(2011/03) Mar 2011

Me pumping time too.... If not.... Painful boobies!!!!

Allots, I also havingthe same thinking like you... If feed them till full... Then wait for them o wake up before feeding again....shouldn't force feed wor!! But then again, my lil girl.. She is so pampered once hungry.. She will wailed like anything... So very difficult to say.... So feed lor!!!

Really feel like a cow, wake pump/feed.... Then eat..... Sleep.... Again repeated cycle ... ha ha..... Like got you all on forum.. If not, will go crazy!!

Hi mummies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] how have all been?

My birth story

17th march admitted at 11pm

12 mid night induce pill inserted

11am got pushed to labour ward

1pm 2nd induce pill inserted

5pm gyne say baby not coming down and in PO position, dilation only 2cm

Gyne suggested c sect.

Cried my bloody eyes out.

18th march 7pm got wheeled to c sect. Epi.

Ta da~ baby girl out within minutes.

Weight 3.6kg

Name: sonya lye

Now.... Feel like crap...

Really wanted her to be out natural. Cause during induction I didn't ask for any pain killers.

But as long as she's safe and healthy. Cursing and swearing at the pain now but got to pull through.

Tried to BF her but nothing coming out. Neither are my boobs feeling any swelling.

I think I need good rest to recover. Go home and use the pumps to stimulate. Because my baby isn't sucking at all =.='

Valerie : Congrats on the arrival of Sonya :>

Pls dun feel sad on going csect, you have tried your very best. As long as Sonya is out safe n sound right? Did you try to latch within the 1st hr of birth,cos thats when the latching is the best,I was told. My bb was deliver csect with epi too,first day didnt suckle well,was drowsy from the epi. Second day was better. Hope this helps n rest well.

Tres: wow 5 days get 120ml Liao!

Me day 12 still getting 70ml per 3hr pump... Going crazy & desperate liao... Anyone can tell me how to up my supply? My gal having nipple confusion so I hard to latch her. With this kind of yield, I'm just enough for her & might be not sufficient cos I'm not going to buy another tin of FM for her night feed.

Rach: is e milk tea effective??? I wanna get!!!

Sunesis> tink some mummies drink effective...

Im gonna order 2nd batch... Hhehe... Anyone stil interested in milkmaid tea???

Raylynn slept frm 10am until now..my boobs exploding... Tried waking her at 4am she dun want....

Finally now she's latching my stone breast.... And I got the other side.... Dunno to pump or not... So lazy.... Zzzzzz....

Lailai I also gg to raffles hospital on

Mon to check jaundice for the dun know how many times Liao

So sianz

Annie I got wear breast shell ard week 1-2 coz nipple very sore .. The friction against the bra quite uncomfy

Now toughen Liao .. Seldom need to use

aaa: thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I think she's not sucking well maybe cause she's drowsy too. She just rest her mouth on my nipple and fall asleep. I'll keep trying till I get it right.

Congrats Valerie!!

Rach, I super envy u that RL can sleep so long n hardly wake up for feed at night, so good! Unlike my boy wakes up for milk every 2 days then today keep crying after latch coz I think his phlegm is making him xin ku n cannot drink well although he is hungry. Keep puking out milk too. Sigh...

Jaimie, u same as me, dislike the uncomfofy feeling when nipples touch the bra/pj... So until now I've been wearing breast shells everyday. I find them so helpful n thank god ppl created this! I dunno how others can endure the uncomfofy leh.. I simply can't.. On the day I discharged from hospital when I haven't buy the breast shell yet my nipples still sticked to the bra loh then I have to peel it off, ouch!!!

Lailai, the nurses say cannot dun wear bra leh will sag! They say very important to wear bra!!

My hb is very pissed off with my CL coz she sleeps more than we do when we have to pay her salary! She takes nap n at night whenever Bb cries for milk she just pass Bb to me then went back to sleep n snore so loud n when Bb cries she also cannot hear n didn't wake up to help us! My hb had to pacify Bb himself when CL was sleeping soundly in room! Tu LAN... Then this CL also didn't really take care of me well, only ask me not to wash hair n bathe (maybe she wanna save the hassle to prepare the hot water for me) but nv prepare hot/warm water for me to wash face n brush teeth in the morning. Let me use tap water. N most of the time I have to wash the pump parts n bottles myself coz she is sleeping n I need to pump regularly in the first week n to wake her up every 2 hrs to wash for me, I think I wash faster loh.. Then morning only either make me mee sua or 2 half boiled eggs n that's my breakfast! Kao! I see Rach/evelyn's CL so good n cook so many variety of food for them. Mine? Suck! But dunno how to ask her leave (Tmr is just nice half a mth). Somemore she is introduced by my mum's friend... Haiz... We feel so not worth to pay her.. I might as well do it myself since at night also I wake up n handle Bb..

Annie> before the last sleep rl will latch vey long... Like storing reserve to last the nite..

Good and am glad she's almost sleeping thru.

Last time Rayanne also like that.. By 10 weeks I think Rayanne slept thru Liaoz...

But now only 18-19days.. RL almost there.. Hope she can sleep thru earlier...

But every nte to put both R to sleep is nightmare...

Entertain one the other one cry... Finally RY falling asleep, RL cry & RY awake... Then pacify RY, RL wail like max for milk.... CL go back I die.. Gotta let either one sleep first then easier for me.. Else sleep separate room but dun foresee that happening... Sigh..different set of problem la....

I also never use breast shells and my bra dun stick to niPples...

Think u leaking that's why...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yup my CL will prepared warm water for me to brush teeth..

All my utensils washed with boiled cooled water before i eat.. Every cup she used to put longan water is pre rinsed with cooled boiled water...actually since day 1 u need to tell CL what u want her to do... Cuz u been doing it, she think u won't ask her to do Lo... If me I'll leave pump there in the sink... She have to wash it before she prepare cooking..

U pump 2 hrs ma.. She 2 hrs no go to sink???

I'm going back sleep.. Pumped for 15min after latching RL.110ml. Didn't empty one side also.. In case she wake up again.. But at least feel more comfortable to sleep.. No rocks.. Heheh... Nitez!!

Annie, oh no...so mafan to wear bra at home...ok will do so today...

Going back to zzz too! Put my Gareth to zZ @ 530am & he's now up at 7am...less than 2 hours...I decided to give him ebm...50ml...hope it is enough for a day 5 bb...will wake up to pump/latch @ 8am...still gonna go sun tan later...

Jaime, y so many times? R u seeing Dr MC Tan too? What time is yr appt? Mine is 3pm..

Congrats ValerieHo & xiaofeizhu & all mummies who have just popped!

Gosh I am so lazy in my pumping..1 plus pump Liao ko till now than wakes up to pump.. Than ml coming at 10 so b4 that need to pump again cos dislike e feeling of pumping immediately after massage where it's so oily..

Real glad to have this forum sia! Knowing that waking up at wee hours also got ppl here pumping, latching.. Reading posts also makes pumping less draggy at least mind occupied..

Allets: I put breastpads cos leaking at times leh.. I find it more comfortable than shells.. Hard hard de..

Annie: no leh my nipples don't stick to the bra leh..

Lailai urs so late ..mine is the female pd

I go in morning just take reading only

My girl jaundice haven clear so haven to stil check

Rach I just bgt some at 20% .. sigh not buying liao

Rach, ur problem is 2 kids then have problem, mine only #1 already got problem! Cannot imagine having two like u..

I also no experience of confinement, so dunno what to tell her to do what on the first day. Thought she will be very experience n know her job well. At night she hardly wake up, as I said even if wake up also pass Bb to me then back to her sleep so how will she wake up every 2 hrs to wash my pump? If I dun wash myself, I sure can't make it to pump every 2 hrs with clean n sterilized pumps loh.. Wait for her she probably only washes it in the morning when she wakes up. Only in the day when I know she is awake I will leave my used pumps in the sink for her to wash. She doesn't even know the need to make warm water for me to brush teeth n wash face in the morning, u think she cares if I touch tap water?? From day 1 I've been using tap water to brush teeth n wash face so I really think her cannot use tap water + heater to bathe is bullshit coz morning wash up she also let me use tap water, so what's the diff? I dun even have much time to take afternoon nap n she can! N see what is the time now? She's not out of bed yet! She always sleep until 8+ , sometimes 9+ then wake up n start her job! N everytime I have to remind her there is sunshine today, faster bring Bb to go sun bathe then she does it. She wun auto coz she initially told us no need sun bathe, just bathe Bb with the ang kee can help jaundice already. To me, I think it's helpless to order /scold a person to do things n make situation awkward. If a person is really good n knows her job well, she wun need u to remind her n teach her what to do. If u need to teach her what to do when all these are common sense n expected by every confinement mummies, then the person is not worth to hire. No point to say her n make things turn awful. So is only I endure another 2 more weeks n no more seeing her in future or I ask her to stop at half a month, pay her half a mth pay n ask her leave.

Oh ya, forgot to mentioned I still spotted her long hair in my veggie for 3 times!!! N when my friend came to see Bb, she nv tell us anything, just carry Bb back to room n sleep with her when me, my hb n friend were still in the living room. We still look at each other, "WTF she's doing? Didn't she sees my friend is still here admiring Bb n she just carried Bb away w/o our knowledge?" my friend also find her weird n my MIL says she doesn't seem to know her job well n is having so gd life working for me!! Her money so easy to earn!

Btw, any mummies taking alcohol now? Like those Dom or yang Ming jiu? My mum ask me to take but take Liao will have rashes leh ( dunno is puppp or due to alcohol allergy also).. Also find it take Liao v diff to have a peace of mind when pumping Cos dunno whether after 4 hours still got alcohol in my blood/ milk..

Rashes- anyone experience rashes in ur tigh? I got rashes on my thighs n Arm.. Like e puppp I got during 3rd tri.. Any cause for alarm?

Val congrats !! All that matter is baby is healthy n fine

Pumping coz wanna bring son for class

Super sleepy but really wanna spend some time with son n also go out for a while

I wear nipple shields since day one, even to sleep. It helped for my case, no soreness and no nipple cream req. Now seasoned on day 7 so I stopped using the shields so frequently

Lailai,

Must wear bra! If nt boobs will sag, really seen what happened to my gal friend.

I'm got a prob with my boy too. He's very lazy to suckle, will suck a few times, stop and cont. I latch 15 min each side, put him down. 1o0 min later as for more. He's alresdy drinking 80ml now. So what I do is after latch, I express for 15min and give him those.

Allets,

My cl cooks the food with Dom, I don't drink it direct.

If directly drink, think you need to give it some time before you bf. Later let me read mrs wongs book yo check.

Sunesis- am diff from u.. My 1st pump in e morning is e best yield .. Just now I got around 200ml.. that is after 6 hours of not pumping.. My normal pumping only hover around 100-140ml.. So usually e highest yield de will end up in my freezer.. Now 1 day 1 Packet of Ebm to freezer..

Mummies - can I check, my ger just finish her milk but she tends to regurgitate e milk out.. Is this a normal reflux? Should I hold her in sitting position for a while before putting her down immediately? Now her eyes open so big dun wan to sleep.. Hipcupping away.. Any methods to help her with e hiccups?

Jia you sunesis.... Pumping not easy must do religiously...

Annie, chill chill..... Me also not happy w my CL, always want to bottle feed w my ebm.. She sees the bottles in the fridge, then always ask me if bb is full or not.. She kinda oppo from yours, always wants to keep bb by her side like dun want me n my hb to touch n 'spoil' her like that. She will always says we carrybto much, put her on our bed too much... But these are the things bb will feelmsecure for the first few days what..... Always she's we givebher bad habit... Heard alr, very sian!!!! So far my food is just the normal meat, soup n rice... Not like Rach and Evelyn so interesting 1!!,!

Annie> wahh.. My CL wake up 6-6Plus every morning.. Wash and prepare ingredients for lunch.. Every 2 days go market once to buy food for next two days..

She will boil water in the morning etz..

Breakfast is French toast or bread with nutella or mee hoon soup or mee sua soup etc...

Allets,

Checked the book, give it 1-2hrs after drinking alcohol. Else you can steam the alcohol before drinking.

As for hiccups, my boy can cont for 10 min. My cl said can leave it alone.

Sunesis,

I've the same case, for my three hrly pump, night express yields much more than daytime. Night -180ml, day-120ml. I think diff pp have diff behavior.

Annie, tres,

Chill chill, or you can req her to cook diff dishes. Else she just cont the same dishes. I had western food and alum wrapped herbal kampung chicken, on top of the usual stirred fried veg, fish, pork.

Hi all...Just to update.

Birth Story

13/Mar Morning b/t 9am-12pm :

Keep having stomachaches and went poo for at least 4 times

13/Mar b/t 2-5pm :

Feel like having contractions, but dunno what is real contractions, what i know is having a slight menses cramp feeling like that. Still brought daughter for a swim...not to worry, i just sit and watch daddy with her.

13/Mar 5pm-10pm :

Went Swensens for Mar birthday celebration with my family. "Pulling" feeling every 20-30mins

intervals. Family members asked me to check in to Mt E.

13/Mar 10pm-11.30pm:

Went home to bathe and settle my daughter...brought her over to bbsitter's hse for the nite, while hubby and i proceeded to Mt E.

14/Mar 12.15-12.30am :

Checked in at the delivery suite and been told already 5-6cm dilated.

14/Mar 1-1.30am :

Contraction kicks in but managable, Gynae came in n broke the water bag.

14/Mar 2am-3am :

Contraction more intense and asked for laughing gas

14/Mar 3am-3.30am :

Was high due to laughing gas effect and finally baby Dylan arrived with the vaccum aid.

Allets> haven't take DOM but CL double boil black chicken with martell.. I drink at nite... She says must boil for min 4 hours... Think no alcohol else drink 1/4 bottle martell each time how to be sane.. Lol...still got 2 DOM waiting to drink...

She will boil with black chicken also...

Mummies - yday Bb was cranky again. I carry n pat doesn't work. But on mil hands it works again. Shortly put her on cot, she start to weep again. Mil ask me go rest n she secretly put Bb on my nephew's sarong (as if I can't hear or see)... Was really mad n wanted to scream n shut her off le. But hesitate cos don't want direct conflict. Instead, I let her do wat she want whole night n I din step out of my rm. Even when it's time for feed I also ignore, let her handle.

Thru out e night I hear sarong spring sound. Means she whole night din sleep, keep rocking her. This morning I still ignore Bb, let mil handle. M I doing e right thing? Or m I a v bad dil or mummy? Just wanna make mil tired n tell her that it's not Bb cot or sarong's prob. Is her prob that she keep carry n pat her. Cos even on sarong she is not sleeping long also. So wats e diff?

Sunesis, same same.. I also low output.. 2ks juz reminded mi tat I don't hav a fix routine for pumpin. Thk I better start pumpin every 3 hrly frm today. At e same time, I worried latching prob caz my baby latch now n then. Not fix once in 3 hrs. Sometimes once or twice in an hr. If I pump outliao, how to latch him? 2ks, u more experienced. How shld I plan my schedule? Now I doin pumpin. 1st pump in morning caz baby latch juz now at 8am and then he bath n latch again at 9.15am. Now I pump. But 5min gone Liao. Output less than 5ml.

What shld I do? How to plan?

Thk I need to go back kkh Liao caz my nipples super pain. Yesterday saw blisters like on nipples then I go burst them but after latching a few times in nite, e pain stil there if not worst leh

any mummies know if mum n babies at Toh guan can advise on e pump? Caz if they can test n tell mi wrong size or unsuitable pump then I go buy new one

Annie: yours is a lazy cl really.. Sometimes really like strike 4d if kana a good cl. U should tell her off man.. She is paid $2k for such easy job.. Good life.

U should tell her off Ma.. It's very nice of u already u know.

For mine cl, she wakes up at 6+ everyday.. But to be fair, she is allowed to zzz in the afternoon if bb zzz. And usually she rest at 9+, but I know she had disturbed sleep cos my boy wakes up 2-3x per night.

My instructions to her is after 10pm, she feed ebm/fm if it's very late, but she herself suggested to give ebm cos alot in the fridge which I m surprised too. Before 10pm, bb cries she will usually ask whether I wanna latch or not

Does your cl makes u tonics everyday? Make sure she does, already cut short u so many things this one cannot cut short

Annie,

If ur CL is clearly not doing her job... she rest more than u.... u should get more rest so as to get back to health soon, in addition, u shd be "bu" properly de. possible to change at 2nd week??

My CL wakes up by 630am n i haven't seen her take nap yet, mostly baby is with her only when feeding time then she will bring me baby for BF, while i BF she help to massage my breast and also put pillow on my back for comfort, later when milk not enuf for baby she will continue with FM... every 3-4 hours... this routine, at nite, she insist i pump instead of latch on so that i can rest well, she boil water for me every morn n prepare a fresh flask of hong zhao tea for me 2 times a day.. she also help me wipe my body... plus cook confinement food with alot of herbs 3x a day....

she also cook for my hubby, maid n 2 kids!! n wash my clothes..

Last time my friend who recommend this CL, use her n at the end of the confinement she is literally glowing with radience... in fact she look prettier after birth!!

seem like confinement period is really impt.. does it well, it will make big difference.

Annie, my confinement lady is like Urs. Mine don't even make breakfast for me n this morning she made mee sua with pork inside only as my hubby ask her y nvr made breakfast for me Then this is the 3rd time I am eating mee sua with pork this week. Then she say I always complain her to my hubby n say she feel so victimized. N she offer to leave today so I say ok.

Can I ask what is the confinement catering that you all suggest earlier??

I an going to suffer myself than to make myself unhappy. My CL cook black chicken also Nt double boiled one. Throw into pot n cook with herbs.

Babybride: my bb dun latch regularly too... Argh.. My CL likes to bottlefeed her too. I v upset over this... Think my bb nipple confusion Liao. I can't wait for confinement to be over then I take over e feeding of e bb.

2Ks: so if we stick to 3 hour pump, what abt bb feeding? Sometimes pump cos she nv wake up but after pump she wants to feed, then I dunno still have anot.

Shirley,

Sorry to hear about your case, it might be good that she's off to go now, lesser stress emotionally for you, you jia you ok?

Sunesis, I tried to latch as often as possible. So tats y i scared pump Liao he no milk to latch.. U got ur 70ml. I pump til now (caz half way juz now baby wan latch then he poo poo) only miserable 10ml I think

Sunesis: I tot I told u already? Even I between pump, I still latch bb if he cries, at least 20 mins latch, hv or not doesn't matter.. If not enough then next round he cries cl will feed ebm..

My boy do not hv nipple confusion, he latches well and take the bottle well too.. My #1 also I do it this way..

Bo Bian cos I want more milk so I do this way.,

If u want 100% latch, then perhaps u should ask rach/Jaime. They dun pump alot

Babybride: let me reiterate again ok.. If latch in between pumps it's ok one, of cos the output will not be alot but u are telling the brain u want more, so gradually the breast will produce more for u BUT that is provided that u had lots of fluids lor..

Got it?

Not say u do this routine one day only then the next day u will see alot of difference.. Takes time ok can't rush one.. We are not robots

Yes u can bring the pis to Toh guan to test the motor.. But if not under warranty think there is a charge. As for the funnels.. U check the aerola is inside the funnel? Got allowance? If yes, then it should be alright

And latch already still expect lots of milk from pumping it's not possible la... The milk had to be slowly build up de..

I also did alot of hardwork..

U ask the 1st time mummies like Shirley, Annie, they also do latch and pump slowly to build up their supply de..

U guys hv to know how the breast and brain works hand in hand... Cannot jump step one...

Hey mummies

http://www.whatsupatfairprice.com.sg/pdf/FP-SM11465-ST-FPFC-BabyFair-17Mar11-v9.pdf

Decided to post this link again in case some mummies missed it...

NTUC got sale for Diapers, Milk Poweder and Wipes..

Mummy Poko wipes - 3 packets $8.90 - I bought 6 packets yesterday... Hee hee...

Huggies Diapers also got sale for NB and S size... Quite worth to get... But seems like Taka sale is selling S size at $11 each pack as said by Limlim...

Drypers also selling cheap.... =)

I really feel like crying after reading all your CL wakes up at 6/6+am!! U Noe what? This morning I latch n look after my boy n she dares to sleep until 10am leh! Totally didn't come in b4 that! Then after she carried Bb to bathe I really tired n sleep until now, she also didn't bother to ask me hungry wanna eat breakfast anot. Now going lunch she just made 2 half boiled eggs for me then ask me eat these while she cooks my lunch! She likes to put my Bb in sarong!! We set up the sarong is only for when we really had no choice at tines when Bb is super cranky but eversince we set up the sarong she everytime put Bb inside!! My CL no need go market coz all ingredients my mum will buy back.

N Rach, she didn't make any tonic for me. She says cook food with alcohol is better than tonic! I told her no alcohol n Ginger for me now until Bb totally recovers from jaundice coz I dun wanna take the risk of affecting my Bb jaundice. She said nvm one coz Bb jaundice going down already. But I insist no! She everyday on phone, phone always ring n she has so many phone calls! My mil said she so good life still can watch tv!!

I agree with u all that I pay money to get more rest but become more tired then I might as well do myself n save the money right! My hb said he will go discuss with my mil, maybe ask my mil morning come over help me look after Bb, feed bb my ebm n cook for me then i rest, at night me n hb look after ourselves.. My mil also said she should make tonic for me buy sadly no! I am really unlucky to get such lazy CL!! I look more haggard after giving birth loh.. So sad.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Ciacia / valerie : congrats on your delivery... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hmm... Today i tried bathing my girl.. Oh god... Seriously i kanjiong sia... =\ she make a big fuss when i bath her... But i try to stay calm... =\ my CL guide me all the way.. But still it's scary lo...

Annie : i think you have to speak to your CL what you expect lo... When my CL come that time, i use 20min to sit down and tell her what i expect from her... And i still tell her that i am on BF, so i hope she will help me thru instead of saying no milk (while hear my friends say some might will, so tell her JUST in case, and seek for her understanding) than i tell her that unless i no time to pump.. Or supply low than if i allow her to use FM than she can use...

Sleeping time for CL ;

I told my CL that she tired and if nothing to do already, she can sleep but when hear bb cry, i expect her to be awake... Even if i am awake, she still have to... So my CL sleep at 9pm plus than night time handle bb than morning she will wake up the lastest is 7.30am... Cause every 2day, hb will walk her to the market and buy ingredient for 2days, and she need to wake up like 6plus...

Hmmmm.. Seriously if you cant open mouth and talk to her, than ask your hb to do so... If you manage this way, she will think that you're okayy with it.. So she go her way...

Dont stress k... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Can I check if u all pat ur bb to sleep? My bb sometimes after her Feed can ko on her own.. But at times after feeding, eyes can open big by until e next feeding time.. Sometimes also cannot lie on her own wan to be carried.. Thus was thinking if it's ok to pat bb to sleep n will they get used to it n demand patting before they can sleep?

Come to nite time is my fear.. Cos already not enuf sleep n if she wan to be carried, I am e only person to entertain her since imam doing confinement at my mum place n her daddy dun stay over .. Than come to nite time my mum also tired so when bb cries, she will ask me to carry .. It's my own mum n I also can't demand much right? At least if bb poo or wan feeding, she will take over ..

Annie- my confinement also abit like yours.. Still do washing of pump parts n bottles myself(wearing gloves) .. Nite time I also take care of bb .. Things get bad when mon-fri my niece n nephew are looked after by my mum so her attention on my bb v limited..

Angelia: why are u bathing the baby so soon? U are not suppose to touch water and then u are not supposed to bend up and down leh..

Allets : for me, at time i will pat my girl to sleep.. But i wouldn pat long... Like just 1-2min than i stop and try to let her sleep herself... So far my girl is okayy, she will sleep herself... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angelia> ya Lo.. Dun be so gung-ho... Learn by using eye power.

For Rayanne, I only last week last few days then hands on.. Other days I eye power see how CL do only.

This time round I dun intend to take over at all.. Maybe last few days eye power a bit.. Cuz may have forgotten some steps just recapped... But roughly know how to handle la.

I bathe Rayanne the whole 17mos at least myself Lo...

Sigh... So tiring to think that I gotta repeat the whole process all over...

Annie> ya Lo u need to talk to ur CL la... I confirm she will have her reasons to rebutt u when u say can u wake up earlier at xx am... And sleep at xx pm...

She will say noting to do what.. Wake up so early u still sleeping or I THOUGHT u want to latch baby urself.. I THOUGHT u prefer to do this and that urself...

If u left 2 weeks... Sit down with hubby tell her..

From tmr onwards, can u ........ Do this, do that cuz I'm tired and wanna rest... And only IF I say yes or whatever then u can whatever....

Else u can complain here everyday and nothing will change ur CL Lo.... At the end, she happily take ur money and go home.. And u are still left grumpy and regret having her....