(2011/03) Mar 2011

pinkjji,

guess partly cos bb is older n they wldnt want to jus slp liao.. they will observe arnd, sometimes wan ppl to talk to them play w them..=) maybe he jus recovered frm his cold? thus routine abit haywired, try putting him back into his original routine again n see how..

SN: nope I'm still on 4-hrly pumping in the day. Pump 5-6x a day depending on whether I oversleep or go out then might drag a bit. Makes a difference leh, I feel much more free up compared to 3-hrly pumps hee. Think end of this month I'm gonna cut to 4x le, in preparation of going back to work. So happy for u to hear u have surplus now, our hard work finally paid off! I managed to start freezing a few packets now too..

the baby touch series, the lady is willing to offer me beter price.. if we haf many orders, above 5 books she'll gif additional 5% by right, but she's gonna give more discounts if we got more den 5 books..(which i tink we will def b over? hahaha..) so if anyone is keen let me know lo k.. =D

Audrey, hee thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] actually, i have surplus now cos my baby's milk intake decreased these few days. Heard tt some bbs will drink less as they approach 3 mths before they drink more again... I should make use of this period to build up on my stores hor?

Mimimo, yah lor, the membranes so fragile... I thought of experimenting pumping without the membranes haha.. Anyway, my membranes slightly torn alr but i just continye using since no difference

mommies...gathering...

Gathering at Candy House (Woodlands) on 10 june:

with MJ session included...lunch catering?

1. Candy N Caitlyn (lunch)

2. rach & clan (lunch)

mommies...gathering...

2. rach & clan (lunch)

3. Angelia & Cherelle (lunch)

Pink, I think my boy was like your bb for a short period of time...his nap was very disrupted and could only sleep less than an hour...I find it very disturbing so brought him to tuina...now he can sleep for more than 2hours per nap already...you may want to try tuina..

I can't attend the next gathering.. MY darling starting IFC...

*cry again* sigh..

SN, I wonder too. But there was once the membrane was torn & the pump didn't work on that side leh. So I guess it serves some purpose. Anyway glad to hear that you have surplus now. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Posted on Wednesday, June 01, 2011 - 9:14 pm:       

mommies...gathering...

2. rach & clan (lunch)

4, Angelina & Jordan (lunch)

mommies...gathering...

2. rach & clan (lunch)

4, Angelina & Jordan (lunch)

5. Pinkypop & Mika (lunch) - ok if I dun play MJ?

Pooh bear, thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] do u still latch? I have kinda moved to exclusive pumping now...

Candy, Haha... I dun mind. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I volunteer to help babysit the babies of the mommies playing ^^

Just came back fr my company D&D. Fun. But was missing my bb. Called home a few times. So scared my hb scold me fan. Hee. Can't imagine when back to work. I sure cry one.

SN, I haven't been latching for more than 1 week already. Exclusive pumping now. Wanted to latch at night after my CL left. In the end my bb took so long to drink & settle that I decided to pump & bottle-feed since then.

pinky pop,

the lady is selling $6 per book now.. but newer titles will b more expensive thou..all dese b4 discount.. so i gotta see how many ppl wants n what r the titles u all wan den she will gimme the discount..

Pinkypop> ahhh.. U are finally going!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I'll bring ur loots along k?!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Remind me the day before.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

The books is local I guess... Getting special rate thru Lilprecious..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lilprecious> all titles available or ?? Those OOS on website de ur supplier have ma??

My ger dislike milk!!!!! Every feeding is a battle for me cos can put he teat into her mouth but she dun suckle or she let e milk flow out but jus dun wan to swallow... Any idea how to make her drink? ShE already not drinking enuf Liao n yet she rEfuse to drink.. She prefer to suck on her fingers!!! Am really at a lost sia!

lilprecious,

Ok I've already sent you what I want but let me review it again. How much would the newer titles be?

Rach,

Hahaha.. yah I've decided to stop being a hermit. :D

But dunno how my daughter will react to many people...

I'll watsapp you about my loots the day before!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Allets: u r not alone la.. Mine also dislikes milk.. He takes forever to finish his milk.. Can take up to an hour..

Feel like boxing him man... Change teats does not work for me la...

But I tell u hor this is bb pattern, suddenly they will love milk again..So just hang on there

Allet- How abt latching? my ger was like tt last 2 weeks. Latch also latch for 3min max then stop. Even lose weight "cos not drinking. Like your ger, suck on her finger and nothing else.

Airmex- Even wif toys, also need be "monkeys".

lilprecious- i m also keen on the books. OMG. Me already bgt so much books last wkend during bookfair [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

After reading bbrabbit post on latch 3min max then stop, I rem 2weeks ago I had the same problem.

I also posted here asking mummies bcoz I am worried he is not drinking enough.

For the past one week he is back to normal again!

So they just keep changing to make us worried man..

lilprecious,

if wan order the book how? PM u?

Rach,

If the skiphop bag arrive tmr can watsapp me? And I can go pick-up around 3-4pm.

Airmez,

Has all yr stuff arrived?

Allets - mine also like that, thats why sometime 1 feed can take forever then will drag to the next feed, my hb was like 'let her starve abit, later she will drink' sometime she will sometime did not.... So keep your cool cause you are not the only one facing this problem.....

Panda> supplier just tell me... Delivery postponed to fri cuz of motherhood fair... And I can only arrange delivery to my place sat wor.... Sunday I'll be out... So.... Either Monday or sat nite liaoz...

My ger suddenly last night become gourmet eater, drink 2 min then dun want already! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] then keep waking up cos 2 min of milk cannot dong her 4 hours... I hope this doesn't last...

Mommies who shop often from ON, Gap etc, do you know how much swimsuits are when on discount? Now some designs are at US15 is that cheap? Or got greater discounts sometimes? Or they release more designs for discounts during certain periods?

Panda hut: Let me try with our Rach 1st.

Rach! Rach! Have my personal fit breast shields arrived yet? This time round, ur seller quite slow hor.. I placed order since 20 Apr.. 6 weeks oredi!?! 0_o"

Hi mummies with LG or Dwinguler mat, can I ask if u roll or gently fold yr mat, is there a crease line when u open up again? My Dwinguler's crease line doesn't seem to go becos I do fold it for mopping.

allets, maybe not time for feed? But my boy does this prank at times too... I'll 'play' along with him lor.

lilprecious, which range of books is at $6? Those that states 4.99 pounds? Btw, tonight me going for elmo again. haha.

if bb running a fever after a jab ah.. what should i do? i know not to give the medi straight away ritE? sponge him? monitor his temp for how long interval? hrly???? hehee... asking just in case my boi develops a fever!

Angelia,

no lar.. the infantcare already burn my pocket away. But I wanna bring her swimming mah.. so must have swimsuit! But I cheapo mommy, only checking out sales items.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Airmez> Ah Buey leh.... this time round is SINGPOST!!!!!!!!!!!

i've 12parcels still WAITING FOR DELIVERY....

they are koon-ing la.... damn slow!! everything delayed...

carters also took almost a month!!!!!!!!!

now playing waiting game.............. :/

anyway... panda's bag wont reach my house until sat nite.. kekekeke.. :p

Rach: aiyoyo... they're really koon-ing man. Lucky my finger managed to 'tu' the hole in my existing "漏风softfit breastshields" for the past few weeks, if not breast pumping routine will be soo inefficient.

Panda Hut: if my breastshields not arrive by then, help me to collect the thermometer 1st bah. Thanks!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]