(2011/04) Apr 2011

argh so fed up.. initially my HB wanna cut the piles away den the senior specialist say no need can observe first cos dun tink my HB 1 need to cut maybe wait for it to reduce swelling den tie the 1 with prob n now after 2 review the piles is not gettin any better after all the medication n now he told my HB better cut -_-

piggy: no lar.. i just saw u only.. ur stomach is so low... i think those carrying high won't be able to eat... can't even breathe properly already not to mention feel hungry.

gerry: yupe boobs lying on stomach rite? so yucky... haiz.... and my boobs are getting enormous~~ I don't know whether they will sag to the ground after giving birth... arghh

Wah, u all talking about weight & size again.... lol.. Dun worry la, u all are of "normal" weight and size to me.. Being preggy is not the same as fat leh.. =X

PInk,

eh no leh my tummy not low leh like i say no space for it to be low... n i did have prob breathin properly ..

sumtime will feel breathless too.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

my boobs i tink expand again.. my cup C bra gettin tight[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy: U C cup only.. not so bad lar. I can't even find a cup size that will fit anymore. I have to go buy nursing bra soon. I have been wearing Sorella D cup or something until now and it's BURSTING. And my aerolas are so huge I want to cry. SO UGLY. If I'm my hubby I will have no appetite for anything looking at myself.

Pearly u're here!! YAY!! Kait sleeping?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pink,

ya.. She's napping.. Thank goodness! Having my first meal of the day now.. LOL! KFC Zinger! With chocolate milk.. -_-" Weird combo la.. But have been craving for milk past 2 weeks.. Downed 4 bottles of 1L milk in less than 2 weeks, among other drinks.. haha.. I feel like a cow already, with all that milk inside..

PInk,

actually i shd be wearin cup D cos cup c mine is overflowin alr lol~~ but the sorella seamless bra no cup D[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] tt y i wanna buy from maidenform cos nursing bra really no support i find...

Pearly,

huh till now den u eat ah... u not hungry or busy with ur gal??? no gd leh... dun skip meal k[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy,

Appetite not good.. Think of normal coffeeshop food, want to puke liao.. *Haiz*.. These few days haven't been good to me.. Can't sleep well, eat well, rest well.. Sit down also mid-body aching.. My whole "below" feel so swollen and aching, same feeling as after birth..

After the thought of KFC, suddenly appetite come back liao! Happy sia! Finishing my 2nd zinger now.. LOL!! Scary hor? But my routine is like that de, very few but huge meals.. Cannot tahan eat small small meals for many times a day, especially since I hate snacking.. =X Bad habit but hard to kick.. hehe..

st,

Ya! Hahaha.. =X It's normal for me to have super huge meals, was normal.. But now #2 pressing on my insides, seldom eat so much le.. In fact, I eat less when I'm preggy in late stage.. Cos baby compress my stomach space mah.. It was the same for my #1 also.. =X

pearly: u cute lor, "appetite not good", then "2nd zinger"... wahahaha

think u starved urself too much so when u eat u will eat more... ok lar ur stomach can tahan can liao. Now i can't finish 1 zinger...terok.

My pathetic meals are like:

breakfast- 1 piece of bread+ cup of beverage

lunch- half bowl of soup with beehoon

tea- fruits

dinner- half a sandwich/ half bowl of soup

Sounds like torture camp no? Why and how is Parsley growing so big!! arghh!!

Oh ya, anyone experiencing diarrhea now? I've been having leh, for this past week.. I remembered I had constipation during #1.. Wonder if it's normal onot.. I have no idea wat's normal anymore liao.. *haiz*

pink,

Just thinking of "normal, everyday" food like rice, noodles etc makes me wanna puke liao.. Very turn off, and I'm not a picky eater somemore leh.. I used to be able to eat so much more! hahahahaha.. Can see from my size liao la.. =X

I think I'm just lazy to eat so many times a day ba.. Eat more so can tahan longer.. LOL! So being preggy is very mafan for me.. Baby just had to restrict my food intake.. Grrrrrr...

Parsley prolly taking from your reserves.. Good mah.. hehe.. Doubt u would rather add weight on parsley AND yourself.. hehe..

ST,

both my preg my boobs sure hit cup D/D+ 1[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Pink,

actually ur meal looks ok leh..

told u be4 bb grow not depend on how much weight we gain but how much they absorb.. it gd tt parsley is absorbing well[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pearly,

i agree with PInk tink u starve urself too much tt y u need more[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pearly: no leh i got no diarrhea .. mine is all puke nia. U better ask ur gynae to see if it's ok.. in the meantime take a lot of water to stay hydrated...

heh ur son doesn't want normal food! hehe wants u to take special food! Maybe he is an adventurous eater. Those normal boring food he eat until very sian liao *yawns*

On the other hand Parsley wants me to eat healthy. I LOVE KFC and all the fast food I can get my hands on. But u see the menu of food I'm allowed to take? *double yawns*

pinkparsley,

that means she's absorbing very well mah! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

these few days feel like my bra very tight, looks like time to get new ones already.. should i just buy nursing bras now?

piggy: everyone says they enjoy their pregnancy so much coz they can pig out/eat whatever they like! i can't even eat the normal food i like and the food I can take I can only take half the portion or 1/4 the portion. It's like compulsory dieting! *SOBS*

I LOVE FOOD I LOVE EATING YUM YUM YUM!!!

pink

think it's normal leh..it's usually opp things that u like to eat will become things u can't take..

and things u hate will become thing that u will take..

piggy,

I wouldn't say starve myself ba.. Cos I will have reserves mah and they last a long time.. haha.. I'm usually just too lazy to find food all the time.. LOL~

pink,

Hahaha.. Same la.. I pig out everyday of my life pre-preg, to the max! Compulsory dieting, nice one!

Maybe Kaelen is opposite of his dad.. My DH eats ALL the normal food EVERY meal.. BTH la.. But still, hubby wouldn't allow me to eat junk food all the time la.. Say expensive la, unhealthy la, 1001 reasons not to eat.. lol..

I monitor a few more days of my diarrhea first loh.. See whether will go away onot.. I've always been a watertank so it's ok la.. hehe..

Pearly,

on n off i will have diarrhea but i had it freq even pre preg too... i tink as long as nt v bad shd be ok bah..

Pink,

actually i dun understd wat so nice abt being preg for abt to eat n eat..

i totally dun enjoy wor.. cos sumtime so tired dun feel like eatin but the hunger can be irritatin..

pearly: no lar not that u have alot of reserves leh, reserves will also get depleted one. u must take care of urself well! i think i can understand what u mean when u say it's very leh chey to keep finding food. I'm like that also. My new helper just came and now i have to feed her too, I can't skip meals anymore. My hubby secretly happy. Coz when it was just myself, it's really very easy to just snack on something and then forget about it. Unless we meet people lar, then will eat. If I'm home ah, I will happily eat 1 meal a day only.. (dinner). oops.

ST: yah lor... for a short while in 2nd trimester i was happily eating away. Now cannot again. Haha. Short lived happiness.

U must bring some snacks to office then can take a munch once in awhile!

Pink,

only another 2mth v fast 1 n u can eat norm again[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

so hows ur new helper?

Pink Jie Jie, dunno who last time said she have to control diet de hor??? U emphasis too much liao... Parsley is good girl, follow mummy's instruction... So cannot blame her, no no no.... Parsley good girl, hippo aunty sayang okay....

Me same like u lar... I love food but last week onwards I start to have 1st trim symptoms... Vomit after every meal also... Dunno because I cough too much or I'm entering 3rd trim also...

hippo: ooh u're finally back!! how's ur cough? jia lut rite??? mine too. Like going to cough out my lungs liao. then cough will become vomit rite? Sigh.

Yah Parsley too guai? Control until I can't eat 1 subway sandwich. Wth........

You also poor thing! Hello kitty causes u to vomit after every meal! She same kindergarten as Parsley is it? tsk tsk... Mine not so bad, not every meal, but once I over eat then everything will come out.

piggy: eh she's so new, so now of course good. everything "yes Mdm, yes sir" but after that don't know much she understands. I have to show her how to do everything.................. slowly bah. I also don't wanna have too high an expectation.

piggy: now I'm stressed, must find work for the helper to do.... then even when i don't wanna eat, i must feed her.... when we buy food, must buy for 3, when we cook food, must cook for 3... :p I used to walk around the house not wearing much, now must wear more! wahahah!

Pink,

Ya.. Hehe.. Oh ya hor, how's your helper? For someone like me, feeding someone else will also b headache.. U instruct her to cook the dishes ah? Gotta crack brain every meal le..

Feed Kait already jia lat liao.. Lol.. Suddenly switched taste to baby jar food.. Reject all my hard work in cooking porridge for her, was fine for a few weeks then out of the blue duwan.. Zzz..

Wish can faster pop! So lifestyle can go back to normal ahhhhh... xD

Pink,

i tell u hor tt time i only engage helper after i pop cos we got nothign for her to do apart from housework n it not alot n be4 i go back to work i take care bb myself mah so it an awkward stage lo cos cannot let them too free also wait they will slack 1... but heng my 1 quite ok sumtime tell us she like maggie me so we jus stk up maggie mee if she wan jus cook herself.. if i dun feel like eatin jus pack rice for her...

but hor liek u say everything yes yes yes but they dunno also yes lol~~~

Hippopolai,

so u manage to change new notes?

pearly: er, for now i'm doing all the cooking still. but simple basic dishes lar. I don't like to do the deep frying/stir fry kind of cooking coz the kitchen will become very oily then i feel like the whole dining+living room is dirty also. So far I showed her how to do very simple basic dishes like beehoon/udon soup with egg+veg+meatballs cooked with pork ribs broth, corn soup with carrots and red dates, spaghetti with meatballs. That's about it. These are the usual dishes we cook also.

Actually I find it hard to entrust maids to cook leh. I worry if she will wash everything properly, or whether she will scald or cut herself. I don't know how good her sense of hygiene is. So I think it takes quite a bit of time for me to let go.

Pink, better now.., hopefully tomorrow no more cough... Wah, ur parsley seems more healthy wor... But then she loves mcflurry, not so guai... I think she throwing tantrum don't have mcflurry? Kekekeke....

I thought cook for 3 person easier? Me now cook for 2 person abit headache lor... Sometimes buy 1 portion can cook 2 meals... Scare Hubby eat until sianz....

Pink,

actually i dun trust maid to cook also

cos dunno if they wil add anything "extras" to it so till now my MIL is still the 1 cookin n she jus help out with the cleanin so in another word her work quite easy also haha..

Piggy, ya... Same, change S$400, so if u need can still change with me!!! If not I spend away... Wahahahaha... PoSB not long Q but the staff super slow.... I countdown left 7 person infront me I still have to wait for 30mins, Bth....

hIPPOPOlai,

wah so slow ah...

if got extras keep for next yr?? tt wat i did wor... for me usu i go marketin i buy jus enough for 1 meal 1 leh seldom buy so much hahah the auntie will also so little ah keke..

piggy: yah lor, actually 2 of us in a house not much work to do. Coz we are not the super OCD that kind also. House don't need to be super duper clean.

But my hubby's grandma kept wanting the maid to come earlier. Maybe she's worried that her precious grandson is doing too much housework since he has to help out more now. Yah lor so now i have to invent some kind of work for her if not next time she won't be able to get used to doing more stuff when Parsley is here.

So ur maid doesn't come home with u rite? at night?

hippo: yah.. it's ok lar, not easier or more difficult, but got to readjust.. coz for the 2 of us it's easy to settle leh, anytime can dabao back.. then now cannot, must think of what to cook and what to buy and how much to buy and when to cook it... hubby says we cannot dabao so much now, if not it's a waste to have a helper at home. ><

Piggy, me every year recycle the new note, more or less enough, coz every year I go back M'sia mah.... Some relative never see so never distribute... This year never go back so I will see many of them, that's y need abit more nia... My concern is S$2 lar coz S$10 new notes can withdraw from ATM de... Every bank do the same leh... Must change S$200 of S$2 notes which comes in bundle... Too much for me liao...

haha my maid coming in tmr..pray hard she is better than the first one

the previous one we let her cook our meals..cos i feel my #1 with her like not safe

Pink,

nope at my IL house but i am takin a risk tt time la cos if she no gd i will have prob but she come too early we really nothing for her to do cos she cant mop n vacuum the floor whole day mah.. imagine she got so bore she go n clean up n re-arrange my SIL wardrobe lol~~~

so meantwhile u observe her first lo if she got funnie pattern can still change...

piggy

this time of maid good leh..at least she nothing to do still find things do

last time my that maid nothing to do she stay or sit at my washing machine area at time fall asleep too

st: yah lor. hope that urs will be good! yah it's even harder to trust helpers with kids! arghh.. my hubby says it looks like i will still end up doing alot of things myself... Used to doing it liao bo pian. Unlike him his whole life his family has helpers. (><)

piggy: yup i'm at home so i don't think she dares to do anything funny ... for now.

ST,

ya although she sumtime act clever but she will find things to do so we also not so demanding la cos cant expect perfect maid mah..

Hippopolai,

icic.. nvm la extras for bigger ang bao also use $2 lo keke..

ST,

hahah i like Little Bhubu leh keke like their print... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]