(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggytoh

these few days my appetiate also seem get better but same as u, after work often puke in my hb's car

yah i heard the amino test got risk. last time when gynae asked me to do it i was so worry & heard its very pain as the needle is so long.

after did, gynae gave HL for 3days to rest at hom, luckily everythg was good

i didnt go thru OSCAR, only NT scan then he suggest to do amino test loh

kaira

recently i always sleep at 9pm but morning wake up at 6am still so tired. no energy to do cleaning.

these few days also keep wake up at night, cant really sleep thru

bbgoh,

oh din do BT den he straight away ask u do ah.. hmm but at least end of the day everything norm u also feel more assured[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Choong Sy,

u wan provide ur details i put in the table?? hee 1st bb is like tt til now my boi occassionally will cry in his sleep n i gotta wake up to put pacifier in his mouth:p

I rch 10 weeks today... Tummy became a little rounder... Jus wanna ask if you mommies' tummies also grown bigger or still flat n nt obvious....

Hahaha Piggy, ok thanks please help me to update the list. ^_^ i forgot to update u ~ LOL

Nickname : Choongsy

EDD : 8-April-2011

Gynae : Dr Lee I-Wuen

Hospital : RH

BB# : 1

Michelle S,

when i had #1 my tummy only show a bump after 12 wk n ard 6mth den more obvious. but now if wear tight tank etc can see the bump alr... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Choong,

hee we got the same EDD...

piggytoh

yah loh, as he said dun need to waste $$ do BT as if not good lata still need to do amino

Michelle

my tummy also round le..

i feel so sleepy nw and craving for dessert

Thanks mommies for sharing... I m jus wondering if it's just me being fat cuz i read on e net tt e bb is only e size of a grape... So weird that my tummy is a bit big n round... And bloated. ):

bbgoh

I also feel sleepy v easily n can easily sleep 1/2 the day away man... Haha

so sleepy...

same situation here, go to sleep early, wake up 3 times to pee and hard to go back to sleep...

piggytoh

my #1 born on 08 April too..

kaira

u have low blood pressure??

i have it too.. they say red dates will help..

my bp is like super low...

im at 8 weeks, my bump getting obvious..

my sister thought i was so sick that my face look so haggard and eyeballs popping out

smiggleprincess,

That was in previous pregnacy - 1st trimester. But when reach 3rd trimester, BP quite high liao. Red dates helps cause that time I also feel giddy very frequent , I can feel a difference after drinking it.

ST,

ya lo... i also find my tummy round v fast.. jus cross my fingers will be like 1st preg only tummy big...

Michelle,

actually my tummy i tink mainly is gases[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Smiggle,

hee tt gd can celebrate birthday together...

ST,

hahah tt happen when i had #1 be4 i knew it the whole world know loL~

bbgoh,

Just add seedless red dates and longan. If have constipation problem, don't put longan or just put a little. Add water and boil.

Piggytoh

u so good only tummy..me it's thigh, arm and tummy all big big [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

and best my MIL can tell hub say yah she knows she will keep to herself..

St,

maybe #1 n it first preg so quite lucky but i doubt so for this time round... sigh.. can only cross my finger cos cannot control...

for this 1 i only told my IL n parent n my aunt call me n ask me n say hear from my MIl lol~

ST,

for #1 i can understd cos 1st grandson mah n me n HB try v long... for #2 actually we din say anything la cos even we say dun tink they will follow lol~~

kaira

thanks for sharing, i ll try this weekend

actually my mil got ask me to boil red date with pao shen but i just lazy to do it

Piggytoh

keke my mum is more guai [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kaira

actually I email me boss LOL i never tell him directly

Choong,

That's what i thought too .

st,

Think my boss won't be happy if I did that wor. But email is good, no need to see his expression.. keekee

Kaira

oic..cos I also don't want to see his expression lor then his PA sit outside very KPO one if i go in and tell him his PA might hear it..

I need to tell him early so that he will not say why always on MC or on leave

haiz,

i already prepared a draft email to be sent out 3 weeks later...

cc HR also..

so if we cannot perform during our pregnancy, they cant fire us right?

im planning to quit after my ML

tweety

i asked my hubby abt the travelling..he say u got $$ huh then i told him ok lor we got malacca leh..then he reply go sentosa..sob sob

no la,

find another job or do part time..

we mothers must work then can enjoy alot of tax rebates and subsidies lei...

i love to be SAHM but i think 2kids may drive me crazy so need a part time job for my sanity...

Piggytoh

have also but not for everything..

so long got tax rebate and school subsidies..

if not preschool for 2 kids very ex...

plus also, cos my hubby earning side $$, so he will name me in the business, so that i kenna the tax instead..

just finish home cooked food by my mummy! I requested for macaroni soup with chicken (crave for it lei) & I got it!

she also cooked bird nest, fried ikan bils (I like to munch on it) for me!

mummies are the best! showed my parents the u/s photo n they could not tell where bb is... last time their era don't have photo??? hmmm...

jj.. Last time my mum's time no scan one. Unless you wanna know gender then go scan. And my mum commented how come i go ks go see gynae so early. Haha. Cos last time they many Mths then go see. Really diff era le.

hi all, back from my hometown trip... Tired...

Lychee, you are brave! Jia You!!!

Piggytoh, how much you pay when you deliver your #1 at Mt.A? Mind to share? Still thinking of switching to Mt.A leh... But I check with 1 of my friend, she actually paid more than me but she stayed in 4 bedded, i'm lucky can have free upgrade to 2 bedded leh... I some more pay delivery room charges leh and some extra tool charges like gas and the urine things... Also I have no bad experience with TMC when my #1, so now dunno wanna switch anot lor... I scare kena "torture", to deliver bb is very xinku aldy, dun wish to have unhappy experience during the stay....

My colleague gave birth both her bb at TMC, her gynae told her not to choose the "hot date" then the service will be above average as the nurses are not so busy... Is this true huh?

Hippopolai,

i paid abt $900+ in cash becos i gt 2 dose of epidural..for 2 bedder if u ok with tmc can jus go ahead la for me i prefer mt A service gd n no crap i deliver on a hot date but no issue.. my friend din deliver on hot date at tmc but v pack many prob also n no free upgrade cos no room..