(2011/04) Apr 2011

ha ha hubby always praise his baobei daughter lor.... I hope he wont over dote the daughter when she comes out.....

For me I dont mind la can take with bunny gal then make the $ more worth lor... see me becoming auntie.

Fung Fung Tweety is Eelynn and I am Veralyn.

PInk,

but like we also say the overall pic still ok la n the focus is not somuch on face so i tink not tt jialiat... aiyo these type of pic only for keepsake no need go to tt extend ask weddin studio to take bah this is not makeover session leh lol~

piggy: no leh, i cannot take it... this kind of keepsake i think i will bury it deep in my storeroom and never look at it ever again........... the make up shld make the person look better not more worse rite??? wahahha that's the basic requirement of doing MAKE UP

Pink,

I guess if re-taking a series of photos will make you happier, then why not? you've already suffered so much thruout' this pregnancy and I suppose if I were you, I dun want these pics to remind me.... On the other hand, if there's a nice, pretty and heart-warming series of pics, then probably years down the road, when you look at the pics, you won't remember so much of the hardship you went thru'. ;)

piggy: ehh I also intend to blow up and display in my house/nursery room if they are nice.. I won't just keep in storeroom and collect dust that kind =P

pink

cos the maid not settle yet meh now is this pics [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

just can't make ourselves relax..

cos i am also like that

Pink,

it really up to u la if u tink by takin again will make u feel better like wat the rest say y not??? esp ur HB can afford[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hee jus tt for me maternity pic n family pic i dun see the need to go to weddin studio la cos i feel tt usu natural will be nice... all weddin studio i see do help pp take such pic 1 cos they wan to earn $$ mah but of cos the price diff is big la...

Pink,

Dun bother abt e pic lah y dun when bb out take a family pic n frame it big big n hand it up wouldn't it be better !!!!

I did when my gal turn 2yrs old we took pic n print on canvas (abt 3 pcs of A3 size) n hang in e living rm it look wonderful ....

pink: ^5.. i also dun put lipstick or lipgloss de... ahahah.. that day the photoshoot i didn't even put false eyelashes... haahaa

piggy: contractions???

piggy: yah im retaking, i booked the studio liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] heheheh

I booked yesterday in the evening at 5pm. hahaha. I saw these pics at 3pm by 5pm I booked another studio and MUA liao. No waiting around!!!

Actually alot of wedding photographers take maternity shoots too. I hope the next one will be better and of course we will be more well prepared! Maybe I can look for couple Tees so we can wear [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

And my hubby has convinced me... taking the cheaper one hor always screws things up for me. ARGH!!! end up spend even more than what I would have spent if I had just chosen the original one!!! Happened a few times liao. He told me to forget it don't help him save please. End up being so frustrated and upset. If I can I will thrash all the photos from this batch.

ST: yah I booked everything liao yesterday... don't wait around. As for the maid, I still have to wait for the agent lor. I think we are the organizing/ planning kind. So we want to have everything sorted out and UNDER CONTROL, if not we cannot take it. WAHAHAHAH stressed.

Vonn,

ya lo now still have v uncomfortable on n off n today i feel my labia lip ther sng sng 1... but i tink not labour la... keke....

Ooh, i tot u goin into labour hehe.

I oso feel tat part like goin to drop down liao, tml goin chk up. Any idea if chk up at wk 38 will have V examination?

Pink

yes yes ..i am those gan cheong spider need to settle everything fast else it's always in my mind then i will become super stress cos too much things to think liao.

my hubby always say i crazy one cos even non of my business i will also stress up LOL

Pink,

yes i know many weddin pG take maternity shoots jus tt the style they take is diff cos like studioloft etc they specialise in maternity shot the pic is usu more natural n artistic.. many weddin PG the pic they took is more like makeover so it really depend on which type of style u prefer n u willign to spend anot keke... i jus wan for keepsake la so rather spend more when bb out [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vonn,

dunno leh feel like abit swollen n sng sng ... i nv time my contraction la cos dun tink so soon only comin to wk 37 nia haha... hmm VE i tink depend on ur gynae bah...

Tweety,

ya havin mild contraction [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Piggy, fast liao..37wks. I am 38wks tml but still no sign of labour. I guess this x will be a stubborn cervix with difficult labour as well

piggy: shld be your boy pressing down there so you feel the pressure? ur stomach is so low wor... though u will insist it's not... wahahaha

Better rest more and walk less? I don't feel much pain down there coz Parsley very high up... but I cannot breathe lar

Pink me no feel pain but occasionally can feel the v area like need to urine even after I have just went to the toilet.

But sometimes when I am lying at my side to sleep I also have this feeling that I am breathless...

SY,

oh i have BH previously but this 1 confirm not BH cos not stomach tightening cos the cramp felt jus like the 1 i had when i admit hosp to induce hahah...

Vivi,

tighhtenin is usu BH no worries..

Vonn,

still wk 36+ tml see gynae see wat he say lo will bbe v happy if he told me anytime wahahha...

Tweety,

thanks.. tink nothing serious la maybe womb practising but it has been 30min liao so v v uncomfy.. like menses cramp[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ST: yah we are the gan chiong spider type...i agreee..that's why I cannot spend a long time researching on what strollers to buy lar or what wet wipes to buy or what formula milk to buy or what pump to buy or what sterilizer to buy... wahahah coz everyone will say different things all will have different opinions.. most of the time it's personal preference and what kind of money u want to spend... I tried to finish settling everything late last year so now I'm quite free... wahahah can relax, do pedi mani, think about photoshoot.. play mahjong... enjoy myself before I have to be burdened by Parsley

my tum tum feels to be even lower after my dive to the floor yesterday to catch my boy from falling down the bed..in the end my hands to short can't catch him and i had some bruises on my knee

my mum got a shock ask me to becareful and my #$@%&^&#*$ hubby saw me sit down on the floor don't dare to move he say "oh u still don't want to stand up huh..still want to pose some more" arggg

i tell him my knee very painfully he just walk away..and blame for shouting so loud scare my boy...

shice, bbgoh and tweety,

lol. if can tie i would. :p

massage myself, he will say you can do it urself why need me to do it for you!

and really dunnoe what he thinking, today leg pain, i'm already at home and not at work, still ask me to bring the maid go to the doc's to get a doc's prescription. hais.

ST: ur hubby!!!! so terok!!!! i would be damn pissed lor!!! didn't go over to help u up!!!! !@#$%^&*(IO(!@#$%^&*(IO i would be cursing and swearing

Pink,

no cos when my boi pressing the feelin is diff la keke... eh my tummy really not low if u remember Anne 1 tt 1 is call low.. mine is my tummy occupy the whole body so look low... but urs n tweety 1 can see it high la..

bbgoh,

nex wk den wk 37 now only wk 36+ haha...

Vonn,

my #1 was induce but i dilate 2 cm at wk 37+ cos my HB only stayin for 12days so i cant afford to wait n also scare bb big diff to deliver ....

ST,

ur HB hor i tink i will behave like pink curse n swear at him.. now my HB see me do housework he will stop me lo..

pink

for me i will reseach and research cos i tend to hou hui things i buy lor..and i also want the cheap and good whahah..that is why i can be very stress doing the research too

Lynn,

man r v insensitive 1.. he may tink leg swollen is not big deal cos they themselves nv preg be4!! tt y i always told my HB how tough i feeel etc so he know n ask me go massage dun save $$ maybe he cant std me naggin at him how xin ku it is to be preg..

st: i would kick up a big fuss with him... u're really ZEN liao... I think alot of mothers here are really tolerant of their hubbies.. I think I must be a very difficult and demanding wife. OOPS.

I will wake my hubby in the middle of the night to make hot milo for me, and if I vomit, he HAS to wake up to pass me tissue paper. IF NOT i will get damn pissed with him

Tweety,

no la not abt compact cos u tall so u will see the *drop* effect when ur bb move down for us no space so cant see 1... n as my tummy grow bigger pp will jus thot my tummy is lower which is not jus tt no space to grow haha...

pink/tweety/piggy

ya lor i was so upset my tears nearly drop leh..

still dare to blame to shout so loudly when my boy fell i say it's human natural meh..i still dive to catch him leh...

#$%@&@#@&#

after my #1 i already downgraded de..#2 guess will be more downgraded..

even my mum kept on asking how i was..