(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Gila,

Hahah... MEntally unstable pple very scary one u know... JUST BEWARE of them.. Keke

Oh, the food is ex? Like that v jia latt leh..

Ya lor. Slowly wait lor... Hee Hee

me back from lunchie kekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

your highness,

that is true also lah but then think +ve okay.

Piggym,

I am having sore throat, runny nose and cough ai ~

Starlight,

relative easier to cham shiong lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] anyway 40 days for me is better cause the 10 days is for me to learn since 30 days i cannot do anything mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

good noon vic [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PIGGYM

ya lor... i tell u ah..mentally unstable pple ah... will stalk u, will spy on u, will lurk on u..hahaha.. opps..dun wanna scare u lah...later bb scare..hehehe..

u slowly wait ..it's the beginning of the waiting game!!!hehehe...

OK LADIES..ME GOING OFF LIAOZ..HAHAHA... LUNCHIE... GOING FOR LONG LUNCHIE..HEHEHE...BE BACK AFTER LUNCH ..I HOPE...HOPEFULLY NO SHIT COMES FLYING!!

BBdust,

You will learn one lah. Its a motherly instinct [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I feel like having some confinement food.. I must be siao already.. craving for confinement food.

Sesame chicken pls...

BBdust,

You know first time my DS poo at home.. I dare not wash leh. I smell it I feel like puking :p haha

Its my DH who clean up my DS that time. Subsequently, I slowly learn loh.

starlight,

keke that i am not scared cause i always help clean my nephews poo [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] and wrap them up but now its my own bb, i scared i ka lang ka bo [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starlight still coordinating so not very 100% sure this weekend trying to finalise.

abit sian cos i need to rush some pple's GST - do for them FOC one.

sstarlight

how are u?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

havent see RC very long liao hor? sashamama?

Gila

i saw yr ttc fee list...n i count my TCM amt ald $1.8 as to date liao...i dun dare to calculate any longer liao...

hello lace,

Me ah. Same loh. Resting at home.. sometimes look after my son on my own esp now 2nd trim, I got more energy. Ya long time no see RC, Sashamama and Jandew too.

Vic,

I also went japan earlier this year. Super tiring but very fun lah.

Your tum tum showing already? Take care of yourself, dun overwork..

starlight,

now 14 plus loh going 15 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] can't wait to do my nxt scan at 16 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so long so long...

vic,

confirmed liao ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

good noon Purplelace [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggym,

dont dare to eat medicine leh though my throat is really feeling jialat jialat.

starlight,

vic also same timing [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic,

good to hear that [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

if headache drink more water okay, could be ur blood vessels expanding lah then more blood flow to ur bb [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] if its low in sugar then eat something sweet also can. best is glucose water got sweetness and also hydrate urself [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

Ya.. I missed out vic. So many of us huat that time. Haha. I must really thank vic.. cos of her opk I huat!

Its gonna be exciting during March-April next year.

BBdust,

I also had sore throat last week. I took lozenges and drink plenty of water. Taking vit C also helps.

starlight,

kekeke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] yah loh...can't wait liao..

what lozenges can eat, i kiasee dont dare to take anything. vit c okay cause i am having cough with phlegm as well.

starlight & bb dust some pple said take redoxon fizzy vit C will induce nausea - i tried & quite true. maybe you both nausea more stablised not so bad.

i have abit of throat irritation but plegm.

but i cough cause of vomitting - i not been mooncaking or eating much!

pple listen to my cough once a while also scared!

vic,

my MS on and off de, sometimes jialat sometimes not ... but everyday at 6pm sure vomit de .. very zhun...

my thoat is really irritating and whenever i vomit a lot of phelgm come out and make my vomitting worse.

Sorry, just shower hehee!

Xinyi: Eating fish AGAIN lor!!!!!!!! piangz...eat until scared.

Lizzie: its ok la...I went to my dh FB n delete liao. No worries. Nv sleep enuff ah hehe blur blur.

BBdust: I start my pilates late 2nd trimester. Gynae ask me to go cos my back hurt until I cant sleep or sit at all. Can cry one. Also when u r pushing, it helps cos u knw which part of yr body to concentrate on, so it is easier.

Piggym: Frankly, I really miss being pregnant. DUn knw why leh. Miss the er ren shi jie....how r u getting along with yr preggy??

sstarlight: simi radiant...I see myself super cannot make it. Hair messy until...

Gila: yes...time pass fast...now Gab is 1 week old le...still cant believe i pop 1 human out from under xP

alison,

okie okie, i shall make an appt end of this mth after my gyane give me the green light [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AWBB,

Fish good for you mah. How your CL do the fish?

That time I had threadfin everyday leh.. for 1 month. Really helps to heal my c-sect wound.

bbdust: How is everything with bb??

sstarlight: ermm she rotate diff food lor...then now starting on herbal soup le...I drink until sweat. hehehe!

alison,

shld be good bah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] still got 2 more weeks then can see him...so long so long...

how is motherhood? how do u feel? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi girls only now free to come into the forum [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

So fast its friday again :p

awbb> do you know if you take fish your AF will smell de le... I dun know until my mom told me she say try no to eat fish during my AF cause the AF will have a fishy smell too.

AWBB,

Like tat good mah. Yeah you sweat a lot one. NOw I already starting to sweat a lot. Wahahaha..

Ask her make you fish + papaya soup. Boost up your milk supply.

starlight,

can drink papaya milk or not ah to boost milk supply, the taiwanese girls love to drink this leh and their NN very big ahha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] wonder if it works the same way for boosting milk.

Chirsty,

Really ah? First time I heard eat fish , AF will smell fishy. heh heh..

AWBB,

Fish got healing effect mah. Eat more fish your wound heals faster.

alison,

fish also helps in boosting the brain wor, think after pregnancy memory a bit jialat. need to Pu nao, got omega 3 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sstarlight: ya, I miss the normal routine...going under the shower...eat whatever I wan etc...

Piggym: what yr gynae saying?? any prediction?? I wake up every 2 hrs leh..

bbdust,

Dunno drink papaya milk can boost up milk supply or not leh. I am not expert on this one haha. But trick is drink a lot of water + Soup.

But I feel having a warm drink before you bf really helps to ease out more milk.

AWBB,

Must be guai guai. If you shower, use the da feng cao.. and quickly shower than blow dry your hair. Last time I everything also never listen, end up fall sick right after confinement.

Oh Fish got DHA also. You eat. You also pass on some DHA to Gab. So eat your fish lah :p heh heh

awbb> fish is good cause fish help you to heal faster if you have wound.

bbdust> heheh of coz we dun smell the AF lah but sometimes you will smell it cause the smell is too strong....

All> can try chicken feet + papaya soup... cause my gf came telling me she no milk supply than I tell her to ask her mom make chicken feet + papaya soup than she say got drink than got supply hehehe... I tell her just alt day make will do else also she drink till sian too.