(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

orr little piggy

ya any opks required early next week please let me know now hor. wait i not free on monday or what then delay your testing paisay hor!

Hello girls....

Me long time no come here n chat... how is everyone? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello & welcome lizzie & eve [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Littlepiggy, I have..... but no use leh... now I dare not to walk around somemore....

AW, I shd be okay if I am sitting down ba, else I may knock the wall or fall... hahahaha....

Lacy, no lah.... dun give up.... hug hug you......

Just taken a sweet, maybe shd feel okay later.....

Hi hi webbyy...

Ladies, be positive...

Purple - Hi! I'm new here. Pls stay strong.

All, 5 min to my lunch time! my favourite moment.

Hi Webby!!

KK, dun be like someone knock into pantry wall hor.. (erm.. i STM, sorry, cant remember who was the one who knock into the pantry wall.. hehe).. rest a while at ur seat bah.

haha.. vic.... u waiting for my arrival ar? hehe...

ya la, i graduate liao lor... here goes my dust dust... :p

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/board-post.cgi?action=posting_upload_form&what=show&img=2726327][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/board-post.cgi?action=posting_upload_form&what=show&img=2726327][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/board-post.cgi?action=posting_upload_form&what=show&img=2726327][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/board-post.cgi?action=posting_upload_form&what=show&img=2726327][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/board-post.cgi?action=posting_upload_form&what=show&img=2726327][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/board-post.cgi?action=posting_upload_form&what=show&img=2726327]

Hi webbyy

Congratulations!!! how r u getting on? 1st time (u know wat I mean) & striked? who's yr gynae?

wah I got exclusive bbdust from webbyy, right after her post!

aiyo.. y i cannot show the many wonderful babydust pics ar? aiyo.. SMH so bad lei.. let me try again...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/board-post.cgi?action=posting_upload_form&what=show&img=2726351]

aiyo... i dunno y i cannot upload bbdust pics lei.. last time SMH dun behave tis way lei... how to upload n show my bbdust pics properly ar?

webbyy

finally u are in to announce [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] happppppy for u! u found yr CL??

so yr IVF one shot n succeeded!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726390.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726391.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726392.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726393.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726394.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726395.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726396.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726404.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726416.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726417.gif]

webby,

leave some bbdust for me....

**littlepiggy grab hsien's bottomless pail to put, since hsien is not around.. hehehe..**

AW,

haha.. u better dun let her see that orh..

Hi Seniors!

Would like to check wif u all...Wad's the use for folic acid?? I only know that it's gd for bb brain development. Anything else?

Can folic acid increase my chances of getting pregnant? Thanks!

yeh.... I manage to upload the bbdust pics liao... may all tis dust shower u gals wif BFP luck... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lacey: hmmn...maybe u should take it easy for a while? Think u r too stress up le. Go for a holiday and relax abit. Gal...*hugz*

i think the black gizeh with studded metal stuff looks ok but might as well take the 1st pc more lady like right?

the last black & white pcs with metal bits still look very casual unisex hor?

I want to be able to wear this to work (when preg) i want to be able to wear to work wo being too loud or too casual. My office can wear jeans to work kind. but i dont do that cos i dont want to look too sloppy in my position la.

Vic Ma; I like the 2nd last one. I think the one I wanna buy is similar. hehehhee! Vey bohemian look...I likeeee

thanks gals...

yeah, my 1 time IVF attempt is a success... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] now preggie wif twins liao... jus pass 1st trimester... hehe.. yest went for Down Syn scan can c e 2 babies dancing inside ar... hahaha... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

for the metal bits i think the brown looks the best hor the black & white not as nice the composure.

what about the 1st pc? its what i am seriously considering I trying to look for variants of the 1st pc to reconsider.

OMG Webbyy ...this is truly GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD news!!!!!!!!! very inspiring [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726478.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726479.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726480.gif]

the yellow is for fun to match my girl's crocs maybe hor maybe i get green or red. but just kic 1st

the other 2 pcs? which is nicer compared with the 1st batch i posted?