Tres/Linda/Angelia- My MIL /SIL take my DH as their own DH/lover. TT is wat i tell my DH, i got to share u with 2 other women. But i m preggy now, super possesive, tell them not to step on me! DH cannot tahan SIL, even at times he is so pissed tt he just hang up her call n off his hp. MIL, guess he got no choice, his own mum. Just listen then ignore. Worse part, he cannot off his HP as he is always on standby. I really hate when the phone ring when i m sleeping. DH fall asleep easily, not me, i will then act more KELIAN by sitting on the bed to cry, say his mum tramatise me. HHAHAHAHHAH. But really MIL give me alot of heartache/headaches, maybe DH know tt why i get more gift/say in our r/s.
My DH know tt i do respect old pple, care for them. I see those old folk kelian i will be sad, even for stranger in the hosp/nursing home/mkt, i just dun feel for my MIL. I really really dun know wat to do with her at all. Just take 1 step at a time. But for sure, i will not dump her aside, if she is sick, i will get a maid to care for her.
Tres- RULES dun work for pple like MIL/SIL. When we just got married, DH yet to change all his mailing address, can u imagine MIL/SIL open each n every of his letter and even question him on his CC bill, including his bank statement!! Even CPF nomintation, they also wann to know. Then CPF board also send my letter wrongly to MIL address, MIL open and see. I f my DH for tt!!! I tell him to call her in front of me to tell her off. I said if i were to call, i would be more nasty than him. He know me. I m not someone weak, i got to fight for my own right since young, be it in sch or at work.
Angelia- Just call me BB or BBAidan can liao. Dun need type so long.