Re... Bellybutton popped out.. my belly button started to close up.. think it shld pop in another few weeks ba.. actually I wonder y some mummies' belly button will pop while some do not..
sookiewookie.. I was so active to feel his movements everyday but sometimes when he moves too much, I will keep complaining he moves too much.. lols.. I'm a so contridicitn mummy.. but I realise his movements is v strong esp during weekends night.. guess weekdays he guai guai let me work & rest.. den weekends, I will go out shopping during day time.. night time he will start his kongfu movements again... lols..
Linea Nigra.. I oso have that.. but is very light one.. I dun really see it, onli hubby notice it & inform me.. it will fade off slowly?
JJ.. I oso notice my tummy become more hairy... last time I dun have such hair on my body de now with this pregnancy.. my homones changes alot until I got a shock lols
Pink.. ur hubby & my hubby the same.. they think they are docs themselves, will not take medicine one, see doc le, medicine will leave it there until it end up in dustbin.. so I will make sure I will get him water, prepare his medicine & bring to his face & make sure he eat it in front of me.. guess all guys are like this ba.. btw, u must drink lot of water ah.. do take care of urself [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
cowgal.. u sure the sea band can be use for ms? think it would another cure for those mummies who gonna go thr another stage of pregnancy after this? haha I'm going to use it this Sat for my genting trip, so looking forward to it cos this gonan be my last trip b4 I due and duno when will be my next trip after baby is out.. haiz.. but hor, my boss jus told me for this 2 weeks, our grp manpower really shortage cos most of my colleagues even my supervisor going for exam so onli left the few of us.. den I senior so must assist supervisor role too.. omg.. dare not even tell my boss abt the 1 day leave I'm gonna take on next Mon.. but if I dun go, I duno when I can go liao.. haiz..
piggytoh.. my mummy I can still say her.. but my MIL, will leave it to hubby to tell her ba.. really hope our boy wont be expose to sweets so fast ba.. but will be very difficult esp when he sees his cousins eating it...
now coming to my 6mths, I really can feel his movements more.. really excited abt it.. but sometimes will feel uncomfortable abt it lo.. btw, do be v careful ah when u r walking.. I noticed myself being clumspy with this little ball in front of me haha
JJ.. ytd hubby ask me to walk up the stairs.. I was almost breathless by the time I finish walking up the stairs.. omg.. though I know he wanted me to exercis la but I really no strength after that flight of stairs.. omg.. Swimming makes us float on the water so we feel weightless.. so maybe u can go more often esp u expecting 2 inside?
Vivi.. like what I said earlier to sookiewookie.. I guess I jus a contridciting mummy ba.. haha
ok mummies.. chat with u all again later.. got to go back to work [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]