they call it HOng Ju(red wine) cos it red in colour...

Hippopolai,

hmm i dunno leh cos i din take note how much my CL use the other time but i drink abt 1 cup daily after double boil.. tink shd be ard 3-4bott bah..

Hippopolai: DOM need 3 bottles throughout the whole confinement? hmm.. i only got 1 bottle.. hahaa.. need to stock up liao.

piggy: CL doing for me.. MIL coming to supervise.. -.-" Hong Jui = normal red wine we drink?

MIkio,

no no... jus tt they call it hong jiu but it not the red wine we drink... jus tt it red in colour tt y they also call it hong jiu..

= Rice Wine =

Hi, I have 10 bottles of rice wine left from my confinement and willing to let go at $10 per bottle (negotiable if buy all 10 bottles). Taste sweet and yellow colour.

Collect between redhill mrt to clementi mrt. If you are interested pls pm me or e-mail me at [email protected].

Mikio, some ppl use 米酒, white colour de...

No no, I had 2.5bottle of DOM from my previous confinement leftover, just check whether double need more coz I dun really do confinement last time so I also dunno need how many bottles...

Hello me back again ....

Tweety I dont mind to join you all for dinner... what time and who is coming?

Piggy your boss very bad leh still can question on next Wednesday giving birth?

Wow Hippo you know how to make jelly hearts next time must teach me.... talking about it makes me drool now.

When hubby comes back on Friday no more 2 person liao because got 1 MIL liao.... sian lor