(2011/04) Apr 2011

vonn

this week too many celebrations liao... my tummy also cannot take it le... hehehe

last sat, hubby's birthday, went for dinner

last sun, #1 birthday party

wed, #1 actualy birthday, went for dinner

tmr will have to attend another child's birthday party

then sunday morning, hubby flying off...

how to celebrate anniversary???

Vonn,

v hard to be fair to both kid 1.. now every1 dote on #1 i tink #2 will be more kelian cos #1 n my IL side alr develope a strong bondin liao so #2 may not received so much attention but nvm i will gave him my love [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

elmo: okie!!! u bring on next wed la.. heheee...

jtho: your hubby flying off on sunday arh?? mine also might be going overseas for his work on sunday...

tweety

yahlor, he's flying off on sunday morning... so sian...

luckily my sisters are taking turn to take leave to keep me company for the whole week...

Jtho, so many celebrations ar? Hmm, buy a small cake and celebrate…oso consider celebration mah

Piggy, u oso think so that most of the ppl will shower love upon #1? But my frend told me to concentrate on #1 after #2 is out. #2 dnt knw anything yet mah, till we settle #1, then concentrate on both at the sametime. My #1 very kelian leh, he goin new school on 21st and if I delivered liao, he will have to cope of new enviroment and new sibling. Ever since he started PCF from jan-feb, he got phobia of passing by schools and seeing teachers, he will cry! Can u imagine how tramautised he is…I really worry when 21st come, he need to take school bus and adapt into new enviroment….think too much again….

tweety, dun want lah. Take ourselves one sure not so nice. *shy* I just wanna take for memory sake.. and b4 i go cut my hair. For #1 we did it also. hehe!

piggy, think u must monitor le. Ur hospital bag etc all prepared le? If not it's time to pack! Got a fren got mild contractions 2-3 days before she pop.. but her bb overdue by 1 day lah.

st, happy birthday to ur boy!

bbgoh, enjoy ur anni!

jtho, can celebrate anni in advance mah. Our anni falls on CNY eve loh.. also cant celebrate.. so celebrate in advance loh. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elmo,

hahah no wor i haven put in my toiletries, clothes to bring home, maternity pad etc hahah... nvm tml see my gynae liao so see wat he say i tink false alarm la.. jus dun like the cramp la... but i tnk got 1 hr+ liao whahaha...

ST,

enjoy ur wkends too[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbgoh,

haha no la jtho n tweety HB flyin off to another place to work not workin as pilot [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tweety, did I say? I must be dreaming.... Scarly got no chance to take during weekends. hahaha

Anyone else joining us for dinner next Wed at TPY? Avocado joining har? Rene says she'll try to join.

piggy, oh gd since tmr u seeing gynae. See what he says ba. Anyway now bb almost considered full term liao. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy,bbgoh he's with Building & Construction Authority. Go test workers on their skills.. Pass then come Singapore to work as construction workers.. Fly to Bangladesh, China, India, Thailand and Myammar..

elmo: oppppsss.. i mixed up the name.. should be jtho.. hehehee..paiseh paiseh..

jtho: u can post on FB and set as private ma.. then only show a few of us.. =P

piggy

u see yr gynae 2wks times? if not wrong just not long heard u went check up also sat morning

remember to update us maybe engage alrdy

jtho

haha yr hb so macho ah :p

andrea

ohh really nvr hear this line ler hehe icic

ok ladies.. some i thk alrdy knock off, enjoy yr weekend yah

tweety

mine is 3wks ler & will be on 28/3 just 1wk b4 my c-sect date [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Elmo,

dun tink my BB engage Liao cos din feel he dropping in between haha ..ya la at least let him take a look..

Bbgoh,

ya 2 wks since wk 30 den I tink subsequent visit will be wkly..

I'm back from my gynae appointment.. And bb has turned down Liao.. Yeah! But she said bb appears to be quite big.. 2.6kg @ 34weeks!! Yikes! But she told me that that it could be an overestimation.. Which of course I am hoping.. Hehe!! She told me to cut down on sugary drinks and even Milo!! Wah !! How to survive without Milo..

Pink,

Saw your pic.. I think you look ok albeit with a little too much make up.. But I think if you are not happy with it, then you should do it again... Totally understand.. No matter what people say, you just don't think it's your best shots, it isn't.. Your perception is the most impt..

Piggy,

Hope you are ok.. Anyway tmrw going to see gynae Liao.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Selling my Medela Pump In Style Advanced Backpack

Bought a few months ago and I've only used for 3 months. It's almost like new in perfect condition. Selling it now as I've just stop breastfeeding. It's a US set and I'll throw in the voltage converter FOC.

Price: $220

It comes in the complete set in the original box which includes:

- Instruction manual

- Pump motor

- Battery Pak

- AC adapter

- Removable cooler bag with cooling element

- 4 BPA free bottles with lids

- Double pumping kits with Personal Fit breast shields

- 1 pair of valves and membranes

- 1 pair of tubings

Self collection at my place (if you wish to try the pump motor) or at Toa Payoh MRT/ Queenstown MRT.

Please PM me if interested. Thanks!

Fungfung: Tom can see bb Le.. Remember to update us...

Piggy: remember to tell gynae Tom abt the contraction... Hugz hugz..

Gerry: that's good news.. Meaning u can do natural birth.. Heehee..

Ladies, feel so piss! My hubby goin for a day biz trip frm 16th 6pm flight to 17th 10.30pm flight bk to sin. Very brave hor?? Still travel when I'm 38.5wks next week!