(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

welcome bam78 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

me ban gang liao...tok to u girls tmrow [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

No.. The admin must be thinking, why these people dun work and keep chatting, make me so busy then I gotta archive for them also... Then got prob with the thread will email me and ask. Haha!

Hello all.

New to this group but not new to the forum of TTC in the year 06 and o8.

Intend to have 3rd child and will ttc in Jan next year. Like to chat with all of you.

Baby dust to all

hello all, been trying to access this thread the whole day.. finally it's up.. haha..

got things missing ar?

hello, winter.. wow.. 3rd kid. don't know when i can say that.. i also got a boy in 08. hehe...

hsien, won't la.. why will they ban you, u didn't do anything wrong. haha..

smine, here for de-stressing and sharing leh.. hehe..

bbdust,

i saved to my HD.

yet read though.

shall read later. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

jus nua and surf net on bb stuffs?

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

see youtube on labour as well as read thru the notes on what to do when bb is out? hee..

hsien

me read liao also forget keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] surf web ah dont know what to surf leh. i dont want to tell pple i finish cause i damn scared they pile on more things for me to do.. so i just talk to u girls loh

morning vic [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u are early today [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] how's ur moving coming along?

morning woofy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic,

aiyoh.... u must be tired after the packing and moving.. rest well okie and eat ur dinner

morning rabbit and bbp [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic,

so noti hehe so ur staff got scared or not [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

zao vic ma, rabbit, bbp, woofy!

bbdust,

read n jot down?

hee. :p

sure pile more on u.

but good and bad.

there's things to do, time pass faster? :p

hsien,

wait overpile LOL [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i think i should go read some story books online keke

liz,

wat breakkie? macd?

morning apple dearie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

liz,

its good that u are able to eat .. preggie time is the time when u can eat and grow fat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

liz,

no lah... u bf will slim down fast fast de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] eat then ur bb will grow [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning cherry [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

HUAT AH [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] how is ur CNY celebration?

morning bbdust! okok, running ard places. hehe.. my in law house in the west and my parents in the east. so going ard those days. kekeee... hope u had a great one too ^_^