Good morning ladies!!!!!
Piggy, my PD at SengKang leh.... U sure u want to see her? Haa haa... Last time I gave birth I still stay at my parent place, so they assigned Allison Tan from Kid's Clinic to me... I stick with her all the way since Terry birth... Tried to switch to Alpha Baby at Jurong East, her fee damn ex! Service so so nia... In the end make effort go back to Allison... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but I forgot how much I pay wor... I dun keep receipt, coz the MMRV was done when Terry was 15mth old... Hahahaha... The 18mth is another jab... I mixed up... Sorrie sorrie...
Agree with Jtho, maybe u can tell ur hubby ur reason? So he can understand what u think? Do agree with u, save 300 a month is alot, u can use it for enrichment class or some family activities or just rather to pay the whole lum sum to just CC...
I was thinking to enrol my son earlier also... Hubby cannot on leave, n my co don't encourage we take leave early of the month coz that is the busiest period... Was thinking to nego with CC maybe enrol him 1 week earlier... Haiz...
Sandy, all the way to harbourfront to buy raspberry tea leaf? Good huh?
Vivi, my character I will tell her off just yesterday I really bad mood... May end up I lecturing an aunty in the bus lar... No good... That is the only bus I have at my working area... I don't want 名留千史... Anyway, it's over... Suan le lor..
Andrea/Austin/Jtho, hug hug! Another few weeks to go! Jia you!!!