(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

morning jas.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

haiz..

and not cheap le. the bus fare (to-n-fro) is $85 lor.

Supposedly to be 2nd best le (other than solitaire)

Esp to Genting, it feels good, two drivers and a lady acc us there.

Telling us when time to get down, for how long, drinks for everyone.

But the return journey, only two drivers, no drinks or wat-so-ever.

Plus the whole journey was so so jerky, and only know we reach the pitstop coz bus had stopped, and not knowing how long we can stay there.

if i know service will differ so much, i would rather pay another $30 for solitaire, at least to and fro there's steward to tell us and ensure everything is fine.

Tigerbb, wow lau... if is me I wil be #$$%^& all the way liao... there is 1 time when coming back from KL, I also like that..... I book w the company start with G, wow lau their advertisment so good, but their bus sucks man.....

Hsien,

wah piangx... if its me, I will be super angry... really trip spoiler..

MOrning Jas [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

harloh, where is Navie dear ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning Lizzie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KK,

ya, so horrible.

i was expecting reasonable service.

Esp when they ensure service to and fro is the same.

And we ensure same by going for the same type of bus.

but ....

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Morning Lizzie.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tigerbb, I realise is always the return one.... I hate the way they cut cost this way... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

KK,

yes!

hate that as well!

Thou the solitaire one, return also look smart and good le.

Haiz.

Next time, shall just go for one with steward, coz that one sure cant cut cost hor.

Make my trip so unmemorable. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

plus AF visiting me soon, PMS sia. Almost, almost snapped @ my DH again this morning

How was weekend for everyone? good?

My DH bought Wii recently and we are harbouring at home most of the time.

And I was so upset cos that machine is replacing me!

Anyway, to cool me down, he bought the Wii fit so that I can do yoga and excerise with that machine lover of his...

I really give up.

Today morning I told him that he can jolly well sleep in the living room for the rest of his life...

Lizzie,

play along with him ba.

Wii is fun!

i intend to get that, provided when my new hse is here, Wii yet outdated! wahahaha

BB dust

It is fun and can interact with friends and family members.

The thing is, my man got so into it that he played into the wee of the night and dump me alone in the room! *cry*

Yeah... I gave up lo.

Anyway, I already give him warning liao.

If he step on the land mines, he will know what will happen...

BB Dust

The thing is, I cannot sleep late. I am an early sleeper.

Whatmore I work 8 to 5 he is self-employed. So he can afford to do what he likes.

BB Dust

That will not work on him... trust me...

Anyway, let's not tok about something so upset.

How's your weekend? You getting a new place? Or waiting for BTO?

Morning ladies! Anymore BFP over the weekend?

Morningg bb dust!

Lizzie... u got to state some "house rules" wor... when my DH just bot the PS3... he played until as though im invisible. had big fight over the stupid PS3. hahah... since then till now.. he control control liao...

Lizzie,

Nope ah me not getting a new place as of now... hehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] waiting till nxt year bah hopefully property prices will drop, if not just got to pay more loh..

Weekend was great [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning DOlphin [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] as of now ma chiam no BFPs yet.. hehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning bbdust, hsien,

Weekend was quite fine when i go back to my own home to have dinner with my parents and bring my doggie home.. (she poor thing, weather change and she is now coughing lor..).. Other than that.. every nite need my DH to sayang me to sleep.. cos i just feel so emo and easily agitated.. PMS symptoms bah... and esp with all those issues causing me upset...

Mornin Dolphin

Yeah... I will... But since he just bought it, I think better let him have some honeymoon period with the Wii first.

Lizzie, I love wii..... hahahaha..... we had a set at home, and both me & dh were having fun.... hahahaha...... but it could be very additive initially..... now we control le....

Naive, I also face the same problems when loading pictures to FB lor.... take very long..... do everyone face the same problem?

Morning Lizzie...

Babydust, KK, I din disappear wor....my comp hang just now...want to type a message, going to preview, then disappear, was saying I go upload last set of photos....

Just now at first watched guess guess guess at 6pm here, keep laughing, feeling so happy....then sis msn me, haiz....then aft that hb got to console me, and hor...I so negative, ask hb if I die, will they regret or not...super negative lor....now eyes still puffy fish like that....

going to log off soon, reply a while more...:p

Naive aiyoh...HUGS u more okie, don't cry le...

remember smile and the whole world smile with u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Don't say such choy choy things...

xzz,

don't emo liao... Hugs U too.

Morning ZZ!

Hi BB Dust,

You are right not the right time to but resale now. The market is so crazy. My DH just sold a 5-room in Bukit Panjang, $28k above valuation. After closing, someone even can offer $30k above but this buyer is too late.

XZZ morning.

Lizzie, maybe show him face, and he won do it anymore....sha yi jin bai? Fierce one time, to show u really angry....:p

ZZ

It feel good to have your man by ur side when you feel emo right?

Cos I am just like you. Wahaha. My DH very scare when I get emo...

morning dolphin [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I think seriously VS got to come in and hype us all emo gals up.

Babydust, show u super positive vibes to us [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hope aug will be our turn to BFP... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hehe...

Lizzie... actually i think Wii will be fun. i dun mind trying tt if we have tt...