(2011/03) Mar 2011

Sorry to disturb, I have already delivered and looking to clear some brand-new and preloved baby and maternity items. Items include:

BN Avent Light Moisturizing oil @ $15, RP:$29.90

BN mothercare nursing gowns x 2 @ 35, RP: $75

Preloved mothercare swaddling blanket in pink@ $15 RP: $39 (used less than 5x-bb dun like)

Preloved Dale abdominal binder. @ $25 RP:$65 - $80 (used once)

Preloved EGG maternity black shorts @ $20, RP: $159 (worn less than 5x)

And many more..for more pics and descriptions,

please see here http://picasaweb.google.com/116194716505027587843/ItemsForSale?authkey=Gv1sRgCOf1kYbm-8Ta1gE#

If keen, please PM. Thanks!

SOLD items will be deleted in the album, so it won’t be confusing.

Thx BB rabbit!

Airmez, it's only the decay tooth I'm taking out cos can't tk it when the toothache comes on n off. They say sucking thru straws also not good cos can destroy the blood clot tt's trying to heal the wound. Try swallowing soft food lor. Hope can eat my fav food in a week's time.

Me just had my home cooked lunch. Hope my gastric/ baby can take the food. Been puking on and off. Not MS, more of gastric issue.

Angelia- I am dng FP&A in a US MNC.

Airmex- I know what u refering to. tummy v v hard n uncomfy.

Pixie- enjoy yr shifting. Like what chen said, take this chance to clear out all the junk. I throw away alot of stuff my MIL give during house shifting.hahah

for those with TMC carpark woes, finally the prob resolved!! besides parking ur cars in TMC, if no more lots, our cars will be park at the big big carpark across the road (the one beside the PIE).. best of all, if ur car park there, TMC now have shuttle buses to bring u to that carpark for u to pick up ur car (dun need to walk at all).. since it's not cashcard parking, they even have a team of valet staff to tear coupon and keep a lookout for car park attendant.. thought this was a wise move for TMC since alot of patients/visitors were deterred of going there due to their limited parking space..

Bbrabbit> Noleh... This is the first time I'm using earth mama product, Thanks to one of the mummies here's recommendation... Can't rem who liaoz... Long long ago inthe beginning someone mentioned earth mama good then they say local sell $60-70 a bottle then ask me to spree...

That's how I started to spree earth mama and then use myself also Lo....

Nipple cream I sure buy back Lansinoh.... I still have leftover frm Rayanne time... Dun buy also can...

Breast cream think no need ba... Doubt it has any effect also... Lol....

Airmez> u power la.... I think my ah lau will love a wife like u lo.... My case is I reject until he also dun bother to ask for it liaoz.... Hahaha... So now if I want then I ask for it... Else.. Peaceful Nitez.... Lol....

Angelina, BB : so both your hubbies are in SAF?

mine too, in fact he's been stationed in Arizona for the past 2 years, so technically my #2 is "Made in USA"...haha!!

so can understand what it means for them to be on 24/7 standby, my hubby has to sleep with his hp by his side too, cos they can be called back anytime...

Cindy- Ya, not onli 24/7 on wkday, even on PH. My DH was telling me tt his boss was in US when his wife gave birth, 3 kids all like tt. I hope i will not be alone in the delivery suite, already ask him to block his leave.

me just delayed my current maid's flight by 1 wk (another AUD 50 buck)...1 more wk of heartaches but freedom. Give my maid 1 more wk of trg.

Pixie -[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mummies i got from mother care...

chen, got big sister version also..very nice colour..nice that the big brother version. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

but sizing quite limited the outlet i went to..

sales are mostly at 30% and the sales is while stock last lor...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4747694.jpg]

hmm.. looks like there are # of SAF husbands around! Ya lor, this means we have to be more independent too! *sigh*

well, my husband was deployed to Bahrain, during that time I had my miscarriage!! I tell you, That episode ah, made me a stronger woman too! ;-)

jaime, nice lei. Hope got the Big sister, little bro pair. Now i kan cheong liao, wana visit mothercare soon... hee.

tres- U are a strong woman!!!! Another SAF wife...at times, we onli know tt they are on mission, uncontactable...HAI

Angelia- Just added

xiao liao...super drowsy and tired...

funny thing is only gets very very tired at work or on working day..if on my leave or weekends, i awake even when i tried to rest on bed leh...

babybride (babybride) : hahaha ! Is like that de nah ~ Working days, feel more tired ~ But if weekend or holiday ~ energentic till don't know what ~ LOL ! =P

i went marina sq outlet...i dont remember whetehr got the discounted little brother or not...the normal price got lots more design but more ex.i think the paragon more items coz i reserve more stuff from there to bring to collect later..

got this PJ very nice..its say 50% daddy 50% mummy, i reserve boy n girl version as well!!!

i must say not easy to find this sister/bro stuff..i couldnt find much in OZ

bb rabit

mine is office msn so i have to add non work ppl from my side, i doubt if you add me, you can see me leh.............

Linda, thanks for your link!

Good to have it as this is the SALE Season, ahaah! got to buy presents for everyone!!! Yay, I like Christmas!

eh...I went so many times to Mothercare liao. 30% - 50% mostly clothes.... and long sleeve. That's why I never buy anything.

hahaha... BB, but me & my husband got a pact, our pressie can't exceed $100. This makes it more challenging for both of us to shop for each other presents!!

this xmas, i will tell my hb that our #2 will be his xmas pressie LOL LOL

and i will ask him not to buy a gift for me coz i dun like what he buys. unless i can find something i need that dont cost lots, then perhaps we can do a gift exchange.....

Tres- Me too!!!! But i like this crystal ring, 149. Hahhaah, i hint him liao...I said this one nicer than the tiffany one, n 1/8 of the price. Even tell him my ring size!!!

lim lim, i will be doing my maternity (coz #1 i didnt do lor n this wil potential be my last pregnancy) at studioloft.hope my hubby doesnt last min back off

not the cheapest but i like the quality, clean n professional..

i took my son for walk in photoshoot before wiht them..love it!! but only if shoot by the main PG..her name is maryann koh..the other 2 are her assistant..

Jamie- Think the spree close liao. Next time if i see, i let u know. Much cheaper to buy online then in shop. Me go for the best deal, so will shop ard lor. My DH just sms me, tell me no more clothing for our ger for now. She got enuff until 9mth.

jaime: ya.....I agree the price is not the cheapest ard. But the quality is most impt, but I heard they don't do make up rite? So means you have to do your own make up for the maternity shoot?

Jaime- Me too, onli discounted item...hahha. My DH said i cheapo, i told him, bb stuff always got discount/sale one mah. Plus they outgrow so fast.

Limlim- Yes, they should have. And really good deal. Even US will also have super good deal. me waiting for tt. But then again, alot of winter clothing/ long sleeves, so mite not have alot for us.

Jamie,

i am thinking of doing materity shoot with her too.

How u find her shoots? nice? I am thinking of getting the make-over from them too.

btw, ewhen u intend to take? me thinking of end of dec or beg of Jan.

Hi there

Spending my day at sentosa universal studios w kid n hb.

Limlim

Yup Maryann is gd. I took my boys photos n include some for cny a few years back. Shots turn out nice.

For those ladies whose hubbies are in SAF,

Just out of curosity, you ladies must be proud when your husband in uniform, right....damn 'YAN DULL' right...hahah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Did they propose in uniform...hahaha

yeah, winter clothing everywhere now, but if baby sleeps in aircon room, can buy a few long sleeves. My gal would always kick her blanket away, so long sleeves help.

butter, it looks gloomy at the central area, hope it doesnt rain and spoil yr fun.

WOW, i also wann maternity shoot. But DH said he will do, 'cos he used to take wedding photo, PT during his uni day.

me just had my fav meiji chocholate milk n can feel my ger responding to it! Hahha

Chen- Me bgt some liao and also got hand me down. Shall tally my stock in dec before all the post xmas sale.

Fang fang- No,never propose in uniform, but we had a military wedding