(2011/04) Apr 2011

Gerry,

yes i ask her to write n she dare to say she did not write this particular steps nor any recollection i taught her!! imagine she jus did some on her own yesterday so i flip her book n show her den she keep quiet... i told her many time if she dunno wat she written or wat she write means the way she wrote is wrong or not effective bth~

morning ladies! nice weather today!! =)

bbgoh: yes when i lie sideway i can feel i'm pressing on bb, haiz very difficult to get into comfy position to sleep these days...

fengshui: lol seem like most c sec mummies are already choose "auspicious" dates liao.. i hope bb can come in Aries horoscope, hehe then same as mummy... =p

piggy, gerry

oh i din noe can lie sideway, maybe this time ll request. yah sitting position very hard not to move tats y last time they inject 2x as 1st time not success

my junior asst tender resign tdy -_- i just abt to hand over my thg to her tdy onward. nw xiao liao loh.. last min where to find a replacement & 2more weeks i ll start my leave le

Morning mummies! Yest went to visit fren's newborn. Suddenly see a newborn... I feel so scared. Need to take care of a crying baby again... this time plus a crying toddler. Scary! :p

Tweety, tmr dinner so few ppl only ah. The rest can make it if it's other day?

Tweety,

hahah cos baby bag too small v hard to put things[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBgoh,

aiyo headache but she need to serve a notice period rite? maybe ask ur boss to quickly find a replacement?

Piggy,

Wah liao.. she write down also don't understand.. I guess must let her do and do.. then like that maybe she will learn..

Elmo,

Me too.. A bit scared of taking care of newborn.. going through the first year with a toddler is going to be soo different.. I am so hoping this #2 wouldn't be as difficult as my #1..

piggy

yah altot she gave 1mth notice but if knew she leaving soon, hand over my job to her also useless. boss said not intend to find replacement -_- when i cum bk lata sure very messy one..

my boss is very messy person, always cant find documents or wat de. not organiser at all & blur

Tweety,

wah den ur maternity pad etc??? can stuff all in ah?

Gerry,

i alr let her do couple time yesterday alr n only less than a day i gave her somemore she blur... n she can jokinly tell me i do daily of cos easy-_- i alr gave her v v simple things liao lo machiam tryin to tell me she only here 1 wk of cos not sure.. bth.... i din even gave her v complicated things lo..

piggy: i bought 1 packet lor.... all put inside le.. 2 pajamas, 2 nursing bras, 1 packet of pad, few pairs of breast pad, toiletries, towel, bb clothes, receving blanket.. camera, charger.. all inside the bag le...

ST,

change temp??? it not my call yesterday i told my boss wanna hand 1 of the complicated tasks to another person she gave me a face say no 1 can do liao-_-

anyway now change also not in time liao dun tink can get in 1-2day time n still need to teach..

Tweety,

hahah ur bag really big la maybe it look small in the pic[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i din even bring towel lo keke..

Tweety,

oh bigger bag gd so tt the goodies bag u can put inside when u discharge[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy, st

my boss loh.. small family biz, ofc only got boss, me & this asst, so if she left only leave 2 of us, who else can take over my stuffs -_-

if my boss can do well then i dun mind, i cover many job de from payroll to account plus admin somemore is 3coy not only 1

st

no, but i ll work from hom loh during ML

tot only do those closing & payroll, seem like ll get more to do at home le

mikio

agree today good weather was on leave yesterday and it's super HOT

bbgoh

ur boss request you to work from home? very sian like that hor so busy at home still need to work

st

yah loh but i told her only after i rest 2mth lah, but april still need to submit GST so its impossible to relax while having confinement loh

st: was on 1/2 yesterday too for check-up.

latest update: bb 2.4kg @ 34wks.

doc say my bb slightly bigger than norm. =(

mikio: don't worry doc, i was thinking of c-sec

doc: ohh.. alright.. i can also see that you're quite worried if you go for natural.

mikio: bb fat ma.. c-sec better lah..

doc: hmm.. you also not tall, and if bb big, i would also suggest you to go for c-sec.

DOC says i'm SHORT! -.-"

Hello me here finally just now was busy.

I will be off for half a day to see the little one.

Hippo Wei En "En" as in gratitude so should be ok ba. My MIL went for the calculation liao so she said ok to use...

You all talking about hospital bag, I only packed halfway only. You all done with the packing liao?

Hi Ladies!

Just wanna ask those of you who are not staying with parents or in-laws and do not have any helper... How do you handle your lunch or dinner after the CL leaves? I was thinking that it's not gonna be quite possible for me to still cook lunch and dinner bah... and also not good to just buy takeaway....

Am contemplating to order tingkat.... what say you ladies? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Moon since you wont be able to cook then I would think tingkat would be the best.... as least the food is healthy

It is just that it will be more ex ...

bbgoh

so the GST thingy ur boss can do?

mikio

actually it's depends how big our below is leh..even if it's really short then below big also can. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Moon

some pple i see they will quickly cook when bb is asleep..else u can order tingkat then u got more time for yourself

I have not packed my hospital bag yet..still waiting for hubby to decide what bag to bring arrgggg

Moon,

I eat outside daily wor den go my IL house for dinner 3time a wk or eat bread or cook simple things..

Vivi,

I also half pack my bag Nia many things not pack also..