(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

christy,

You want to think of me also can la :p

Else think of wat to do during weekend? Where to go for nice dinner tonight. Things that makes you happy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sstarlight> Hahaha I dun know how you look like also cannot think of u.. are you in my FB?? I suddenly think of you as Roger Rabbit's girlfriend ahaha dun know what this come into my mind.

I think what to eat for dinner later... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] maybe buy nachos w extra cheese during movie.

BBDust> Chey...

Oh talking about the Megaman...yesterday... all ur DH take this product ah??? good???

Christy,

Roger Rabbit's Gf? Boops big big one is it :p

If yes maybe can. I everywhere big. Boops, tummy, body.. fat fat :p

Wah movie!! So nice! Ya indulge in yourself.

Reg Megaman,

Ya my DH still taking it. He dun fall sick tat often after taking it (touchwood).

sstarlight> Roger Rabbie's GF is the tall lady with red long hair... yes she got big boobs and always in the red evening dress with high slit :p

Hmmmm can tell my hub on that product.. see what he say... he dun talk multi-vit usually only recently got eat nia cause he got big pimple on his sculp and we did a research online and he is lack in certain vits.

BBdust> How come his is prescribed by gyne... any related issue?? If you dun mind I ask.

christy,

orh cause we went to see Fertility specialist mah so his sperm analysis came out not good loh so doc prescribed him this med which is herb type [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Christy,

Wah so sexy one ah. I wish I am tall and sexy la. Hahaha

Ya Megaman good for my DH. So far taken liao quite healthy. Seldom cough or have flu.

bbdust -> ask your hubby to take milkshake overnight before he go for sperm analysis the next round. It will boost the count.

Most important...execrise for men.

Winter> Heheh I did not know milkshake works... no wonder hub always passby Mac wants a milkshake... I wonder he knows or not.. *hmmm*

going in May. my honeymoon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i didnt take any leave for the past 1.5yrs, but i going to take this honeymoon trip, my boss also like not happy. quite frustrated.

wishstar,

morphology is the sperm's shape.. the normal one must have head and tail. my dh one missing some parts.. motility is how fast the troops can swim...

cherry,

wahhhh so shiok...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] may is what season ah? who cares abt ur boss.. its ur honeymooon leh

BBdust> Ermmm.. maybe wor.

Wah this few days got lots of newie in this thread never seen the name before de.

Cherry> Dun like also take la.... I think I am very stress I also want to take holiday liao...

cherry,

wow... so got to bring winter clothes boh? i love wearing winter clothes [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

keke not newbie liao lah just that they seldom login [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

winter,

so any type of milkshake will do?

wishtar,

well done girl [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ma fan but not painful right [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] just crampy

hello, any good news here? anyone manage to conceive a Nov 2010 baby ? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wow.. now got 2 threads to chat for the regulars

christy,

wow... steady leh u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wishstar,

maybe too kan cheong liao.. or it auto reject the tubes.. but yeah u are cleared. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wishstar

keke nvm lah the ordeal is completed and u are cleared [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so good for u ah

yalor, christy, i jus relax ba and enjoy ba. hehee..

bbdust, think me 18 degree also must wear winter wear de. lol... but not as thick or many layers. hheee..

wishstar,

so ur dh going for sa test?

megg,

if 37 weeks -count down 3 weeks, 40 weeks- count down 6 weeks.. me 1st then vic [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cherry,

wow good man... 18 degrees is a nice weather but hokkaido tends to be colder so wear more layers.. can soak in onsen, eat snow crab wow