(2011/04) Apr 2011

Wa ha ha Piggy at least you know contraction pain I dont even know. But never mind la as long as I am in week 37 next Friday pain I not so stressed because considered full term liao ....

That day my gynae ask me how is my pain threshold like... I was like kind of speechless because I dont know the pain at the first place so how to answer this question?

ST: sometimes after doing a hell lot of research the product may not suit you... sometimes it's like that. So I will do the basic research and buy the ones that are not too expensive and not too cheap lar.. middle range... then if it doesn't work out and I got to change... no choice also.

I ren leh i want to scold him but cos of bb leh...as i feel that i have been stressing my bb alot during this preg lor (cos of the maids leh)

so if i can still ren i will ren lor..

ST,

did u scold him bacK??? n let him know how u feel?????

i tink tt the prob with couple esp havin kid the man may take it for granted n pay less attention to our feeling... n all the sweet things they used to do they may stop doing it.. tt y i always remind my HB i still got *market value* he better treat me well else i bring the 2 boys n say sayonara to him wahahhaha...

ST: write him a note lor or email, maybe it will help knock some sense to him. I believe he's a good guy too but maybe insensitive bah. Don't bottle it up... sometimes ren-ing may make u even more stressed... i'm the sort I need to let it out and I'll be fine again very quickly after that.

Vivi: if my gynae asked me that I will tell him it's non existent.. I couldn't do a bikini wax.... wahahaha

piggy: ^5.. hahahaa.. me too...

st: i find that if u really cannot stand.. have to voice out.. some men are very very not sensitive one.. and they take you for granted..

tweety and piggytoh,

yah lor. even my MIL & FIL understands better then my hubby.

GOD should make men be able to get pregnant to have a taste of all the hardship!!!

ST: i think it's a bad idea to try and ren3 because men will push their luck!!! I am not the kind who let men push me around!!!! We are not the kind of weak women from the 1960s anymore!! We are educated and strong women and won't take such nonsense from the hubby!!

OKOK, enough. I shall stop in case u really go home and have a big fight with him. OOPS. NO lar, since it's over now, maybe when u get the chance, can talk to him nicely and convey the message that he was quite insensitive. Maybe he didn't realize it.

piggy

no leh i tell him my knee pain leh u never see meh so red..then he still go and rub on the bruises WTF....

i did tell him cannot "leng lou" me huh..he say he got no time for me cos now there is #1..

but he got time to reply his company email at home arggggg..then he say it's different he not playing he is doing work

pink/tweety

he is super very insensitive..now his love is to his son..i am at times transparent de

but i asked around my friends they all felt that after having kids the life between hubby and wife will be different liao and will have lots of arugment too becos different culture to bring up the kids

Vivi,

it no gd to read too much into all these signs u will may become pananoid 1 so mus relax abit since ur gynae alr told u not so soon so i tink dun worry[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ST,

i tink the prob becos u always ren so he take u for granted... i agree with PInk ur HB mus have something tt makes u tink u can entrust urself to him in the first place but if u dun voice out he wun know.. man r like TT!!!

Elmo, thank you! Coz I lazy n I know I lazy, so aldy prepare the pic turn out ugly, Heng still can jian ren lar....

Moon, sure! What is ur fb nick? Later I go home add u to list ok? I think u r in my fren list just I dunno who is who... Hahaha...

ST, have a talk with him? Sometimes have kid liao will become like that lor... kid always more impt than adult... Haiz....

ST: maybe he's having a busy time at work... sigh. but hopefully it won't be like that permanently. Coz if he's like that with only 1 kid, then when the 2nd one comes then how?

That's also why I don't promise my hubby a 2nd child, it has to depend on his "performance". It took us 10 years together before I'm convinced that he can be a good husband and father. Unless he can prove to me that he won't neglect me after we have kids, I don't think I want to go through so much just because he wants to have children.

I think I'm very skeptical and cynical about this family business because I've seen too many divorce cases, when the children are more grown up and the husband starts to stray. All these men who claims to want to "have a family" in their younger days, what happens to them when they're older? they look for younger chicks. They start to feel that their wives at home are old and wrinkled...So...we women shld take good care of ourselves and don't sacrifice everything for the child. The child is important but who is your lifetime companion? it's your spouse.

ST,

tt is not enough u mus be firm.. sumtime i will tell my HB now u only care abt ur son hor forget abt me hor... to remind him!!

last time he also play game all the time be4 we have kids so i fed up n throw big big temper n tell him I DUN LIKE! machiam 2 stranger in the house.. after tt he know liao he try not to play when i am ard... yes i agree havin kids we may have arguement abt the ways to bring up kids but i tink all the more u shd discuss with him how u wan the kids to be brought up n have some agreement la.. but does not mean he can take u for granted..

ST: heheh. No lor u shld kick your hubby to the toilet and let him sleep there. U sleep on ur big big comfy bed [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u have to love yourself and treat yourself well and protect yourself! =) You can do it ;) *HUGS*

piggy

the prob my hubby is even if u tell him this is correct way..but he don't think so he will just follow what he likes

for eg: if it's too late like 9-10plus i say don't bath my boy even he is sticky i say dry clean..but to him he just think that is too dirty he will just carry him and go bath him..u see leh

st: dont need to be so ke lian... if he makes u angry u can bring ur 2 kids and come to my place ok! I got spare rooms for u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Piggy now my worry is that she come out not full term but after reaching week 37 I am not going to care liao... if cramps pain then pain lor... anyway I dont think there will be any action on week 37.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pink can include meals a not whahahah

ok leh change topic else i scare the rest will be bore

tks for all the encourgement gals

Vivi,

but ur last visit ur gynae alr say not so soon mah so no need to worry la...

ST,

for me if sticky i will bath wor cos got germs mah... but i tink it impt for couple to discuss n compromise the method on upbrining la.. if my HB ignore my opinion i tink i will show him attitude ..

pink

aiyo u dun teach her leave home lah kekekee

everythg try to settle by discuss lah..

st

yr hb is so da nan ren..

piggy

oh hehe soon soon yr turn.. yr hb is standby here? not fly so soon, rite?

piggy

but i don't want the kids to see us always quarrel lor cos my hubby temper quite bad me too..oh i will use wet towel to clean his body lor

ST: no problem..see u so small sized.. petite petite... how much can u eat??? hehehe

yah lor okok i think today boring lar but it's friday so everyone's happy =)

bbgoh

oh this kids things he will be a bit of da nan ren leh but then he not da nan ren until ask me to stay at home to look after kids (which i hope for whahah)

Vonn

very fast very fast chat chat then 5.30pm liao

my boy tmr 2 yrs old [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] will be gg out to eat

sun no plans will rest at home bah

bbgoh: yah yah I keep quiet liao, but don't have to be so ke lian lor sleep outside the house... my house isn't landed property but still got space mah...LOL... when I quarrel with hubby only he will get the privilege to sleep on the sofa... if I sleep on the sofa first he will get very upset and ask me to go back and sleep on the bed :p

ST,

no la not ask u to quarrel infront of kids.. usu if i not happy change face den after my boi sleep den i tok to him or gave him attitude whahahah.... anyway if u need to jus come here vent vent la[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBgoh,

oh in sg my HB also need to fly ard within sg 1... lol~

Vonn,

wah this wkend i am super pack... den if sun got time wan to go taka fair keke..

St, Happy Birthday to yr boy ya! Mine jus turn 3 on Monday…hehe

Talking abt my boy, he sometimes will jus push my tummy then I tell him cannot, he will hug my tummy and sealed with a kiss. See liao very touch…hope he remain this way all the way and love his sister

i also feel the time so slow, must wait till 6pm ler

ST

wow happy birthday to yr boy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tml morning i must cum in ofc few hrs to teach the parttimer -_-

then maybe evening ll go amkhub having dinner bah, tml is my ROM anni :D

sunday jiu rest at home

piggy, i only saw 1 pic from Mrs Chua, can really see the makeup cos the lighting v bright? So still quite natural. U got contractions ah? Maybe soon will be the real thing!!

pink, ur hb really dote u alot leh. I bet if it's my hb... he'll say we take again when bb is out ok? Dun waste $!!! I'm going to use a tripod stand and take some preg shots at home and outside ourselves. Cheapo! lol!

hippo, i think ur happy smile will make the pic v pretty le!

Wow, 1 celebrating boy bday and 1 anniversary dinner. BTW, I forgotten when is my customary anniversary liao, oni remember my ROM is on xmas eve but so many years nvr celebrate liao…. 

ST,

happy birthday to ur boy enjoy ur wkend[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vonn,

ya when i ask my boi kiss didi he will kiss my tummy hahah... but when didi come out dunno he will still do it anot or fill with jealousy keke..

sigh... talking about anniversary i so sian... next friday is my ROM anniversary but hubby will not be in SG [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] he's flying off to dubai on sunday and will only be back next saturday [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Elmo.

dunno leh till now the contraction haven stop but mild 1 la..

Pink,

bobian with 1 kid it like tt mus early mornign go reg him with the CC den go for my checkup.. i haven even finish washin all the things for #2 lo.. oh n go KK meet up with SCBB rep... nex wed on leave hope got time go b-wax haha..

Piggy, c liao simply melt our hearts hor. Sometimes I feel abit dui bu qi #1, got 1 more bb to come out fight for our love towards him. Think too much le…

Jtho, can celebrate earlier as in this weekend or next week? Simple celebration oso counts

oh ya tweety, u want to see my #1 maternity shots ah? when i see u next time then show u la, i dun wan pple to faint if i post in FB... hehehe