(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Woofy

is low back. the V low back type.

My MUA say have to use hair and veil to cover wo. cos is really quite a big area.

bbdust> My mum favor lil one.. big daughter(me) is crap to her.. every critise me.. kinda got pissed off big time

Liz, only way is to use concealer and bronzer to touch up liao.. like those models did it.. but really have to see your mua skills liao..

provided you dont sweat.. especially in the day session.

morning tiger..

BBdust> Very hard lah, she talks crap about how bad im a mum.. oh god.. i wish she can treat me like how she treat others, she treat other ppl even nicer than her own daughter.. i seriously suspect im a adopted kid hahah, ok maybe not since she treats outsiders better

Hi Liz,

Like wat ur MUA say, can use veil to cover up for day time & night time tink resturant lighting nt very bright also, tink nt much ppl will notice the col diff...

should i go for blood test, today 2nd day of seeing the pinkish blurish faint line leh...

Rabbit

Yeah lo. sian. nvm. i leave it to fate.

Thanks Alicia

Oh Ladies... anyone got facial saloon to recommand? I very sian today. Wan to go facial wo... wahaha.

liz> I hate going facial cause it hurts but i thought any neighbourhood one is sufficent/cheap enough haha

Liz, i dont recommend to facial now ah... they will do extractions.. later sat your face haven recover how?? you should be doing it last week. now what you can do is to apply mask lor..

Liz, spa can.. body scrub also can.. do masks daily now.. so that you will look radiant that day.. use your masks that uses often.. dont go buy some new products and try ah.. later breakouts then cry..

Liz,

ya, srcub will be good.

though cant immed remove the dead skin (as a result of the tanning) but will help to smoothen it.

At least can brighten ur skin. nice nice.

that's provided u not peeling now hor.

else wont be nice le.

on actual day, ask ur MU artist to apply some shimmers to shadow off some of the tans ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rabbit

Thanks. Will take note. Actually hor. I itch backside go and buy Nature republic mask and use last week... gana break out le!

Scare liao... Now using Clarins mask... haha.

liz,

dont go facial hor wait got problem then u jialat ah... aiyoh ur face so swee no need facial lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

linda,

ignore her bah.. wait u will feel more upset ..u get that line again?

bbdust> Ya its still faint pink blurish line but seems like yesterday one more darker..lol

maybe cause today one more diluted? Cause sleep lesser+ Yesterday movie drink a huge cup of coke but got pee out la.. but i slept for about 4 hrs only

rabbit,

kekeke recommended to sleep on left lah cause mentioned in website that wont press against ur major blood vessels or something.. but i think its very hard to control de lah.. cause normal to shift positon when sleeping mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i prefer to sleep on my back though its not good cause like tum tum very tight and website said the blood flow to bb will be constricted, sleep on my sides gave me terrible back aches.

rabbit,

i sleep left, right, back [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but now back becomes more uncomfy so i sleep left and right [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] keep moving de lah me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] how to control die die sleep on left hah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

liz

hope u using a mask u usually use so that u know the effects.

a friend of mine used SKII whitening & before her photoshoot break out like SIAO! never used this brand before lor she.

vic ma,

how's ur checkup yest? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

coz i rem u mention ur checkup on 15 dec is it?

or i rem wrongly? hee..

vic,

dont know whether she manage to get her spares or not leh but think so bah since she no come in leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ekek congrats on ur scan hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Linda,

weird leh.. if u continue test on and off got maybe u shld just go and do a blood test bah? did ur DH see the line?

Good noon Pinkie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

how are u long time no see?

bbdust> hubby not there when i test but in pics he say cant see the line but a few of my frens do see leh?Think i miss menses 2 week then go test bah, i scare of get poke wor. that time did once blood test negative, only 2 nia.. not preggo.. i hope its that i ovulated late or somehow i dont care what happen in the body but im preggo hahahahha!

yah long time no come in...haiz i cm in see u all bfp mah den sad loh...so once a while pop in but nvr post lahz...i duno how to join in all ur conversation n topic liaoz

pinkie,

where got all BFP still got no BFP de we still chat chat anything under the sun ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

linda,

not true ah.

most of us who BFP went thru a long journey. we are all in this thread with one goal .. ttc and share our woes of ttc-ing. Just so happen that nowadays the active ones are the bfp de wor.

no ma.. i not bfp but still here.

but quite true la.

we ought to discuss abit more on ttc de..

else those ttc dare not pop in since not much info for them? hee.. :p

hi pinkie! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

nowadays we really dont talk much abt ttc hor.. the thread either not moving or we talk abt other things [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

linda,

actively trying since sep/oct ba.

coz jus customary in May. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

ya lor.. :p

perhaps those bfp le.. can mention how they try..

though mention before..

but already buried deep in the archives le. hee..