(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

starlight,

call and ask loh if they can give u bcak the pts if not then say u wanna cancel the card [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

june,

when did u O... actually should be okie liao.

BBdust,

Yeah.. I am all set! Everything brought already. Just waiting for D day.

June,

You got use OPK strips to test? If no more line on your OPK then can rest.

If you have never tested OPK, then keep BD-ing :p

bbdust,

great..cleared all.

dun tell ur boss u are done hor.

wait he pile more work on u!

ya, minimise shopping though good to walk as will help to give birth easier?

btw, manage to get all ur stuffs plus ur hospital bag n such le?

starlight,

so shiok!!!

june,

just BD la. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hey MTMs

Hope you all have enjoyed the New Year and are doing fine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anybody using iPhone?? I have this website to recommend.. Selling iPhone accessories at reasonable prices.. Can visit http://theipaplace.blogspot.com for more info..

Here's wishing all of you good health & wealth in this TIGER year and most importantly give birth to a healthy & cheerful "baby tiger"!!! HUAT AH!!

LittleTiger

starlight,

wow good for u...all prepared [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] relax ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

yah loh that is why i am here mah... must keep typing if not wait kena pile on more work [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dont want to go on ML thinking abt work and I am pretty sure they will call me de loh if they dont know anything.

ah after 37 if no signs of labour good to walk and walk, before that better rest more [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i have not buy the big items LOL waiting for people to sponser me keke since my relatives are asking me what i wnat mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] cheapo hor. hosp bag not packed yet.

bb dust - no long day - pai tian gong. I wish i were shopping too ekek! no energy to deck the malls so much now a days i sit more.

but i still go out a fair bit cos of the heat - xian sou aircon in malls not really to shop.

u know now shopping is for necessities lor - last min things not yet finished packing. I just cleared out old BB's clothes i think i about there. still hv a bit of nicknacks to buy one la. slowly buy lor.

vic,

i got no energy to shop... we went to buy storage boxes for bb clothes and other stuff already so tired.

rabbit,

sala, when i joined this thread i hve not strike but intend to go for IUI [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wah ah gong got budget! good leh! i hope ML longer...ppl always think ML very songz...they dun knw during that period mums r so tired lor!!!!!!

dunno got $$ or not hor heehee!

Sure, got things for us.. I will post here.

But seems like they are focusing on driving productivity, housing and foreign talents issue.

Keep our finger cross ba.

BBdust,

Keep talking abt productivity and restrict the foreign talents + give $$$ for training.

I think nothing much for us already [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

I got to go.. the child care call say my son is having fever. Got to log off liao..

Chat with u all tomorrow!

Bubbleling

Serious? I hope they will tok abt the baby incentives.

Wait until national day hor I will be delivering by then liao.

aw bbgab, ya.. nothing interesting in the speech.. my colleague saying it's sleep inducing! hahaha.. and he shut it off.

liz, no wonder.. i thgt your company so good.. hehe.. so more hao liao coming your way this week?