(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

morning ladies, a week missed menses, recently after breakfast eat liao nauseas but afternoon wait till super hungry eat no problem? haha

Linda, dont monitor your symptoms so closely.. very stress de.. that time i suddenly feel so pukey for a few days, i tot i preggy lor, whereby i miss AF for almost 2 mths..

linda,

jia you jia you...dont read too much into the symptoms bah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] its really very stressful like what rabbit said [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust> thankyou, yea i do understand

andrea> yesterday i use clearblue BFN leh

andrea> Clearblue MIU higher, my this MIU only 25miu..

BBdust> maybe ba cause this biz thingy, i throw 600+ in very stress hhaahahha

bbdust

If I dun sit and I gotta stand for the next 40mins in the train ride.. I cannot imagine..

Feels like got pressure at the V there and v uncomfy..

linda,

poor thing [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

zz,

ah i know that feeling .. but ur tum tum big big de so people can see and give up seats for u.. i dont dare to ask people to give up seats leh, i got people who "fight" with me over the seats also haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust

u will be surprised sometimes I hv to wait a few stops before getting a seat.

I dun get this all the time.

pple pretend to be sleeping and only to wake up 1 stop later to get off! so lame

zz,

where?

linda,

online biz is not easy but once u can make it it shld be quite good [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my DH have been asking me to set up an online biz so that i can stay at home and look after the bb but i dont want

Linda, haha.. confirm different from you.. she is a florist, has a physical shop in west area, for more than 10 yrs liao.. the toying of getting online, been in my mind for long.. manage to did it in june..

really not easy.. frankly speaking online orders not alot less than 10 so far. advertising is the key, must alot to actually see the results.. those major webby spend like a few K each mth..

but mine webby is secondary ah.. quite lazy to advertise manually also...

this is my mum's webby: www.regina.com.sg

bbdust> ah hard to make it up

rabbit> can tell me where to advertise anot? Physical shop to online better cause ppl always like to go down and see see look look

bbdust

U think?

I feel it doubled in size over the last 2 weeks.

Maybe growth spurt.

I will know next Tue how much does bb weigh now

Linda, forums nowadays also need to pay to get listed. illegal posting will get wipe off real fast.

facebook is a good source.. open a acct, invite ppl to join as fans.. post your products up..

twitter also can, post short msg to like on promotions and discounts..

linda,

hmm lingerie and costumes ah, like what rabbit said, u can try FB first? maybe u can try singaporebrides? the newly weds might need this hehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

who do u wish to target ur product at? young working woman?

Linda, ladies forum lor.. like flowerpod, cozyc0t, sgbrides, here also can.. alot more ah.. you got to google around.. explore more choices.. can use blogs to advertise also.. xmas coming.. can put up promotions, discounts, pretty wrappings, offer free postage and so on..

alison,

wah long time no see u..what happened to ur madela? u can try the 1st few years loh at paragon or mums and babes? they carry it leh. if not can go the service centre loh

alison,

eh i know there is one at tampines mall but i dont know whether they carry the spare parts though I know they sell the pumps.

how about u call one of their branches and check 1st cause i cannot find tampines number

6252 7898

Alison, you can try Parent Craft at TMC. Level 3. They sell Medela parts. But before you go give them a call first to check whether they have or not.

Hi ladies. Long time no log in liao. How's everyone?

hi to all! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

XZZ,

y le? my hub was from psb wor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]