(2011/04) Apr 2011

Hi! Juz went to my gynae on mon bcoz I had small pain in my tummy that come and go the whole day. Glad to noe baby is fine and my EDD is now earlier on 10 Apr. Doc said the pain is normal but he gave mi utrogestan to stabilise my hormones which will also ease the pain in the womb.

Any of u taking utrogestan? Though doc said the pain is normal, giving mi medicine still make mi worry...

piggy: morning!! =)

bearhugz: Don't worry.. .remember to keep a +ve mindset... =) Jia you!!!! BB will be strong and healthy.. remember to eat the utrogestan as prescribe by your gynae.. =)

Thx tweety! Haha...i will try HARD to rem. I keep forgeting to take my forlic acid...talking abt this I must take it now before I forget again :p

ST,

me too this morning the urge to puke so strong thot can finally puke out but nothing.. argh~

Smiggleprincess,

hahaha how i wish i can go home now too.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy: heheeee... last week i was okie... but last 2 days.. feel like puking.. but didn't... crossing fingers... hopefully bb dun make me so uncomfortable... =)

Tweety,

MS is on n off 1.. 1 moment ok nex moment worse..

ST,

i tink only by wk16 den MS will be gone for most of us... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ya my name not at the chart LOL

actually my gynae very funny base oh her calculation she say it's 7 April then i told her why i went babycentre and calcaute base on my LMP it came out to be 8 April.

Then she anything leh since it's only EDD i want 8 april also can..she say depend on what calcualtion method u use..

so it's 7/8 April i guess

ST,

haah for me if base on LMP it 3 Apr but if base on bb size it 8 Apr anyway like wat u say only agar agar nia anyway if i pop 2 wk earlier also like tt lol~

happy mid-autumn festival 2 u all! i tink i'm falling sick liao. had been having blocked nose for 2 past 2 days. and suddenly todae my voice seems 2 change. every1 is asking my 2 rest dnt work but i cant as afternoon still got a mtg. i'm now having heavy headache. argh! really scared 2 fall sick. if tml still like tat, tink really need 2 go n take mc liao. haiya.

do u all know whether can we take redoxon? tinking of taking tat but got zinc lei.

Sharlin,

i remember when i had #1 also sick got bad flu n sore throat den my gynae gave me pro biotics etc so ex[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Tweety

i need to check with Dr Wong if she still goes to Mount A. First time i chose TMC cos her clinic is just there meh so she don't need to go all the way to Mount A.

but hor tot of touring Mount A and see see KPO first. hahahah

Urs which floor?

st: mine is at level 1.. beside the taxi stand.. WC Women CLinic.... =) Maybe next time when due.. will bump into each other if u choosing TMC.. heehee

Sorry to disturb, I have already delivered and looking to clear some brand-new and preloved baby and maternity items. Please refer to this link http://picasaweb.google.com/116194716505027587843/ItemsForSale?authkey=Gv1sRgCOf1kYbm-8Ta1gE#

for related pics and descriptions. Items include My brest friend nursing pillow, pigeon cooler bag and Dale abdominal binder.

If keen, please PM or email me at [email protected] Thanks!

PS: just to add, for every purchase for $15 and above, you get 5pcs of Drypers S for free. so for $30, u get 10pcs and so on. while stocks last!

piggy: I think because they have to be a member for more than 1yr before they can post on WTS thread.. that's y they keep going to other thread to post...

smiggleprincess: maybe can inform ur boss abt ur BFP... endure...

Smiggle,

sigh wat to do for the sake of the 4mth ML[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Tweety,

some r becos of haven joined 1 yr but others jus becos they wan to sell fast spam every thread.. last time BP seller some will spam every thread but i tink many complaint so now if they post at other thread other than BP their a/c will be block..

piggy, u are natural delivery? How many hours you waited in the delivery suit? 900+ is very cheap leh... you stay in 4 bedded right?

For my friend stay in 4bedded she paid 2K+ leh....

HIppopolai,

no i stay in 2-bedder.. i tink ur friend c-sect is it?? mine is induced i admit at 8pm den insert pill but got side effect contraction come earlier so the nurse advice me to take epi if not wait until morning i wun get to rest n my body no reaction to the pill so morning when dr come poke my waterbag within 4 hr i fully dilate ... like wasted the entire nite...

for the bill u mus also see the delivery charge by individual gynae leh.. if u wan to compare mus compare with same gynae at diff hosp.. some same hosp same bedder but v ex cos the gynae charge v high...

http://picasaweb.google.com/107435811188765719302/MummyBabyStuffs#

dear mtbs, sorry to disturb again. have added many new items. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i've alr delivered my gal & looking to clear the abv items. hope mtbs can find them of interest to u.

pls refer to abv link for related pics & descriptions. all items are described to the best of my knowledge. items u see in the provided link are all up for grabs (except for those that have been RESERVED), items once SOLD will be removed from the link.

if keen, pls SMS to 96495528 for fast deal. pls do NOT leave PM or postings in the forum as i'm unable to keep track of them. calls from unknown nos. will not be entertained.

here's wishing all mtbs a safe & happy pregnancy!

Hello, how's everyone??? I didnt log in this few days cos MS kick in.. So Xin Gu!!

Piggytoh, can hep me update:

nick: andrea

EDD: 29 April 2011

Baby: #2

Gynae: Geraldine Tan

Thanks a lot!!

hi everyone!

Just come online only. zz till 10+ am. So shiok! But i'm going to be a super lazy bones now. Trying to gather mood to update my boy's blog. But too lazy! :p

I just came back from my oscar test...hope everything is fine. They took 3 tubes of blood from me.. faintz!

Piggytoh, my MS also on and off, when off, I will start to think "has the MS decide to go forever?" haha..then the next day it came back.. haiz

My gynea gave me fish oil pills..took once and regretted taking, burp out all the yucky smell, made me want to puke more.

Peach,

yes v yucky 1 when we burp another yucky 1 is Iron... tt y this time round i order strawberry flavour Fish oil from nordic hope not as yucky.. my gynae ask me start Fish oil but i dare not start yet...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

argh i am soooo sleepy~

piggy/st: ^5.. i m sleepy too.. got worst after lunch.. arghhhzzzz....

piggy: I am eating fish oil now too.. but i dun have the yucky feeling when i burp leh...

piggy, nope... She natural birth... her bb now is about 6mth-old...

That's y I feel I delivery at TMC is more cheaper than Mt. A...

Yours is very cheap... Her gynae charge her S$1,200, as for those gas and med, maybe i need to check with her again... Haiz...

Tweety,

ya worse after lunch i almost doze off twice... i tink for the fish oil every 1 diff la maybe the brand matters also.. but most of the gals will dislike the fishy smell:p

if only preg woman got nap time during work lol~