(2011/04) Apr 2011

gerry, cut/tie fallopian tubes, will make complexion faster old one hor.. if pills will be yasmin but will make me fat and its more expsenive.. my gyane quote me $600 n can last 5 yrs. most likely I will be doing this..

Morning mummies! Wah saw some mummies posting at 4am??!!

Hippo: Wah u woke up to boil water then don't go back n sleep still post on forum!! Lol lol lol.. Aiyoyoyo!!

I'm at clinic now waiting for appt... Sigh gained 1kg... Hope it goes to parsley ...

Andrea,

i am also tinkin of doin u do alr let me know pain anot lol~~~

Pink,

i tink i also gain 1 kg for the past 1 wk dunno by this sat will gain how much manz....

Mikio,

enjoy ur checkup n updates us ya..

piggy: will update you ladies.. =)

i just hope won't gain much for each visit.. else later hard to shed it off.. now my mummy buys me durian i also don't dare to eat cause ppl say eat durian, bb will grow big fast am i right?

piggy, my gynae said stopped bf le, during the first mens can do le.. pain also must do if confirm dun wan babies.. hehe.

Mikio: I confirm I'm shorter than u.. Haha..

Piggy: scary hor like gain alot n I can barely eat. Parsley is super. As per clinic's clinic I'm 36 weeks 3 days. I thought I was still week 35 lor

Andrea,

hahah ya but at least mental prepare first haha i tink KKH may be cheaper... mus go n check[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mikio,

it depend on how well ur bb absorb if bb dun absorb all go to mummies 1...

Pink,

but ur EDD is mid Apr rite?? i only wk 36 today leh.. or they base on bb weight if weight den can ignore la cos usu they dun base on the weight 1..

Piggy: yah I asked the nurse again she says based on parsley's weight I'm 36 weeks 3 days. Woooh! I asked my hubby that means I can check in today n c sect liao??? Wahaha

My edd was 10th April. But I think Parsley's too big bah

pInk,

no la u shd not base on weight cos bb big may not mean they fully developed alr tt y we dun base on weight 1.. my boi now slow down so if base on weight he only wk 35 lo...

anyway u optin for c-sect so no diff la the weight keke... eh wk 37 n beyond den consider full term hor keke...

pink: -.-" i very short also leh.. only 1.55m like that.. hahaha.. =p

tweety: cfm must shed off kgs loh.. i told my hubby, now i see my wedding photos i also "gek sim". haha.. i tell him i will go for jogging to lose the excess off.. lol

piggy: ohh.. if bb don't absorb much then the rest goes to us? but bb absorb too much then they'll become too big also not gd ma.. so must be equal.

*mikio to bb: pls absorb moderately*

Tweety: I don't know yet, still waiting to go in. See lar nobody believes me when I say parsley belongs to heavy weight category ESP for a girl. Shes choking me to death liao

Piggy, dnt think so cos last fri seen gynae he said have.

Bbgoh, till now no symptoms shld be no chance liao…haha…not starting ML early, stay at home very boring leh.

We oni have a mini celebration for him cos I am afraid if I plan liao, I go into labour how?

Thanks mummies for the wishes.

mikio: but sometimes the kgs dun = fat leh... me weigh heavy due to my heavy bones.... but still will shed off the kgs that we've put on for this pregnancy.. heehee....

pink: dun choke dun choke... chubby also cute ma...

Mikio I'm 153 only [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] shortest dwarf here. N to make things worse parsley is very very high up. Dont think theres lightening yet. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Piggy also very petite n stomach not small but it's much lower... I'm envious

pink: no worries.. we're abt the same "tall" =)

my bb also quite high up.. i was thinking if i can push him down a little to make myself feel better. =p sometimes bb like keep rolling inside me also makes me feel weird..

if you are looking for malay massage, I'd like to recommend Nurin, HP: 96173994, to help with post-natal massage. She's friendly and does very good relaxing massages.

pink

u r not a dwarf here cos i'm shorter than u at 150 only [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Tweety: parsley is 2.55 at week 35... Sia si ren le... So big and not engaged yet.

My gynae says her head is too big. Will be hard to come out

Harlo ladies!!!

Have been MIA-ing from forum over the weekend.. went shopping and finally manage to get a few (cheapo) nursing bras to standby. HB was urging me to quickly finish buying all the stuffs and pack my hospital bag...

also rcv my freestyle, gosh it looks so sophisticated, still haven read the instructions and figure out how to use, will probably do it when i start my ML. hehehe...

toking abt weight gain, i'm short and petite too at 158cm and 44kg. Now i'm abt 54kg. I guess most mummies have so far gained abt 10kg or so.. but gyn says my bb on the small side... glurps!! means most of the weight is gained on myself! @~@ haha... bb is still breech at 34 wks thou... hopefully still will turn, but the cord is no longer round her neck.

anyone knows where i can get not so "obiang" looking front button gown? Thinking of getting 1 or 2 pcs for my hospital stay.. so far i've only been wearing bigger sized tee and shorts at home =s

Hello me here ... Monday blues especially when I took off on Friday

Tomorrow my turn to go for check up and hope I wont be too fat and bunny gal too or else my gynae will nag at me again....

pink: i think my bb also quite big too.. doc keep saying he's chubby. -.-" let me update you ladies on mine bb's weight too.. =(

tmr i also going check up... now i dun hope for anything liao, whether c-sect or natural, let nature take its course... just hope baby is healthy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Aries: I couldn't find any nice front button pjs leh... All very obiang unfortunately

Tweety: yes... Gynae asked me to choose date liao.. Don't want to go thru the pains n end up emergency c sect. Her head is big n I'm short

pink: then discuss with hubby when is a good day.. =)

aries: i think for pajamas all ard the same design wor.. unless u wanna get those silky material ones at chinatown lor.. like those we used for our wedding nite de...

Pink, if i were to choose date, 110311 looks good to me.

Shitty de, told my boss I am not starting ml till I delivered, today ask again seems like hinting to me to start early and come bk early since temp is here. But I still insist I wont start early.

Hilo mummies

piggytoh

sometin happen tats y got to change job [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] feel so unfair.

Btw the rice wine I gettin frm u is 白米酒?

anyone know wher to find 黄酒?

Tweety

can't cfm if can meet for dinner on wed. Tis few days don dare to go out alone worry wat happen if my water bag burst lol.

Hey gals! No time to post today until now.

Dinner Meetup:

Date: 09/03/2011

Time: 6.30~7.00pm

Day: Wednesday

1) Eelynn (tweety)

2) Elmo

Nobody else joining ah? Rene, come le.. then I can pass u ur stuff too!

pink... so fast for u... congrats congrats... envy man! my bb is small [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] hopefully bb can pass the mark 2.4kg by wk 37.

Soli Tweety babe cant join this meet up... enjoy k!

sandy: can can.. u update me.. =P

JSL: no worries la.. my boy also 2.1kg at about week 35.. so long they're healthy.. it's okie de...

rene: ya lor.. i agree with elmo... come come....

pink

I also done m check up le

bunny weigh 2.3kg at 32wks gynae gave me a jab [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] to help develop her lung in case not fully develop by then.

u confirmed c-sect? parsley has good weight hehe. u scare of push her huh :p

liltwinstar.

u sound badly, rest well

Pink,

my tummy also not low by too much leh... cos we short the length of our bb only tt long n my tummy occupy the whole space liao...

usu bb wun engage so fast 1 ...

Aries,

pls 158cm is not short n u v skinny!!!! i 155cm but 48kg to begin with now 56kg liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

oh i got mine pajamas from opp bugis street OG tt direction those cartoon print 1.. they got silky n cloth material jus nice for my height cos cover over knee so no need to wear bottom else with the wound pain sia..

Sandy,

no no it hong jiu for confinement 1... bai mi jiu u can find in NTUC liao keke... so u let me know when u wan to collect from me k..

JSL,

wah long time no see u.. my bb only abt 2.1kg+ at wk 34 so my gynae est my bb to be 3-3.1kg at full term if 2 wk earlier abt 2.7/2.8kg... which is gd so i no need to worried bb too big[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Oh I checked with the clinic for Parsley's head circumference. Drum roll............. At week 35 it's 32cm liao.............. Gasp gasp gasp

Jiesiling: dont worry jia you! Above 2kg means not underweight liao! N smaller baby means u can give birth naturally!!!!