(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

christy,

wah i eat up everything inside.. tang hoon i also like nxt time i asked my mum to put tang hoon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby,

eh smart hor, i shld tell her i OT everyday, me not good in saying white lies de cause i dont dare to see her face haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

smine,

okie okie target 5L tonight [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 2 more L to go [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] kekek

aiyoh ri you suo shi ye you suo meng.

tubby,

wah its a long story man abt smine case... ai ~ i felt bad for so long ...

christy,

its the thigh area... and my ankles, and the back hip bones area also.

Rabbit arh...

Me ok lor.. Busy at work.. Then preparing for my Tokyo trip at end of the month too... Rem to let me know when you ordering F21 hor.. PM me if you never see me come in hor.. Thank you!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

Wa... 5L... *FAINT*.. But jia you.. Then you will have to keep gg to toilet lor.. Wahaha.. Preggie people also also go toilet le.. Think you drink so much every half hour also need to go..

Tubby, Rabbit..

I PM you can? Not so nice to say it here...

smine,

u are right... every 1/2 hr i need to go toilet keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] everyday i also drink abt 2L if i am not sick, so today drink 3 more L nia [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

No need to feel bad la.. Anyway, my DH already send in the complain letter about that nurse le.. Think nothing will happen le la. But I just let him do it lor. Then he will feel better as he can write everything to 消气。

smine, okok.. if order i sure tell you.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] erm, if you bu fang bian say is ok lah.. i just kapo-ing only.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

anyway, i feel that its already over, cannot be undone for some things. I just want to keep a relax mind to wait for the rsult. Dun want to stress myself up by this and think of it too.. Hehe..

bbdust> Wah now you mention I can fell you arcy feeling le... okie I do a quick check online they also say soak you feet in warm water. I do this too everytime when I feel tired it really help and than you will feel a tingerling feeling on your feel de and then you will feel relex.

Than apply your usual lotion on your legs than use your finger only to stoke your legs and feet... try if it works for you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

As for the back can get dh to apply lotion for you than at the same time use finger to stoke your back like massage like that [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

The other thing I can think of is you put on weight liao.... than gout which I dun think so cause you got back ache also.... than preggy lor...

christy,

wah thank u thank u for finding the info for me...my dh hands very heavy ask him to massage he like cuo mian tuan like that. pengx.. its true i put on weight, 8KG liao faints.

IM BACK....

CL ..I post the song in FB .....is it the same one u talking abt?

smine

can pm me as well....how come out of sudden u change doc?

bbdust> got other pple at home to help you massage or not?? I got one massage toy look like a bee.. i usually put on the cusion than I lay on it if on one can help me... last time my dh also dun know how to massage me than I scold scold him few time he know liao kekeke. (PS: Sometimes have to scold de la kekek)

Wah 8kgs le.. think suddenly too much weight for your legs to handle... do you walk often??

bbdust> Aiya bo bian train you dh liao... kekeke. Wah serious le your achy legs... what you ate durain yesterday... suger very high le later put on weight again how???

christy,

ai i feel like eating leh... so i ate loh now happy liao loh sick.. pengx..

yah that is why i very scared of taking trains, cause when i stand for too long i get achy legs again but no seats to sit feel like just sitting on the floor.

am back!

wat's the difference between red tea & green tea in terms of taste? jus now hesitated for so long in the end decided on green bubble tea.

bubbleling - ya lor...now i keep singing CCB, CCB, CCBBBBBBB...mwahahaha...

jasmine - i read le...ur a strong woman...God will bless u with many many children... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dun worry dun stress... have faith... unlike me...no hope... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

angel,

geen tea is the type japanese drink...

red tea is the sweeter ang mo teh..

Tubby,

u read liao hor.. now u know why i felt bad, cause if i have not mentioned here that i am doing IUI there then smine wont have to go there then cause her stress

angel,

i will stop drinking at 4pm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] now still drinking ... but throat still feels itchy.

bubbleling - u mai KNS la...haha...u already got 1 dd liao, i got 2 fur dd nia lor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] just now i carry my crystal, then i talk to her..i ask her, next time u got new didi or mei mei, if they sleep on the floor, u share bed with them k..but mummy got to cut ur fur short short hor...then u must protect didi or mei mei k...she look at me with her puppy eyes...mwahaha...

CL,

You really read super fast le.. You where got no hope.. Wait till next week then test k.. Maybe got good news neh.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Be positive.. bbdust.. Zap tubby with your positive vibes...

bbdust,

Actually no need to feel bad la.. Cos if I want to find fertility gynae, and want female ones.. Its that few popular ones only.. Even if you didnt say u are with her, I might also find her online, cos that day when I am doing the search, alot of people mentioned her name too.. Fertility gynaes, popular one, guys got alot.. But females really that few only..

smine,

actually that day when i was finding female ones for u, i also cannot find, the only names that pop up is ann liao..the rest are all guys... pengx.. nxt time i ask my son to become one yah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] then help all the ladies.

tubby,

*zappppps u some +ve vibes* electrocate u keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yes i hope my prayers for smine will be answered [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

Thank you for praying for me leh.. I really very touched. Luckily I sms u that very night and then u keep consoling me. Makes me feel better.. But DH was really upsetthat night till I dunno how I can console him too..

Angel, Sent...

jasmine - since i was young i read very fast...that's why i hate to share newspaper with dh...cos he reads damn slow...eg 2 pages, i read finish liao he just reading 1st half of the 1st page...not kua zhang, but i really read damn fast...

hopefully got hope lor...the oni hope now is i still feel warm... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

ya.. female gynaes I think alot. BUt popular fertility ones very few.. That very morning, I only managed to find DR Ann Tan, Dr Sheila Loh, Dr Christine Yap and that Dr Thong which you forwarded me also from RH.. No more liao.. Duno where the rest are hiding.. The rest all males. which my DH dun want.