(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggytoh

ya last time mine also at the bottom but now the whole page is changes...now the top part all is hotmail, gmail, yahoo, etc and below is all the pple faces for u to add no more liao

St,

oh u r right... tink now cannot le y they keepin changin for the worse... not for the better[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

st, you can still add friends through their email addresses.

Go to Friends > Other Tools > Find from Secondary School or University

That's where you can key in the person's email addy. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Moon,

welcome.. of cos u can join.. u go n search the group n join i will go n confirm u[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

oh so still can huh now they make untill so complicated *shake head*

yeah I am glad that I am leaving this horrible place. Now can relax a bit and see how lor....

Have to find a part time job and hopefully can find one. At least it is also not so taxing for me.

I am still monitoring the brown spotting scare the hell out of me. Can anyone explain how come poo poo can have spotting? Tried to search the web but could not find any information about it.

st, oh really? that's a nice coincidence...

Piggytoh, ooh, just realised that I forgot to include my EDD. It'll be 20th April. Can you pls help me to include into the table? Thank you very much! And yup, I've just joined the group... ;)

Wahaha.... ya, their so called improvements always end up making things worse....

Vivi, glad to hear that you can finally leave the evil place! Hmm... I had spotting in the initial weeks too and the Doc did ask me if I tried too hard when I poo poo... So, maybe you strained too much? Either that or you may like to see your gynae for a check. My spotting was due to an infection, which recovered soon with medication. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vIVI,

hmm ur gynae only tell u could be due to ur poo poo but not necessary poo la if ur body is weak anything can cause spotting 1 cant really find a cause for it... actually brown spottin is ok la... dun worry so much try to bed rest more if possible ya [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Moon,

NP will do tt tonight[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

seems like many EDD 20-Apr [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Huh piles what is that? Actually I thinked my down there is a little bit sore la after the poo poo business. Maybe also I rub too hard.....

Cowgal,

ya v common for woman to push out the piles during delivery wor... hmm but i dun have constipation but have piles like thing painless but have been there for quite sometime le dunno wat is tt...

moon 2nd pregnancy but 1st bb to endure till now so far.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i think its quite common for pregnant woman to get piles. i already have them before my pregnancy though hehe.. if its not causing too much pain and discomfort we can juz ignore.. sometimes after a few days it will juz "disappear" inside us again.. it only hurts when its on the outside. sorry to sound so gross haha

Karen, no worries... I'm sure our little bunnies would be very tame and sticky to us! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

haha piggy... u can "shun bian" ask the gynae on ur next visit.. oh ya ppl with piles should eat more fibre-rich foods

moon tks.. yup yup muz be optimistic! haha when u mention bunny.. reminds me of my bb bouncing during the ultrasound haha

Haha.... I've only just been through the NT scan on Tues and am missing seeing baby bouncing around already too... Still got such a long wait till I see my gynae again.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

i juz went for NT scan on Wed too!! 3 more weeks to see Dr Tan.. ahh... such a long wait... meanwhile can only look at the ultrasound pictures........ u did ur blood test le? i was poked on both arms cos not enough blood on one arm... argh...

Infinite, hee...hee.... It's not me. :p

I'm with TMC. Yup, I had my blood test done too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Just woke up from my rest.. Really needed it man!! Feel so rejuvenated!!

Just want to ask who is JC in fb? Sorry ah.. Don't know your nick

Gerry, JC is me!!!!!!! Hi hi... I also dunno ur initial, I just add when I see email add here... So far reg piggy, pink, Sharlin, bbgoh, Michelle, Chloemummy... The rest I must search from achirve see who is who... Haa haa....

cowgirl, what's ur nick on fb? how to add u?

chloemummy, piggy invited you to join liao... check for the invite or you manually join us? SG APRIL 2011 MTB

morning ladies..

Pink,

i have alr invited cowgal..

SY,

have sent u the invites[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tweety,

NP hope u have a great time[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning everyone

Wow today is a hot Saturday man....

The brown discharge is more like from the front because it stains the front of the pantyliner. So yesterday night I went to see my gynae.

Gynae saw my pantyliner and scan the baby. Baby is ok and is reaaly active leh clapping hands and can see tiny fingers.... somemore can pose

I was relieved then.

However gynae commented that my placenta is a bit low at this moment. So hopefully it goes up or else I will be having c sect liao. And she said no sex at this moment. She also told me that have to be careful as in not falling down.

It may be the poo poo that I strained my muscle so have to make sure to clear bowels.

Thanks Moon I was relieved la... but yesterday scare the hell out of me wor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gd morning!!!!

Vivi

gd to hear tat u n baby r ok.

So cute can c bb clapping hands.

I look forward to my checkup but is like still so long.

Btw they terminate u Liao is it?? If it is take tis s a rest n oso preggy woman d always best in Luck don worry too much 1st ur health is still more important

Sandy I accept the letter of termination. Hmm yesterday the HR director was like you either me your letter of resignation or I give you letter of termination.

And when he called me to his office, he was like already printed the letter of termination.

At this moment rest a bit first and see if I can get lucky with some part time job at least to kill the time and maybe learn something new.

Just now I went toilet to poo poo again and this time I saw some blood again I think my poo poo is too hard liao and was painful when I poo.

Me too look forward for the next appointment. 3 more weeks to go and hopefully can see the baby gender. Yesterday went to see gynae but baby very stubborn in a sitting down position refused to budge at all when shake the tummy. So still cant see ... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]