(2011/04) Apr 2011

Pink,

like wat Gerry say we r our own worse critic... i am sure some only show side view or not so obvious 1 lo... cos u see our pic alot not focus on face 1 usu such pic it how the whole set up n overall feel..

Pink pink... I'm hippo u know... I'm the hippo 有什么讲什么 one ok... I no need to comfort u just for that few pictures... Lols... Suddenly sound so serious... Ok lar... If u really think not nice then bo bian lar... I find those picture look nice, this is from BOTTOM of my HEART!!!!

shice - thanks for the advise.

Ya I'm using freestyle. Looks like I have to buy those pigeon soap to wash those parts that is not suppose to put in the steriliser one.

bbgoh,

ya cos sume pp r lucky blessed with milk some r like me low s/s mus depend on determination n hardwork... cos the LC will be able to tell 1 like my friend she use Avent pump v little s/s so she seek help from LC the LC touch only tell her she got lotsa milk n help her squeeze the milk spray out lo ask her use the hosp medela pump to pump out n she was surprise how much milk she have got lo...

piggy, only the breast shield must hand wash with warm water and soap.. the rest of the "hard" parts can sterilise..

tweety, ya.. din join u all.. now last min gian liao.. regret.. haha.. if not in time to take, maybe i can wait till we plan for second kid then take..

pink.. dun be upset.. maybe can ask anne if they able to photoshop the make up to be lighter shade?

tweety: ewww.. i see the photo i wanna die liao

Shld have DIY like you and Piggy lor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] U see my normal pics the make up is better

ahahaha, bbgoh, yah look like Malay, look like 40 years old, look like my hubby is my brother...

SOBZ.... how am I supposed to make this into an album

Tweety: yah damn pissed... $70 .. the MUA CMI i wanna ask her never to do make up for people again

sHICE,

thanks[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya the LC usu u got prob can ask the nurse help u.. tt time i sway pop on PH den LC not workin... so only visit me on the nex day lol~~~

PInk,

see u dun belive me... sumtime natural is beauty u see hippopolai 1 lagi best no MU at alll... but i find ur pic the overall feel is not bad leh .... if this is the worse pic i tink the rest will be nice [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] btw i am not being polite hor..

Pink

maybe that time she should ask if u want a light make up ..cos for wedding photos those make up is thick thick de

Pink,

ya, agree with you that the make-up artist CMI....but you dun look that bad lar. And your outfit and pose is nice!! Maybe, can ask if can be photo-shopped?

Hippopolai,

can I see your pics too, please? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks Piggy for the advice. Now I know that BM can be kept for 4 hours when you do not need to store in the fridge.

Mrs Chua for me I bought 2 packets of the pureen maternity pads first if not enough then I wil restock it again when bring baby to PD...

Pink nice pics la except maybe the make up is a bit thick only.

In fact all of your pics are very nice makes me envy so that is why I nagged and grumbled at my hubby that we did not take this. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I am tempted to buy the donut relief from Rach for breastfeeding. Can be used hot or cold.

bbgoh, ya that's the cup. I got 1 from last time.. but i rem last time on the box they say can only reuse 4x leh. But i see the new packaging now din write le.

pink, u are the only one who used their MUA ah?

wah hippo, u can go with no make up. That mean ur complexion v gd lah. I go anywhere also need at least concealer n powder.

vivi: i think if u wanna go u shld try and convince ur hubby! ;) coz I think it's impt that the couple has their own private moments together.. and this is such a good keepsake to have =)

Even though my photos turned out lousy I don't regret going and my hubby is even more enthusiastic than me to do a retake...

So I must really thank Piggy and the rest for asking me along to try ;)

For me I will get very pissed if my hubby starts to focus all his attention on his daughter and not me lor.... hehe coz like what Tweety says, without the mothers the babies won't exist!!!

moon: thanks!!! will choose a few and get hem to edit bah... but it's really tedious for them so most of my friends think I shld just retake...

ST: yah shld have told her I didn't like the make up at all and asked her to re do. Sigh I thought I could trust her expertise but I was so wrong

Elmo: nope Mrs Chua and JJ used their MUA also.. but Mrs Chua's photos turned out ok if I'm not wrong. I'm so happy for her!! =)

piggy: actually he's super camera shy. I keep having to pinch his cheeks to "defrost" his smile. But he's sentimental and likes to keep photos. Usually for studio wedding photos the bride is the one who wants to top up for photos rite??? For me ... he's the who wanted to top up for more photos... I was ok with sticking to the 40 within the package. Hard to believe rite... the man wants to keep the photos

elmo: yupe... Mrs Chua is 3G

Super sian, especially when I remember my hubby mocking me... see lar want to save money, then end up so upset... shld have gone somewhere else... (=_="""") help him save money also kenna

wow.. everyone is toking about ML... so good that some can go on ML soon... How i wish I can do that too... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

TGIF... looking forward to tml checkup.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

shyann,

you mentioned that you took HL from gynae..I also intend to take from gynae end of this month but dunno whether he will give or not.. normally wat to tell them so that can confirm get it one?

Pink,

don't be too sad.. cheer up... if really decided to re-take so that can make you feel better, go ahead so as not to have regret...

btw, i also thinking of doing a PS maybe end of this month, coz waiting for my tummy to look bigger, then nicer as what ppl said...

Elmo,

i find Mrs Chua 1 also thick but at least her makeup not tt bad cos PInk 1 i find the eyes v weird....

PInk,

but ur HB ok with the pic rite? jus tt u not happy with the MU?

gd tt ur HB like to keep pic i also find tt no doubt we will get to see this pic all the time but sumtime when we flip n see it all memories..

tweety,

end of this month will be 37 weeks

btw, eelynn in fb is it you or vivi? still trying to remember fb nickname with nickname here

piggy: yah lor..see see all the honest feedback coming out.. the eye makeup is damn jia lut...

my hubby also thinks the photos are damn horrid. He wants to get Kelvin Koh (our wedding photographer) to take. WAHAHAH but siao lor...