Hippopolai,
yah, i wanted to go for Mt A tour but rc too early, the tour start at 2.30 mon - fri. Tmc delivery suite a bit cramp lay plus they say no video n photography inside which I find weird lor. Only can take bb photo at the measurement area which is outside..
Mrs chua,
I also been eatin Mee Siam, Tom yum kinda sour n spicy food. Dun feel like eating rice, like been hoon only. Oh, n fries. My mouth always feel so bland, dun like plain water, will make me puke.. So hv been taking sugary n cold drinks like coke, packet drinks, feels so sinful[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] I know we cun take coke as high in caffine, so I'm switchin to healthier drinks - choc milk.
I hv no prob wif my #1, no craving, no bloatness, ms few times only.. This #2 really...
I'm already started to think abt the confinement food Liao, miss the chicken with liquor, pig trotter, Pork with Ginger.. Do they hv these in the cater menu? Think now only left my aunt can replace my mum's cookin.
During my # 1 confinement, my hb did the bathin for bb, I jus supervise so this task for #2 will b on him as well.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
For confinement, now I'm sta