(2011/04) Apr 2011

Tweety,

the thing is i cant even vomit out all stuck at my chest n throat[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

me vain.. i wan bb healthy n also my weight back lol~

So there's 3 of us at 31.

Myself, JieSiLing (jased) and bbgoh. I guess age does not matter. Wat matter most that BB is healthy inside us.

St.. Ur hb exactly the same as mine! I tell him i v xin ku. He say it's ok.. Last time you also like tt mah. -_-" Then i tell him.. You dun say tt in the delivery ward when I'm in pain hor. Wait i contraction pain he say it's ok.. Last time u experience before also rite? I'll kill him!

tweety i got fb. But few ppl know i preg yet. So can add after next wk? Hehe.

me too.. Totally dun feel like eating at night.

tweety

yes i have FB. can search me & add 'jane lin' [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

elmo

sian right..last time my gynae told me..she saw alot of pple preg #1 hubby will come together but after #2 #3 the wife come alone only

bbgoh, i Rom at 25. Customary at 26. Er Ren shi jie for 1yr. Then ttc. V lucky to strike on 1st try!

tweety.. Gimme ur fb i add you. Anyone's too? I dun wanna post here.

St, at least hb still acc me for e checkups lah.

elmo mine Hub also accompany me to checkup but not becos of me lor haha he say cos #1 he also went so want to be fair to #2...

Elmo,

hahah our common friend r mummies of Aug 09 keke... maybe ur #1 n their #1 same yr [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBgoh,

hahah i got more common friend with u keke.. u n SI SI r hometown friend??

tweety,

waahhah i read too fast... sorry sorry..

BBgoh,

ya i know them...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggytoh

not same hometown but we r from Indo & our toddlers r same from Oct'08

r u also close to her?

if lawris & sherrie r thru SGbride

Sorry to disturb, I have already delivered and looking to clear some brand-new and preloved baby and maternity items. Please refer to this link http://picasaweb.google.com/116194716505027587843/ItemsForSale?authkey=Gv1sRgCOf1kYbm-8Ta1gE#

for related pics and descriptions. Items include BN Avent Light Moisturizing oil @ $15, My brest friend nursing pillow, and Dale abdominal binder.

If keen, please PM or email me at [email protected] Thanks!

SOLD items will be deleted in the album, so it won’t be confusing.

PS: just to add, for every purchase for $15 and above, you get 5pcs of Drypers S for free. so for $30, u get 10pcs and so on. while stocks last!

Tweety,

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u also pretty slim hor.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbgoh,

hmm i know Sisi in 1 of the co i work.. but not v v close kind la sometime will msn:p for lawris n sherrie both r from my AUg 09 thread but unfortunately lawris lose her bb tt time but glad she had a healthy gal now we will chat on msn too:p

tweety,

ok la u dun look big i tink u jus tall[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] unlike me so short... gain abit look like ball lol~

Ok.. I think i added everyone who listed here le.

Piggytoh now i confused who is our common fren liao. Later i go examine again. Haha.

tweety.. Haha. I also use another nick for this thread. Like so secretive like tt.