(2011/04) Apr 2011

Good morning ladies~~~

Off today, but alot things to do... Going to see gynae later @ 10am. Come back will start to pack the luggage prepare to go back hb hometown in M'sia liao... sob sob... No internet for me... Super duper boring...

Ladies.., I'm going for a scan later. had a fall @ the living rm while going toilet ytd midnight. Step on the dog's pee... Nt a bad fall but jus wanna go for a scan for safety sake. Hope baby is alright *pray*

morning ladies..

Mrs Chua,

dun worry everything will be fine[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hippopolai,

enjoy ur trip[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

HIppopolai,

hee nvm remember to be extras careful ya..

sian my HB today outstation only back tml n i got lotsa thing to do argh~

Morning Ladies! Sigh...back to work...But TGIF [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Mrs Chua...take gd care.

Ladies...do you know how much is a day time confinement lady?

mrs chua: got to be careful especially when u wake up to go toilet at nite.... everything will be okie!!

hippopolai: enjoy ur trip... =) I'm looking forward to October for my trip too.. =)

tweety

thks 4 e reccomendation. can consider it if it's a guy. Actually tinking of looking for "JA" to match my gal (Janelle). but tink too diffcult liao as those christian name wit "JA" seems popular.

piggytoh

u r super too! but at least when ur hubby back, he helped out. mine is even when i nagged again, we will tend 2 quarrel liao. thus, i really get sick of asking him 2 help. i would rather do everything by myself 2 prevent any conflicts and quarrels.

hippo

no choice lei. if i dnt do, e hse will be in a big mess. but i dnt sweep and mop everyday. so still managable. I only sweep twice a wk and mop once a wk. then change bedsheet etc twice a mth. But cleaning of windows, I totally give up. i really got no strength 4 tat.

Hippopolai

well, i just get sick n tired by asking lor. 2 my logic is u should be able 2 c wat i'm doing. n some more i'm preg, u shld know tat i'm even more tired easily etc. but my hubby dnt seems 2 feel or see it like tat. yesterday, my gal ask for milk, i ask her go ask her daddy to make. my gal still can shake her head when i said ask Daddy 2 make. I wanna laugh n angry. Caused i tink my gal must be tinking later Daddy make e milk not nice as it's Daddy 3rd time making milk for her. Haha

Tweety,

sorry will amend tonight... oh i also goin for a trip in Oct where u goin??

Sharlin,

no la i am not super but quite stress i wun say cos i can only pump milk when bb sleepin den finally can rest he wake up damn tiring.. so sumtime i will skip my meal n sleep with him if not i cant tahan lol~~~ yes i under wat u mean it the character la... i cant std seein my HB sittin at the sofa while i slog away doin everything.. sumtime mus train man 1... we r human we need a break too.. they wun know how tired we will get 1 so i will emphasize how tired preggie can be etc everyday so he know really not easy..

Mrs Chua/Elmo

me too. Yesterday nite after dinner, suddenly i felt sharp pain on my left stomach for abt 15 mins. after tat i dnt feel well. Dnt know wat wrong too.

tweety

ya lor. i gonna wait till i know e gender of e baby then start searching. some more gonna have some "debating" wit my hubby liao. haha. ask he's against e idea of having "J" again. haha

piggytoh

i tried 2 tell hm etc. just like last nite, i really felt very unwell, asked him 2 look after my gal. he kept on said me sleep there like a log n dnt moved even when my gal knock on her head. said i got no reaction when my gal knock her head. i told him i'm her mum, how can i dnt have any reaction when she hit her head. Eventime whenever my gal, fall or wat, i will not shout or wat. i will keep quiet and wait 4 her 2 stand up by herself then ask her where pain etc. felt so sick liao, dnt wan argue wit him. sometimes, i really felt so tired wit him ard. caused when he's ard, my gal will play wit him n sleep late. yesterday ask him 2 put her 2 sleep, in e end, both of them was giggling here n there till i give up.

not feeling well..

this is my first time having MS..

prob be out of action for awhile..

now worry about going for my phuket trip in oct.

haiz..

smiggleprincess: don't worry about your trip... by then you will have pass your 1st trim.. should be feeling better... if u worry, maybe can get some medicine from your gynae??

Tweety,

oh taiwan can eat n eat:p

Sharlin,

tt man we jus gotta find a way to handle them if not with #2 worse... sigh i understd can be quite frustrating at times...

Smiggle,

by then we shd be ard 4mth u goin end or early oct??? hmm but phuket not v suit for preggie wor cos it wun be fun if u dun go for snorkering etc...

ST,

how abt go sumwhere cheaper yes nice? batam???

morning ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wah, talking about names liao ah!!

we also have a boy's name and a gal's name on standby liao :p

we had the gal's name cos during my 1st pregnancy, hubby kept thinking that we were going to have a gal, so had a gal's name standby since then... as for the boy's name, it was also my hubby's choice when we were trying for #2, even before i was preg... hehehe

piggytoh: yeah!!! eat eat and eat!! haahaaa.. come back become meatball liao... i put on so much weight already!!! but weird.. cause i couldn't eat the past 2 weeks..

talking about holiday, i also feel like going [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

initially planned to go to europe for xmas, but now that i'm preggie, hubby said to go during maternity leave instead [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hmm... maybe can discuss with him to go somewhere nearby with #1...

ST,

my friend tt time go also preg so she went ther to relax n eat nia:p or go somewhere near KL, Penang, Genting? it depend on the purpose of ur trip la[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety,

ya pregnancy is liike tt we cant control our weight sumtime din eat but gain sumtime eat alot but no gain :p

Jtho,

haha i tink by the time ur bb out u wun bear to left ur bb behind? tt time i wait until bb 8mth den bear to left him behind go HK lol~ but miss him alot..

Sharlin, I agree with piggytoh... Man must train, if not with 2kids u really can breakdown...

Jt,, yeah... The mummies excited liao, for us, don't bother to think for the name now, #1 tat time also think till crazy still cant find a nice 1 for me n hb, think days before admit to hosp, suddenly come out with the name den both happy, tis 1 also we wait for the name appear itself, hahahhahahaha....

tweety: hehehe, yes we are very prepapred... ok, will discuss with hubby tonight [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggytoh: i won't leave bb behind cos no one to help me look after... if we go anywhere, we will bring all along...

jtho: =) but if going during ML arh.. bb still very small leh... not so good to go overseas ba... i duno la.. i think so...

st: go HK also can arh.... alot of nice food.. i missed the hot hot bowl of noodles.. heehee....

tweety: we brought my #1 to france when he was 2.5mths... no problem at all... in fact, it's easier cos their ears not fully developed, so will not have problem with the air pressure... for #2, we intend to go back when he/she is 2 mths old...

ST,

i love HK actually plan to go HK instead of TOkyo 1 but wan to bring my son to disneyland:p y alot of food cannot eat?? the dimsum, cha chan ding all can eat mah...

jtho,

oh i din wan to bring my boi becos tt time the fortune teller master say 1st yr better dun bring him oversea via plane so we left him behind wait anythign happen my IL blame me:x

tweety,

sigh i tell u diet after deliver is tough cos breastfeedin we will feel hungry v often may end up eat up n din loose much weight... tt the sarcrifices la but like u say worth it but i vain also will still try not to over eat:p

oh dear,

no snorkelin???

then someone im bringin my #1 going too..

haiz..

think end up holiday don enjoy if i have MS and look after him..

i have been having diarrhea since yesterday.

is it normal?

St,

not clean??? how can it be.. the dimsum restarant i go v clean n usu they gave us hot tea to clean the utensil mah... i tink even cleaner den our kopitiam:p i also love the Xu liu san keke...

piggytoh: yeah!!! i love xu liu shan too... had it every day when i went there during Jan.. the weather is so cold.. but still buy it.. heehee.... miss the dimsum and char chan ting..

Tweety,

hee me too plan to go again dunno this yr dec got chance anot hehe... my fave dim sum restaurant got this bo lo yam bun v v nice.. argh hungry liao...

ST,

u know they got this mango dessert shop all over HK ? they got wide variety of drinks n dessert i have it daily lo :p actually the road side 1 i bochap 1 cos i only eat the curry fish ball n it boil in hot boilin curry liao so shd be ok:x

oh i dunno leh very long time never go HK liao

but even now preg i very hard to bochap scarly stomache dunno how LOL

ST,

in tt case jus dun take the road stall food? they got many other nice food mah... anyway now their road stall not like last time liao... i alway diarrhea 1 so use to it liao..

piggytoh: yeah... my DH also say wanna go back... heehee.. we still have lots of upcoming trips leh.. maybe got to postpone liao... if not go Gold Coast or LA i also cannot play... haahaa

st: actually should be ok la.. even for those road side stalls.. whatever u order, they will put it in hot water and recook de.. like loklok...

tweety,

hahah ya now we preg go country like taiwan HK best cos mainly go relax n eat n HK/SZ can buy bb clothing really v cheap n nice.. u saw those clothin in BP korea style 1?? SZ alot...

oh no so tempted hahah

for my #1 i dun even dare to go out of singapore haha

if $$ allows maybe can go HK..else will be somewhere nearby liao

have not log in two days and so many posts to catch up heee

btw i had my 2nd checkup yesterday, managed to detect heart beat and everything is fine. bb's length is 12.2mm at 8 weeks. next week will go back to do a blood test so that by next check up when do the detail scan can combine result for checking.

i m so sad that though i m not eating much and yet my weight increase alot [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

btw for mummies going hk soon, you can go to Mong Kok's 花園街, the stalls along the road got many selling cheap and good quality bb clothes (from new born to big baby). you walk from the Mong Kong Train (not MTR) station at Royal Plaza hotel. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]