piggy... I dun think got friend going us leh.. sianz.. cant get it liao.. haizz btw, the taka fair will be mid mar as what I heard of.. hopefully I will have the energy to have my last min shopping there.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
tweety.. I oso bought a set of "I love mummy" & "I love daddy" rompers for my little boy.. $14 from the flea market @ the next hall.. it was v cute so cant resist & I bought it.. hubby oso love it cos I love daddy on it whaha.. wow...u are realli fast in getting all baby's stuff.. for me, I have alot alot more.. aiyo..
gerry.. I scare I got no movtivation etc lo.. furthermore, my office hor onli 1 colleague whom I see her keep pumping de.. everyday b4 lunch, she will pump den the rest of the mummies, none do it leh.. maybe becos our office dun have any cubicle or room that allow us to do pumping so I afraid I wan to pump oso no place den how ah? for the baby tees hor, hubby oso kept asking me to buy white cos he say unisex ma, whether girl or boy oso can wear so if #2 is girl, we dun have to spend $$$ to buy again.. as for me, I scare white will turn yellow very fast so that is y I keep heisting to buy too much of white..
Andre.. congrats [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
elmo.. ya, I do feel tummy sometimes very hard.. den after tat, nt so hard le.. but it is definitely nt soft soft kind like last time le... u stay @ woodlands? may I know where? I staying @ woodlands ring rd.. will alight @ admiralty.. next time gathering, we can go back together le.. yeah!!!
mummies.. wonder if anyone experiencing this.. today my left side of my tummy from 8.30am till now, feeling duno if cramp, numb or pain.. it seems like he had kick me the same spot den until my muscle inside aching feeling... nt the whole tummy la, is onli like a 5-8cm circle? wonder y onli that side got such feeling.. another thing is every morning when I wake up, I can feel my baby lying on the bottom left side of my tummy, he seems to curl up his body & slp.. hubby say, my tummy look weird cos left side proturde out while right side normal... haha
pink.. I cant wait to go ur house for the next gathering.. when when when? hehe for my little boy, I will feel him more @ night.. on fri night, after my D&D, I reached hm ard 12+ to 1 am.. den after bath, was lying on my bed, can really feel him moving inside... den sat night, after dinner reach hm ard 11plus, feel him again... yesterday night, movement nt as much as previous 2 days.. but still like to move.. but this morning after I reach office, his movements seems more & kick me on the same spot for few times until now I feel the aching or cramping feeling.. was telling hubby to tell or boy to slp early every night, dun keep kicking me too much if nt next time he might be a late night sleeper which we will have a hard time haha
Pika.. I ask my hubby to feel it, he say he sometimes oso duno is it becos I moving or is baby moving inside me.. den when I feel baby movements, I will stop my breathing awhile to let him feel it.. but he say our boy movements ok la.. nt very strong yet.. maybe still early for him to feel it cos our boy still small.. but when I reach 3rd trim, it might be different le.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]