jaster150704
today can only read n read but not much time to reply... cos was busy taking care of ah boi... thank goodness hubby is around to help out so i dun feel so tired... but still, didn't manage to get any naps today leh! sob sob...
now waiting for my boi to wake up... get his diaper changed (if needed) and to feed him liao... my ah boi is 24 days old... sometimes he can drink about 50ml - 90ml depending on his mood... then will wake up 2-3 hours later for the next feed... if not if he can down 100ml - 120ml, can stretch till 4 hours. my mommy also same like some grandmas here, not slpy so keep feeding thinking that the bb is hungry!!!
most of the time my boi will spit out some milk after some time... but not those merlion type.. my mom said it's normal for babies to spit milk... dunno how true but i also got no choice lah..
mommies who are feeling down: jia you jia you!!! tell yourself you can do it!!! come here and rant lah.. just like me for the past few weeks... received so much encouragement n support from here!
if let me choose again, i'll ask the bb to be room in together with me during my hospital stay... least i know how to carry... how to feed... how to change diaper... and how to handle a CRYing baby!
now waiting for my boi to wake up... get his diaper changed (if needed) and to feed him liao... my ah boi is 24 days old... sometimes he can drink about 50ml - 90ml depending on his mood... then will wake up 2-3 hours later for the next feed... if not if he can down 100ml - 120ml, can stretch till 4 hours. my mommy also same like some grandmas here, not slpy so keep feeding thinking that the bb is hungry!!!
most of the time my boi will spit out some milk after some time... but not those merlion type.. my mom said it's normal for babies to spit milk... dunno how true but i also got no choice lah..
mommies who are feeling down: jia you jia you!!! tell yourself you can do it!!! come here and rant lah.. just like me for the past few weeks... received so much encouragement n support from here!
if let me choose again, i'll ask the bb to be room in together with me during my hospital stay... least i know how to carry... how to feed... how to change diaper... and how to handle a CRYing baby!