back from gynae appointment today. 34weeks now, diden gain weight yet lost 0.4kg..baby weight at 2.1kg but last 2 weeks is 2.2/2.3k leh...all this estimated really not accurate. I have confirmed my c-sec date: 21 Dec. Quite unbelievable when the nurse call up to theater to make a booking, call up the anes department etc..Kept hearing them mentioned the date, time and my name...
RE: braxton hicks
Asked my gynae about this, she say is normal..It will be more frequent when hit 36weeks. BH happened when we r in sitting position, but i also got this when lying down, may be I should lie flat when BH come. It should help.
shycloud,
you gotto slow down on doing all these work..I do it very slow now, even sit on the chair tat have wheels when I mop the floor..becareful..
julia,
the weight will share with water retention, blood..etc..dun worry too much of the weigt gained, so long as u din eat too much junk foods, should be fine...
re: goon diaper
My colleague highy recommend this brand..She say average is 70cent per diaper, but it's still almost the same as others as goon suction is double compare to others and it's thinner, no diaper rash for all her 3 childs. but use it after 6 months cos baby poo a lot at the beginning.
luckymummy,
I dun feel hungry all the time but last 2 weeks, i feel like munching in the evening..now not anymore..i eat as usual..good food bigger portion, tasteless food, small amount.
Cookie,
Sure will have conflict..gotto tahan lor..wat to do.. My in law also traditional type, already say no fan and air-con, she even say no need to on fan or air-con for baby, her fren say later baby get use to it. How can a human sleep without *air*?? So I already say must give air-con with 26/27/28 temperature. I'm trying to change her rules bit by bit now, I tell her tat cannot on fan but can on air-con cos air-con is dry air, no direct blow, just to cooling the room temperature. I hint to her tat now can buy the chinese herb to bath, when she heard *bath*, she say cannot, better not..then I also quickly tell her I will tahan, but if too hot also no choice, gotto shower, test her reaction and she seems agreed to it..I already prepared myself for the conflict, hope it will cut down to the lowest lor..I even ask if she know how to bath baby last nite, my in law say dunno also must know, gotto learn..positive thinking..good!