(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Sstarlight, I go sleeping now.... chat tomorrow.... night night.... muacks! sweet dreams! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Btw, u recover from your flu liao? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starlight

i think we are the bal two which are online now lor..

lol... btw.. when ur EDD ar??

near to mine?

where u giving birth?

KK,

Thanks.. Now a bit coughing still. Not fully recover yet. I be seeing my gynae 1st week of Aug.. Still got 1 week ++ more to go...

EM,

I just tested BFP this month. Hopefully I will be able to pull it thru this round.. But dunno why this round so xin ku. Feeling so tired, no appetite, sore boobs, giddy, nauseous..

Ok think I better go sleep. Feel very nauseous again.. really scare I will puke all my dinner out.

starlight,

same here wor, i also got sore boobs and keep feeling tired when im not occupied but have yet to experience giddy n nausea..

bebechan

i always tell myself is gd to have morning sickness

it is to show that bb is growing well lor..

no doubt when expecting my gal no MS.. but i am still coping well wif it...

hope it will b over soon since i am into my 2nd trimster le

sstarlight

u better be postive hor.. like many of u gals here...

i also gt d&c in Jan... but see.. i am into my 2nd trimster le..

not to bother abt the past.. look ahead...

every things gonna b ok ya..

STILL neG VAL will cane u liao hor

sstarlight & bebechan

i also gt sore breast lor.. then so itchy...

i also cant stand it at times.. stretch till red red then go apply aloe vera... stupid me..

me here... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

jus hm, eating my dinner nw.. booo...

em i will go post in your thread once more tomorrow to confirm my orders neatly in one post.

might throw one pants out.

its for me & a good friend of ours! (i wont take size M haha u seen me before)

Vic

ok.. noted.. u post on the thread ok.. i think should b able to close tml lor..

cos my regular gt ard 100 worth of order le.. then i also get some tops for my gal...

but i buy cheap cheap de.. more than usd6 i wun consider... lol..

cheap po mummy

elicia mum

u scratch till skin inflame baby come out how to drink milk? when u giving birth?

Vic

for this item u wanna consider gettng

Women's Classic Jersey Polos

sixe XL??

cos the cutting nt big lei..

i wearing size M, L lei..

bebechan

haha... onli the outside la..

never stratch the most impt part la..

lol

i due on jan 10

but i might pop anyx dec - jan lor..

hahaha okie better take care don scratch too much, meanwhile rest more go sleep its late le i wan to knock out also liao nitez nitez

bebechan

haha... i am addicate to FB games liao lor.. lol...

while posting, playing lor..

wanna zzzz soon else my dh will ask me tml dun need work again ar?? lol

Naive,

no chance to BD wor...

Coz DH sick wor.

XZZ,

thanks for lugging my bottomless pail out to contain webby bbdust!

Though think my AF forsake the trip wor.

Think will be back tmr le .. got spotting plus feeling+smell like AF coming. Well, try again nx mth hor. -ve when i test this morning wor. CD13.

Webby,

Congratz! take care hor. rest well ah.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angel,

Hee.. went there two weeks with XZZ, then she continued Europe with 3 other friends. shiok le..

sydneyb,

Congratz! :D

That's great!

bebechan,

haiz.. long long story. i type out tmr.

got to go sleep now else tmr sure cant wake up on time de. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Quite irritated by three incidents during the trip.

Either i didn't control my mood well, else PMS sia. haaa

going to sleep le.

Night ladies... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I wanna hear more positive news tmr! :D

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2732669.gif]

hey ladies

me brewing herbal tea for colleague tml

but den now i put them in containers still super hot leh

so i leave them in de open till morning?

going sch at ard 6am

shd i cover the container or leave it open and cool? cos i noe cant leave in fridge

Webby Strike also? So happy for her...I know she tried v hard...later I go and read....congrats her first...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angel, erm, yar, maybe cos got 80 episode, super long...then 1st episode like nothing much....the tang xi feng bao nicer...:p

Angel (angelkitty)

Posted on Thursday, July 23, 2009 - 5:52 pm:

------------------------------

naivesg, I watched zhu guang bao qi 40 episodes liao. U dun like cos' u watched only 1 episode?

Babydust, I like this quote for u.

Actually I am a goldfish now....puffy eyes like littlepiggy....

haiz. Is a yi yan nan jing thing........

BB dust to All *\(^^)/* (bb_dust_to_all)

Posted on Friday, July 24, 2009 - 11:14 am:

--------------------------------------------------depends on 天时人何地理, some girls heng heng walk the easy path, some girls like us walk the long long path.. but at the end of it all, we all reach the same destination... so rather than 原地踏步 might as well continue walking right...

雨后天空还是一样的灿烂。。 smile more and the world smile with u =)

Babydust, good one. Think I must talk to u more...:p

BB dust to All *\(^^)/* (bb_dust_to_all)

Posted on Friday, July 24, 2009 - 11:19 am:

------------------------------

Lizzie,

that is why our eyes are in front right and not at the back.. its to remind ourselves to 向前看

Purplelace, can leave this thread, but dun give up the hope. Maybe can "give up" like wat u did for ur ah boi and u might get wat u wan. U can still come in here as and when u feel like it, or need a place to talk....:p

God pls bless me with healthy bb (purplelace)

Posted on Friday, July 24, 2009 - 11:45 am:

--------------------------------------------------i tink i m leaving this thread....giving up....

Webby, I really v happy for u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Do let us know the gender soon okie, not sure u got mention liao. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MORNING everyone[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Naive dearie u okay????

Hsien, u Back from your trip??? How was it?

A huge THANK YOU to all who have congratulated me!! Wow this month is really a huat huat month! Congrats to those who have BFPed too!! More BFP dust!!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2733042.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2733044.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2733045.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2733046.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2733047.gif]

Naive dearie

Are you there! LTNT liao!! How are you?

bbdust

Haha, it's only 4:40pm for me now. Still Sunday. You're the early one leh! I just woke up from a nap. I need naps every afternoon liao.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Syd,

SO SHIOK still Sunday... I want to sleep also kekeke... Must nap more lah cause I know its very exhausting to be preggie de .. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u went for scan le mah?

bbdust

Yeah, actually a few days before I tested +ve, I was tired out really easily and really had to go sleep. Now everytime after I eat I get sleepy hahaha...

No leh, my nurse told me go for the sonogram at 7 weeks. Now I'm only 4 weeks. Then hor, becoz I moved, I gotta research gynaes in this new area. Miss my previous doc so much lor.... :p

woofy

Hello!! Thanks!! My symptoms were, 3 days before I tested +ve, I began to feel tired every easily. I had to go back to sleep after I eat breakfast! Then also slept very early at night.

No sore boobs, nor sore nipples. I had mild cramping on 3dpo, lasted the whole morning. Then 6dpo I felt mild twinges the entire day. 7dpo mild cramping again, but not for long.

That's about it I think. Hope that helps!

KK

bbdust

Hehe...thanks...when do you go for blood test? Do you intend to test before? You having any symptoms now? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust, hahaha.... okay, my hair is finally back to darker tone.... previous color was too bright then.... how was your weekend?

Hello woofy, u early today.... u in office liao?

Hi Hi SydneyB! How are you doing?

Syd,

Me going for blood test next week hahah..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] test before ah don't know leh maybe bah..cause I very kan cheong spider one heheh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Symptoms ah, me don't know what symptoms to be expecting wor.. everyday since my O, my temp has remained high.. but today my temp dropped 2 degrees pengx

Syd..Wk 7 will come by real fast!!!!! ...do take care & eat yr FA daily!!!!

KK ...Zao-an !!!! ..today still spinning????

BBdust ...yeah nw nt many lang ard..maybe in a while more pple [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KK,

so now is black or another colour..I like mahogony colour... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My weekend was great hahaha =) went to Orchard ION so many people... kekeke

KK

I'm good, thanks! Still very excited and happy! But easily tired out now hehe...

bbdust

Wah next week! Is that day 14dpIUI for you? My advice hor, don't test til the day before. Coz last cycle I tested on 11dpo, was heartbroken. This cycle I "lun" til 13dpo!! Best of luck!! Jia you jia you!!

woofy

Thanks thanks! You too! Must eat FA daily too!