(2011/03) Mar 2011

Angelia (angeliatan)

wow

tis is realli unbearable for 3 years

imagine my MIL keep pushing me to sell away my hse wo thinking taht my boy is studying so near walking distance at my house

and say she want to see all the grandchilds..

to me, if got heart- you travel lor better than all of us have to travel correct bo?

babybride (babybride) : no worries nah ~ bb will still kick kick you de ~ Maybe you busy than didnt notice bah ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Babybride: wow, ur hubby 高人sia, 这招够阴...

Angelia: err... we agreed lah tat bb kicking is a very precious experience. But it never hurt to try poke ah lau mah... keke. ok, me sibei evil lah. pls pardon me. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Linda Lee (foolin) : Hmmmm ~ if your mil age okayy to travel than ok lah ~ But than sell away your flat for what ? that's you and your hb de house leh ~ aiyoh ! you better dont sell arr ~ Later stay with her more problems, like me like that will die arr ~ LOL ~ I cannot wait to move out lo ~ 3year leh ~ i think i will go crazy anytime ~ =(

baby bride

My hub love it every moments lei

but he say we will have to stop 2 month before due cos he worried too big... tat is wat we did last time when i was preggy with my boy 10 yrs back..

haaaaaaa

AirMez : hahaha ! Yaya ~ our hb will think is fun ~ or cute to see/feel bb kick. to us, sometime we really feel pain lo ~ even sleeping also xin ku ~ have to adjest the position lo ~ sometime, i buay tahan will complain to my hb that bb very naughty de ~ LOL ~

Airmez- I dun even wann to talk much to my current maid. She just act stupid/slow/clumsy/wasteful/stubborn. Can u imagine, last wkend we bgt her out to get her stuff, she can even bargain like mad with the uncle in english for her HP and also bag. Both DH n me drop our jaw!! At hme, when we speak to her, she act like she dun understand us!!!

Angelia (angeliatan)

she worse

she been asking ard for house and nearby who is selling

I hack care cos she cannot force us to sell our... since hub and I are on the same boat. so we are not least care abt her liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

she is a art teacher- she travels alot and imagine she go backpacking type one...

no leh, he now keeps himself busy at nites with computer games, iphone games, work, tv, or else even if i request him to accompany me to sleep or put me to sleep 1st, he dozed off before i even managed to say anything...

BBaiden: my fren tried the marie france package. She said it's a hoax! At the start, measure her (using a measuring tape) very very very loosely, then at the end of 10 sessions, measure tightly (to the point of pinching liao), then announced got XX inches lost. Always corner her to sign up more packages.

Anyway, i wan him to sponsor my personal training costs. He rejected, he said jog can liao, anyway i can go to gym alone since i know all the techniques, dun need to waste $$ to have someone 'guard/supervise' me... -_-"

Airmex- My 2 gf sweared by Expression, my cousin's wife also. But think i rather save the money and go running. Just imagine the miu miu or rolex in front of me, run n run. HAHAHHA.

Babybride- Off his PC, games, HP and tell him toi concentrate at u. If not, let yr finger do the work!! Control his stick n his nei nei. Hahahah

Linda- Dun ever stay near MIL. I got a chance to buy a flat opp her, but i die die also dun wann. I rather stay at my uncle's place before my flat come also dun wann stay in front of her blk.

Linda Lee (foolin) : wah !!! Your one POWER !!!!! Still can ask around for you arr ~ Madness ~ Ask also no use ~ You don't intend to sell your flat, she also LL mah ~ LOL ~ hack care her bah ~ siao de ! if i were you, i will say back to her that i wouldn sell my flat de lo ~

babybride (babybride) : my hb also very into computer games and iphone game ~ Just go straight to him and tell him nah ~ i don't care de lo ~ i will shoot him say bb important or games more important de lo ~ guys jiu shi guys ~ TSKTSK !

Babybride: my approach is similar to bbaiden, but to a certain extent. Cos hor, i'm not patient and sexy still to seduce my ah lau (to avoid rejection/disappointment). As u know from the past threads, i am more a RAPIST one...

So i waited till weekend. In the morning, i just ROARED to sorta pre-empt him. Then pull down his pants. Gave him a shock. Then i demanded to have sex. If not, he will give me reasonable doubt tat he's having his urges satisfy elsewhere. and i will have no choice but to 家法持侯!!

BBaiden: tat's a good method. imagine mui/rolex while jogging. Hope it works for me, cos i really really really really hate jogging. Blame it on my sec school PE teacher, 有事没事will order us to run round the reservoir (6.2 km).

Linda: since i cannot act 柔情似水 role well, i no choice have to resort to 软的不行,就来硬的!!!

wuahahaha... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Marie France slimming package consider as push present meh? I tot it is like must what, for us to re-gain back our previous weight?

haah Linda, lucky you!

BB: bo pian lah, have to 'ren' the maid lor. NEw maids are like that furthermore, they are workingin this civilised world, a lot of things, they will be unfamiliar.

btw, is it true that to register the maid under working mum will have concession levy? I till now have not don't the transfer of my maid from my uncle to me! ahaha

AirMez : LOL ~ OMG ~ you damn power leh ~ Like that also can arr ~ LOL ~ Than your hb will guai guai give it to you anot ? LOL ~ cute lo you ~ i think if i like that, my hb will scare dao ~ Later he thought i siao liao ~ LOL !

Morning All... what's left of it. Last week was such a crazy week at work and the weekend was just crazy doing fun things with #1.

But I had to take Friday urgent off so I could rest, Thursday night I went to pee and saw a flash of red when I wiped, not funny. Been spotting a little off and on but not red, so it's ok. Just not easy to take it slow, I told my husband I'll slow down after New Years Day [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Birds Nest, I not personally take it for the baby, it's more for me, seems to help me not get sick but I take like once every 2 weeks, when my throat starts to feel itchy. With #1, I took every week till was told every 2 weeks is better.

Good morning ladies

Just went back from GP but useless lah, still no medicine for me. Still I'm allergic to all paracetamol n also because I'm pregnant. Gp said all I need is rest. But same case like rach n lil, Josh also started to act like a spoiled little brat.. Arrgghhh headache with the little monster

Still topic bout mil, for those mums whose mil is "super" one all I can say is endure n Jia you!!! Hang in there n same advice 1ear in and 1 ear out [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bb : ur hubby works at saf? Same like mine. Always must on the phone in case got something going on n got emergency -.-"

Linda : I want to go for the Mt.A tour also. Urs is at 17 th is it! Maybe I should booked on the same date, so we can meet up. Other moms will give birth there? Lilprecious, u want to go their tour?

Linda/Angelia- Me sitting next to him lor.

L3X- take care.

M- hope u are okay now.

rach- For earth mama, u try their other pdt before? Like nipple cream or bottom balm or booby tube before? Tot of getting them to get ready for March.

Tres: marie france is a push pressie, cos there's a FOC alternative -- jogging mah.. sianz..

won_mummy: aiyoh, how can u pity my ah lau. He is 身在福中不知福 hor...

Angelia: of course he give lah. If not, i plucked out his banana... (p.s. 这招 of plucking is shared by one of our helpful ladies here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif])

M: Spotting?! Hope u are ok now.

L3X: wisdom tooth surgery, how many teeth? do u have to take liquid food from a straw for some time? Meanwhile, take care!

Angelina: Take care!

Angelina & BB : my husband too too.. must sleep w the bloody hp too! hahah, sometimes damn piss w the hp ringing, chase him out of the room!

I'm choosing Mt A but dun think I will go for their tour, been to their room last beginning of this yr.. it's nice lah!

Aneglina Lee

You have to take care! Can drink water? drink more water and barley or abit of honey water?

water is realli a good medicine!

Is a transition period esp for boy- harder to be soft and hard at the same time for them

They tend to rebel more than girls.. but at the end of the day- just have a sweet talk...they love story- make up a story to relate what ever happen last time blah blah blah

Me booked for 17th Dec cos tat is my next appointment to see my gynae at 10.15am in TMC.

I booked their afternoon toru at 2.30pm

You want to book the same date with me then I can see you there with my hub, bring along Josh if you have no one to take care.,

MY hub is very good in handling kids!

we can concentrate and ask questions

BTW, my tummy suddenly b hard n heavy when i stand up to go washroom. Is tt normal? Me forgotten to put stretchmark cream this mrn

Tres- i think so, u better trfr fast. For me, already cheaper levy, 'cos looking after elder mah.

Angelina/ Linda- Maybe i shall go on the same day for the tour.

Angelina- Ya lor, SAF also 24/7. Sometimes his fren sms v late on other things, also irritated me. But worse if ring, 'cos usually from MIL or SIL.

Tres - U gg to see again?

Anyway i was told by my gynae that they are gg to thru a mass reno for the car park and for those who are driving, may not be easy lor..

For us- we dun drive so is easier ...butmy gynae told me by march next year will be end....

yo mummies, very lazy to type today, just silently reading on posts only

tonight bringing my boy back from mil place, till sunday. hb at home looking after him....yay so happy coz got chance to see him daily without rushing back n forth

next week is 搬家....haiz dunno how to pack. so much barang barang. move liao oso cannot stay in new place coz not ready yet. in the end must be like vagrants, stayover at mil place till new house is ready

think liao oso zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

BB-BB is pulling our muscle due to their stretching which we sometime will feel hard and pain and abit heavy at 1 side

My gynae told me good- BB doing exercise!

BB Rabit is here (babyaidan) : wah ! power ~ My manager in front of me , so still okay ~ yours is jidao next leh ~ LOL ~ Mind me asking, Where you working as ?

AirMez : LOL ~ Seriously your words make me laugh till CMI lo ~ Plucked out leh ~ tian arr ~ Your hb must be scare of the weekend coming right ~ Later out of no-where, you "ROAR" than he hoseh liao ~ HAHAHAHAHA ! =P

linda

by march next yr will be end...means what? you mean by next yr march the renovation will end?

shucks...we drive leh, so depend on carpark alot. we went from TMC to Mt A becoz of carpark woes and now Mt A renovating their carpark?? PISH POSH!!

yeah

that is what my gynae understand abt the multi storey carpark reno

but we can ask again and I am sure this will not be as loud as my last 10 yrs when the reno was done room by room

pass it to the valet

they will have a way to park if you are gg to deliver

They wont reject one[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pixie: 搬家 is a nightmare!!! I just moved house 1 week before my wedding day. HORRIBLE!!!! i was still busy clearing up my stuff the night before. Havent printed out the wedding dinner seat arrangement and transfer songs to a CD for banquet. No choice i have to squeeze everything into the cupboards (w boxes and all), and hope that the things wont exploding out the next day - Actual day!

yah linda, sianz totally

during your tour, can ask how r patients being affected? the carpark space will be reduced by how many % etc? u help me ask can?

BBaiden: i have those temporary hardening too. Read tat it's normal. Quote from an article as shown below:

MTB feel Braxton Hicks contractions, or she might just happen to notice with her hand a slight tensing of her abdomen. This is just her uterine muscle preparing for birth. The uterus actually contracts at all phases of a woman's life, however, we rarely notice this unless our uterus is full!

hmmmm valet parking need to pay additional $$ for the valet services?

airmez

wahhahhahaha, yah lor, i have to shift all my cartons and furniture into 2 spare rooms. hope by then they dont burst out also lor

hahaha..Airmez..u very cute and funny leh...

i tried to disturb him and his body then he protest ask mi to go sleep liao...

i got tried to logoff his laptop and make sure his iphone low or no battery but then hor, he sleep loh instead of turning his attention to me...sigh

hi mummies, i know i'm being random, but i'm excited becos it's PH tmr. haha.

pixie, I like to shift house, can clear and tidy my junks. hee. But u take it slow ba...

Read some weeks ago, TMC got bought over by Peter Lim, hope no major changes to TMC or maybe only good changes, like carpark. haha.