(2011/04) Apr 2011

Sharlin,

same lo i also ferry everyday alone till my boi 7mth old den i hand this task to my HB he also do tt alone but i dun 1 to risk la rather let him cry anyway it is quite dangerour to drive n calm down ur gal at the same time... ur gal dun sleep when u drive?? i got those infant car seat for the first 6 mth when he lie flat... cos the cosi maxi i got although it say from birth but i find the support no gd n cannot lie flat 1.... n he sleep in it most of the time..

my boi still too young for booster seat i find so goin to put 2 seat behind..

JJ,

i only bott the Pigeon steriliser not the al in 1 type.. for breast milk i jus use warm water to warm it up.. BM dun have to be v hot 1...

Sooo sleepy today. My boy torture me from 3am to 6am [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Feel like taking half day leave go home and sleep.

not trying to make you jeles, but im going back at 12.25 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hehehehe...but daily raed so half day pay la...but who cares, i get to sleep!!!!

piggy

i bought those car seat tat can be use frm infant till 3 yrs old. Tink my gal was on e bigger size, so e support etc was quit ok for her. Tink my gal can fit in e booster seat liao lah. she so big size. her built is like 2yrs+ n 3 yrs old lor. so she's huge enough 4 tat liao.

Sharlin,

the car seat i buy also from birth to 3YO .. even my boi who was 3-4mth i also find not v gd to let him sit in it wor..wah ur gal sound big wor... tt gd booster seat can save some space..

ot alot of things to settle on a fri...sigh...but on the bright side..it is fri..

tks shice,kamy and st.

I am most likely going for amino for a piece of mind loh..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

will also go for 2nd opinion this sat just for comfort.

tks again all for your comfort and concern.*grp hugz*

it's fri liaoz!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kailee,

gd that u've decided~~~ yah tgif~~~

michelle s,

think tweety is going...? i got crowd phobia so probably not... and too many things to look too many things to buy too many people i cannot focus properly... haha plus don't know gender alot of things cannot buy like that

tweety,

thanks babe~~~

kai lee

you'll be just fine :) good that you're thinking positive! :) *hugssss*

tweety

yup going tonight cuz tomorrow got errands to run. i wonder if things are cheap. if cheap i'll just buy a bit here and there...

Tweety/ sharlin

thanx [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

the haze is making me like a monkey once I step out I'm scratching scatching [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

For those who HATE HORROR story pls SKIP tis part.

Remember I dream of the boy??

Tis morning my hb eldest bro gf gave birth at hm n best is both parties don even know abt preggy so is a reali sudden thing. The baby is a stillbirth is it tis word to say?? Jux tat the bb is not alive. I'm so scare my hb n 1 colli say tat the boy I dream is mayb appear to tell me he is not so lucky. Oh no I feel so worry now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] but till now I still donno is it true till now tat eldest bro haven tell me the gender of his bb if is a boy I think I'm gng to faint.

pinkraindrops

you claustrophobic? tweety is going tmr.. im going tonight. i also dunno what to buy.. see see look look lor haha. a bit excited cuz its e first time im going to a baby fair... dunno how its gonna be like.

Bra is getting tighter. But whenever I go get it measured the salesgal said still the same 34B [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

But now feels so breathless. Does the bra extension really helps?

Kurnia

i think now is a good time to change your bra. my old bras also felt tight, then i went to buy 36C and it's a lil loose and it's comfortable... i think most imptly you must feel comfortable n not restricted... the bra extension is quite a good invention. maybe you would want to buy one and try..

Michelle S, nah... just sian to see alot of people, then want to pay also must queue very long... don't like to queue bah... i've heard from some friends that the savings is not alot... but can go and see for fun lar... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kurnia,

i went to buy bigger size too... old ones still fit but feel uncomfortable having something so tight around my body... now i only want to wear big big loose loose clothes which is very bad and unflattering. Argh. I bought wireless ones even, very comfortable to wear.

sandy...

omg..i think for safety sake..maybe u consult the medium again loh...dun scare urself la...everything shld be fine one.

pinkraindrops

i saw someone wrote tt baby fair is jus a fair with consolidated baby stuffs so mommies dont have to go to different places to buy stuff... i also dun like to queue.. but will see how la.. if worth the buy, i'll ask hb to queue. hahaha

Michelle S > Thanks. I tink I do have to do a change soonest.

Sandy > Dont worry to much. Its a nightmare. I heard a few peeps says that nightmare only happen to creative peopole. Take it positively ;)

Michelle

I oso tell myself wher got so qiao wan. But my tis colli n hb very believe in tis thing cos 1 is Malay n hb is buddhist.

Omg tat time I dream of tat lady my family got in an accident lo.

So qiao yday I say abt dream n something happen

y can't I say 4 numbers so I can strike 4d n b tai tai lei??? Haix

pink: welcome.. =)

michelle: i also duno whether got good stuff ma.. .my friend going later in the noon.. =P

kurnia: i think i need to get new bra liao... every day go home.. first thing sure take off bra first.. then will see the markings on the boobs.. haahaa... my friend say my boobs 'grown' up.. haahaa

I wanna c but I scare lo hb say for safety purposes best to do so.

Aiyo. Don care Liao le. La la la nothing happen nothing happen la la la

Pink

I donno wor cos tat gf of his oso donno she herslf preggy donno is it true anot. Is so sudden till tat bro now still in a shock dare not face reality.

Kurnia

thanks I got an excuse le

keep telling myself I'm creative I'm creative I'm very creative

la la la.

michelle s, that's nice...get ur hubby to queue :D i have no patience to wait so cannot bah... how are u enjoying ur new home yet? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sandy...!! better not see lar!!! so morbid!!

must get ur bro's gf to go hospital for a proper "clean up"... since she gave birth at home... must be traumatic for her body... poor thing.

i am officially in my ofc network already and all our online movements will be tracked...so i cannot be online here so often anymore...

will try to pop by during lunch or something once in awhile...

u all takecare hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sandy,

dun see beta!dun scare urself unncessary!!!think positive n dun anyhow think ah!

Tats y la so ku ku. Last sun tat girl still came my Hse n i remember I dream le den saw her. But nv go think so much

she same s me fat fat so nv noticed the difference ba.

I think shld b big Liao ba if small wouldn't drop out cos they say is drop out de.

Pink

but I'm the 1 who dream of it. Hmmm

Sandy,

Better dun see lor later u tink more. Fast fast go pray pray. Me use dream weird weird dream also n colly advise go pray pray can liao so everytime i dream weird weird 1 will go pray then feel better.

Good morning everyone

Sandy I think you better dont dwell on all this no good for you. But funny la pregnant also dont know? Are they a very young couple?