tweety
might consider with "J". but my hubby said dnt wan lah. wanna change. anyway, i told him wait till the gender of e baby is determined then decided. If boy, i sure got headache as I got a lot of nephews with "J" like jayden, javier etc. Haiya. If gal, still ok. tink so far only my gal is with "J" lor.
piggytoh
u r lucky. my hubby is those who will not contribute. I still remembered when i'm preg wit my #1, even be4 I go n give birth (ard wk 37), I changed all the bed sheets and wash all the clothes etc. I scared when i'm not ard, he sure cant cope as he dnt even know how 2 use e washing machine. And straight after birth, i will be at my mum place for confinement. thus, gonna helped him clean up e place be4 i go off. Even now, I'm preg wit #2, i still got 2 wash clothes, clean e house, sweep and mop etc. My friend said I pampered him too much liao. But i tink is my character too. when i asked him 2 do sometink, he will said wait, later do etc. I cant stand it then will rather do myself than ask him 4 help!