(2011/04) Apr 2011

Tweety,

hee i din get any i love mum set also cos my HB tt time not ard so i bott i love daddy gap romper n took pic with bb in it n show him make him happy lol~~

piggy: heeheee..... DH was so happy when i show him the 'I Love DAD' top and bottom yesterday... haahaa....

kailee: i will be getting combi stroller.. my SIL is using it for the past 3 yrs.. think up to individual ba... maybe dun get too light de...

Mrs Chua,

actually i remember the bb fair is usu ard 18/19 mar n ur EDD is v early Apr leh v risky if u wait till then esp if u pop 1-2wk early.. also it not only on the weight but later stage not easy leh bb will be alot lower n for mine always press on my pelvic bone v uncomfortable walk few step mus stop *shake head*[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

so if can dun wait till cos if pop liao ur HB may not have time to dropby the fair..

Tweety,

hmm if u gettin combi n wan to get heavier 1 i find for the price can get better brands liao wor but like u say up to individual.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hai yah piggy,

dun want people to talk behind my back lor....

so take leave for the scan lor....

Thanks tweety.....

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kymi,

we cant stop pp mouth 1.. i told my boss n my kolig straight i takin mc for the FA scan cos for my #1 i waited v long n after tt still mus go back gynae clinic so really take almost whole day...

Tweety,

ya look see first cos suit ur SIL may not suit u[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] now i tempted to buy another more stable stroller cos tt combi 1 way too light can only use for travel n my capella if torn another few part i will faintz haha.. but dun feel like spendin more $$ ..

tweety- ur hubby like my hubby...very excited to see the "I LOVE DADDY" & "I LOVE MOMMY" stuff. 2 months ago he already sneakily bought 2 pairs of mittens that say "i love daddy" and "i love mummy" behind my back.. LOL

Mrs Chua- can can... let's organize next outing yah. Who can play mahjong btw?

How about 11th Dec Sat?

If there are not too many mommies+toddlers, I think my house can accommodate... anything more than 20pax I have to book function room liao...

I can't make the whole of Jan and Feb weekends coz we will have prenatal classes on... So hopefully can make it in Dec if you all want to come to my place ;) By March I think maybe some of the mothers will pop early [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink,

hahah ur HB so funnie.. i remember tt time when my HB first bott clothin for my boi when he in Aus.. the size he bott all soooooo small.. i told him u tink ur bb v small huh..

piggy: yeah.. i see the strollers i very excited.. haahaaa...

pink: wah.. changed your nick to parsley le arh.. heehee.... 11th i cannot leh.. got programme le..

Can see that you girls enjoy yrself last Fri evening. Hope I can join next time.

Kindly check with mummies how did you girls sleep at night - in terms of your sleeping position? Understand that we shld sleep more to our left side - this apply to third trimester?

piggy,tweety

ya..i agree..

we're actually looking for a pram tat comes with those deteactables where u can lift baby up directly from pram into the car sort..

any mummies know if such a pram exists?

tweety... hahaha yah lor u're the first to notice :D

ok we choose from a few dates bah see which dates are better-

i'm ok with 04/12 (abit too near?), 11/12, or 18/12 or 12/12 (Tweety's special request)

kailee: oooo... i did saw it at the fair yesterday... Graco... it's a normal stroller... with extra infant carrier on top.. then u can detach and use as infant car seat...

Yoti,

I have always like to sleep in a fetal position so have been lying on side all the time.. I have heard about the left side so I do try to.. But sometimes pelvis hurts so I will change to right now and then.. I always will hug a bolster and have another pillow prop my behind.. More comfortable..

Pink..

Haha!! Cute parsley.. =) I think i can make it on 11 Dec.. But I don't know how to play MJ.. Hehe!!

Kailee,

i tink so far only i only seem capella n combi got such function but bb outgrow tt infant car seat fast leh u wan to buy stroller base on tt?? actually i find v trouble some to remove tt infant car seat in n out of car so i rather jus carry bb out from it:p

pink,

r u serious abt naming ur ger parsley?

wah..u all super onz leh..maybe 11 i can..18 i cant...

tweety,

really?hmm..will haf to go see again..do u know how much it costs?

11/12 Gathering at PinkParsley's house

1) Kailee

2) Gerry

12/12 Gathering at PinkParsley's house

1) Tweety

18/12 Gathering at PinkParsley's house

1)

Btw Tweety for 11/12 are you busy the whole day or what?

Kailee- no lar, Parsley is the nick name lor. Cute right? Beginning to sound more and more endearing. Maybe use as her middle name. Charissa Parsley Ooi. WAHAHAHAHA

PInk,

hahah the sizes he bott is really v small i tink the smallest cos big 1 he can still wear small 1 i tink can only wear less than 3 time he even bott 1 romper tt cover toes 1 look abit like pilot suit somemore n it sooo thick end up i only let him wear once to take pic-_-

hmm.. i prefer Sat la 11 Dec is ok with me but if most prefer sun i am ok too..

Yoti,

i tink the position does not matter most imptly u r comfortable.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink,

wahahah u sure middle name??? keke...

1) Kailee

2) Gerry

3) Piggytoh

1) Tweety

2) Piggytoh

1) Piggytoh

1) Kailee

2) Gerry

3) Piggy

(heehee I must quickly put piggy's name down. you are bringing Kyler right? :D)

1) Tweety

1)

pink, i cant make it on all the dates. :p U gals go ahead ba.

sob sob.. hb confirm going London next wk.. for 2 wks.. Ask him to buy presents for us over there!

Piggy, if potluck is too troublesome esp those with #1 we can always order in food? Or I can ask hubby go opposite to da bao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] My wish is his command... HAHAHAHAHA *evil laughter* :p

Piggy, don't worry he will be well behaved if not Jiahui Jie Jie *ahem* will scold him? :p

Elmo- ALL the dates u can't???Wah... you very very busy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] I also want to meet your Jerrell leh

Pink,

hahah no worries.. potluck we can each bring some food den it up to us to buy ready made 1 or cook ourselves mah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] if not order sumthing we share the cost also can:p

pink,

haha...parsley smells nice..so it's a nice nickname...keke

wahahaha..middle name..u power loh..

piggy,

i agree..so i wan to see the model with hubby 1st b4 deciding..hafen quite decided yet..spoilt for choices..

tweety,

tks..hmm...does it mean when bb grows out of the infant seat..stroller cannot use liao???

Would love to join u gals.. but 11-12 dec that weekend hb will be away. I cant bring my boy there alone leh.. V difficult to handle him alone, plus I cant drive. 18th I got xmas party le. Xmas/new yr period I'm free though. hahaha!

kailee, dont need to 安慰 parsley...everyone hates it... most yucky vegetable ever.. wahaha..when we see it on our food hubby and i will fling it aside~~~ :p that's how unwanted it is

wah howcome u all so happening so many pre Xmas party? haiz.. sorry elmo dear my xmas period will be quite busy..coz i don't have pre parties like u all... hahaha

kailee: if bb grows bigger.. u just remove the infant seat.. then use it as normal stroller... the infant seat can be attached to the stroller de.. used when bb is small...

1) Kailee

2) Gerry

3) Piggy

4) Rene2803

(heehee I must quickly put piggy's name down. you are bringing Kyler right? :D)

1) Tweety

1)

elmo,

Ask him to buy you a push present.. Now GBP quite low and over there is pretty cheap!!!! Go and ask him to buy..Can claim VAT too!! A mulberry alexa is going for GBP770... And miu miu is way cheaper there.. at least S$600 before VAT claim!!! What are you waiting for.. Hehe!! =)

Pink,

pot luck is fine.. I can also make it on 12.. But have to leave earlier as I have a party and it is also in that area!! Hehe!!

piggy, abit difficult ah. My boy go to other ppl's house.. will cry awhile.. then gotta carry him ard till be calms down, then find things to entertain him. I'll be bz with him instead of mingling with u all!

pink, sad to say.. my xmas/new yr recently always end up at home. haha

Gerry!! you made my eyes lit up again! did i see MIU MIU!!! I WANT..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hahaha, but cannot lar... it's a want not a need... if i buy anymore my hubby will kill me... I cannot indulge anymore... alot of $$$ is going to go towards Parsley.

Eh then actually 12/12 might be better for u? Since u'll be in the area already don't have to travel all the way down again from the East

Elmo,

No lah.. I am only day dreaming... Hehe!! Cannot overspend!! Oh.. then M&S and mothercare are cheaper there too.. I bought a jacket for my daughter from M&S and found out that SG is selling for about S$15 more ex!! Clarks shoes for toddlers are cheaper too.. Sigh.. I miss London..

Maybe your boy can make friends with Piggy's boy and they can play.. I'll be bringing my little girl...