(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

AW

Yeah. But... my DH feel the diff after abt 1.5weeks.

He nagged at me everyday in the beginning for making him pop so many pills. But aftertat he shutup liao. haha.

vic ma,

i din message u in fb or u ask me to msg u? hee.

drugstore indeed cheap le!!!!!

here sell 100tabs for $47.

drugstore sell 180tabs for 33!

gold card member more discount!

bbdust,

later see if still suan anot.

else shall go dasio get heat pad!

aw,

sakli ur head la.

now cd8 or cd9 nia. cant recall which cd also.

Hi all.

Sorry after my intro, i went missing.

I am winter wong. quick recap. not new to ttcing, had 2 boys in 06 and 08. will ttc again for 3 kid but will be dec 10/Jan 11.

By the way what is the latest topic and do we continue here or the new thread?

cold n heat de?

ok.. later go see if still feel suan ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien

yah can heat up but also can be used as cold de.. better lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi winter,

welcome welcome [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

winter,

eh... now we r talking abt megamen [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] haha

hsien,

u go pharmacy and buy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] guardian or watsons

bbdust,

ok.. i go check it out.

can help xzz get one if price is ok.

hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

oh..mega men - mulitvitamins for men.

actually a tip..

the night or day 1-½ hr before BD, ask Hubby take caffine (coffee or coke)..i will speed and boost their wiggliers (sperms).

Morning ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] and I presume some man also reading... hehehe (dun know why got this feeling inside me)

Rabbit> Wa liao the girls here got lots of secret weapon... from preseed to megaman LOL... whats next today.

Morning Tigerbb... dun feel good le.. hor I think my SIL want to borrow DH's car for use when DH not in Singapore :S kinda worried thou cause our car insurance is ex due to 1 accident before... than what if my SIL touch wood kana accident again... than I think die lor... our next insurance will be super high... and I tell my hub than he can say bye bye to driving liao... haiz.... I got no share in the car so I also go no final say... super sad sometime... no say on lots of things.... I dun care lor... if go problem he fix it himself... warn him liao.

Think I think too much till I got slightly very slightly discharge last week for 1 or 2 days and today also have slightly discharge again.... think AF coming liao...

tell ur hub,

the sil name not inside wor.

so cant drive?

but the sil driving, zai anot?

well, its ur hub's car, so just let him decide ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

u also dun stress on all these as there's nth u can do also. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

today my temp dip even more.

tot this cycle can stay above 36, but today dip till 35.92 wor. :p

angel,

short trip nia.

so easier to plan, jus pay, take leave and go! hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning ladies.. today i got a free health newspaper got article on fertility.. later if got time i try to scan and post here...

and you all relax abit ah.. weekend go watch local movie on "zhou ren"

Tigerbb> I did not tell my hub that SIL name not in the car la... I did tell him that if the next accident come sure jia lat one the insurance than he can say bye bye to driving liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

I dun want to say too direct but if like that he dun understand he is really gong gong lor... its not like we are rich to pay for high insurance.

SIL ah... did not drive for very long liao until now she go for refresher course... so next time I think sure will borrow our car to drive lor.. when hub not in Singapore. My SIL tell me yesterday if my hub come back from overseas early this Sat drive her to Jurong West Market to buy food (wet market to buy those pre-fried food frozen type she say cheaper wor... to me it makes no difference cause we waste petrol for her to buy her food... kaoz) + SIL say let her practise driving wor... waste our petrol again... and our coupletime...

BBdust> I think she will ask to use the car when my hub is not in Singapore lor... sian lor...

Christy - u got licence ma? if have, say u need to use to run errands la.. where got so free to lend her.. petrol don't need money meh..

hi rabbit!

bbdust,

oops, forgot to remind u last nite. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

zao tubby!

christy,

well.. quite normal la so..

are u staying with her or?

chirsty, haha..

although you all might not like mark lee... afterall he and his wife tried 8 yrs just for 1 kid.. not easy to them also.. so you all dont give up ya..

tubby> I got lic but Malaysia one le... and I dun think I can cope driving cause after I pass than did not touch the car liao.... so I loose out lor.

If she auto know hhow to top up petrol I dun mind la.. but if pretend than my hub siao liao lor..

Worst if next time no car to drive I tell my mom to pick me up and I go shopping w her and hub leave at home... mwahahahah. *evil*

hsien,

I REMEMBER to bring the article later i post yah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

eh just tell them hor that u are using the car... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning ANgel [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

u quitted ur job liao mah?

Tigerbb> Not staying w SIL.... but she stay walking distance nia.

Rabbit> I think partly mark lee waited so long also of his work commitment... cause as a couple our timing must be right... like my case hub not around and travels alot want to have bb also miss out the chance.... than if I got AF.. miss out again.. sometime no mood misss again.. so how many days left not much...

morning Angel and all the gals, long time no see Angel. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

i see.

well, perhaps all along u n ur hub din say anything thus ur sil feels all is fine ba. :p

morning apple! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby & BBdust> Hahahah your idea very good hor... but if I lie than my hub will know too than by than he will be not happy.. cause he not sort of telling lie + he is the sort will not reject pple..

Haiz.. ok enough of my morning complaints.. super sad still but got to go on with TTC issue..

Remember to upload the artical here hor...

bbdust

ya past tue last day. yesterday went for interview & asked to go for final interview tomorrow. are u working in paya lebar. the place am gg is paya lebar lor but very far hor? very near to my mum's place though.

hi apple!

christy,

yah i type in word then i upload [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angel,

yah yah me working in paya lebar.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] whereabout are u..near to post centre?

morning all ladies! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Just say good morning nia. Think will go other side say good morning then nite nite liao. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust> Har.. need to type in word meh... cannot upload as in excel... paste the graphic in excel and upload can?

Or paste in words than upload.