(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

christy,

no leh its from a magazine..then scan liao the file too big.. so i just retype loh then post [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angel,

woo okie okie mine is a bit further from post centre but i work very near smine, she is like 2 blocks away from me keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning apple dearie.

okie okie i go look [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning JP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Paiseh me typing out the fertility article, wait wait i come back and post the article. MIA for a while.

feeling sleepy today altot its already Thur... 1 more day to weekend... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust> Oh okie.

Going for movie tonight since no in a good mood :S hope "zhou ren" can make me laugh a bit tonight [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

good morning ladies! didn't manage to post yesterday. i just test yesterday, -ve so i doubt i'm preggy.. =( plus my temp dropped from 37.3 to 37 on tue, then yesterday remained at 37 but today shot up to 37.3..

btw, guardian got lunchtime 20% off promo..

christy,

wah no prob dear.. nxt time i read good articles i will share with u girls [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] this one quite useful lah i find... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i didnt know high temp for 3 days means fertile period is over LOL

back from mtg!

cheri,

hmm.. seems have chance le.

test tmr ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thanks bbdust.

shall read later during lunch.

hmm.. might need postpone my cruise as my hub has biz trip?

though he say he not gg for it, but to osaka wor.

quite a chance so see how lor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

bbdust,

only he go, i cant go de.

coz biz trip, plus mtg with jap pple, mei tian mei ye de

actually he wont enjoy much there, its more of, nice to travel there la, though cant go walk walk lor.

bbdust, thanks for sharing that article. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien, go osaka with your hubby la.. hehe.. good chance.. have chance meh? i don't think so leh.. since test yesterday already don't have, plus no symptoms at all..

cheri,

u mention ur temp rise again today right?

so have chance wor.

what dpo now?

he go for biz trip, with the boss so i cant tag along de. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hsien, ya.. temp rose by 0.3 today.. DPO 13..

hmm.. how about he extend his trip and take leave then u go there after that to join him and have holiday there? that's what i did when my hubby went tokyo in dec, we extended the trip by 8 days, but i was actually there with him throughout for 20 days with my ds.. hehe..

cheri,

dun think can extend ba.

extra cost esp we had already book cruise trip during that period wor.

see how ba.

e

morning winter [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

no worries cheri [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

oh going with jap boss ah.. then a bit difficult unless he can extend.. then its brillant loh u can go also

hi winter_wong, me ttc-ing for #2.. but no luck.. hehe..

hsien, u booked the cruise liao ar? then probably bo bian, unless can postpone..

cheri,

sians..

can see my hub really want to go so ..

i sacrifice lor.

maybe let my in-laws go or my sils to go ba.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

i look forward to cruise more coz just two of us.

also i had always want to go cruise...

well.. nvm lor.

nx time.

damn sians.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hmm.. maybe still gg?

dun know my hub la.

so san xin er yi. -_-"

starlight,

ya think will be fun though good to go when there's 1-for-1 promo! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

shall go donate blood today to make myself happy! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I broke down and cry in the office...

cause partly very "fan" with customer asking for double job and asking stupid question which have been asked before. Than my boss also one kind ask me to do double job and also tahan him for sometime liao... so 1 day + 1 day + another day... I broke down lor.. (ps: and I also no mood today)

Dun comfort me ah... later I start reading your post I cannot control I cry again... I very emo one...