piggy,
I know every baby different.. But I only can compare with my #1.. hehe.. She was 3.12kg at birth, 39wk 1d.. Hope my birth canal and bone can accommodate a big baby loh.. I super scared of c-sect.. Mine was off by quite a lot leh.. 2-3weeks wor..
Actually it's ok for me la, as long as baby healthy can le.. But it's just that I have no idea when I will pop.. I was still hoping can give birth on 16th apr! Wahaha.. Think may not be possible liao.. =X But like I say, baby healthy very good liao loh.. keke..
ningyo,
I also thought of the tubal ligation before.. Hubby advise me not to leh.. He's scared of me having my hormones affected.. LOL! But I'm in a dilemma of whether to have #3 or not.. If decide not to have, then TL would be better mah.. But anyway, still half here, half there so no TL for me now loh.. At least until I make up my mind..
Just few days back got mummies discussing abt this mah.. Ask hubby do vasectomy (duno spell right onot.. =X) instead loh.. haha.. I got joke with hubby, he was horrified.. xD
Thanks! I never imagined she would look so much like me.. hehe.. Cos she was born looking like her dad.. Photocopy, as they all say.. =X Wait till everyone else sees my pic! keke..
Your #1 and #2 were what weight at birth? I dun mind my #2 being big.. As long as I can go by V-birth.. I got phobia of operations de.. *haiz* The prep & after-effect part, actually..
My weight-gain limit for this pregnancy will be same as last one.. Until 100kg~! Wahahaha.. This pre-preg I started off at 88kg.. Thurs, I was 96kg liao.. Zzz.. 4kg in 6weeks should be ok ba.. haha.. My previous pre-preg was 86kg.. So it will be +/-2kg this time round loh.. =X Scary weight hor?