(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Liz, who will see the sign? my mum dont have to energy to come my house to see that sign.. haha..

each pregnancy is different.. even for me at times i dont enjoy lor.. partly thanks to persistent headache.. and lesser activities.. but since we choose this path le, we should go through with more positive mind..

liz,

we very good liao.. cause we vomit vomit then we okay le.. there are some really poor thing that needs to go hosp and drip wor. so we shld be happy okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] smile and the world smile with u. another 6 more weeks okie u will be in 2nd tri liao.

BBdust> Ya I wish I get an answer if its AF coming or what :p this morning I tell DH to touch my tum area.. and its fat and he say it feel like cupcake overflow by the edage :S

Liz> Can got to normal GP for the blood test or not??

Ok ladies

Thank you. I hope my discomfort will leave me soon. And baby will grow well.

I MS-ed again over the weekend. hai. Really like wat u all say. Very pantang. Cannot say one.

Thur I gog to see my baby again. Hope it has grow well.

christy,

aiyoh aiyoh dont keep saying fat hor.. go exercise [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] its good for health [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

liz,

keke yes cannot say say liao u vomit and vomit [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] just let things be okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] nxt time u complain hope ur bb will kick u hard hahaha then i will laff [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

lots of hse-visiting!

my hub abit quite sweet, coz he remind me, first day is V-day as well.

so wanna go for nice dinner too!

but see how ba.

As the evening is allocated to gg to my ahma hse (since daytime his mom reserved us for her visiting le)

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby, hahaha.. yaya i enjoy not carrying things.. hahaha.. so fast you going for Oscar liao.. enjoy the session.. can see babyT longer time.. keke..

i agree with bb dust.. i also counting my blessing.. i dont have really bad ms though.. 1st trim shun shun pass.. i see ppl keep going back to gynae to get injection. think of another way, rest more and can save $$ & hassle..

BBdust

Thanks le. haha. I discussed with DH to see if I should change doctor cos Dr Fong's charges very high.

He say is ok. But I abit worry abt expenses liao. My mum oso scold me for wanting to change doc... -_-"

Rabbit

U changing doc anot?

tubby,

cough mixture i took when i am in my 1st tri cause i was coughing so badly that my tummy hurts .. i thot u take cough mixture u will fall asleep??? i feel breathless for a while then i will knock out and bb will also knock out.

hsien,

wow ur DH is so sweettt [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but v day go eat dinner very de ex wor.

liz,

u changing gynae?

Hsien

Is the app a free app? haha.

Tubby

Did u check with ur doc if u can take the medication from ur GP? better call and check wo.

Xinyi - wah lao 26 more days to see babyt lor... Haha... Now coming 9 weeks le... So fast... But I don't feel preggy le cos don't wanna sat, u all guess... I never say so not pantang... Mwahahaha... Choy... Appetite improving hopefully... I should be able to see babyt moving right??

BBdust

Got planning la. I dun wan to spend so much $$ on the checkup and delivery. I rather spend more $$ in getting better things and equip for baby use.

christy,

eke ask ur DH to go with u to exercise okie. go slow walk or something.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] once ur metabolism rate increases u will feel better [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] and it helps in conceiving also wor.

tubby,

how many weeks then?

liz,

a good gynae also impt wor.

liz,

i think she is pretty bz cause mth end closing. u want to find her must go FB [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lizzie - I didn't check wor... But my gp is a lady, young mother also, so I guess it's ok???

Bb dust - haven't take effect leh so surfing net and watching Grammy lor... Makes my heart beat faster Nia.. guess should be ko-ing soon ba... When I stop replying that's when you'll know I'm in lala land...

bbdust

ok. bad news. Im feeling cold. now wear a cardigan over my dress and a jacket over the other 2 layers.

And I jus sneeze... *pray*

tubby,

i think shld be okay.. later u will knock out liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

liz,

go drink lots of warm water.

Bb dust - by then will be 12 weeks 3 days le...

Lizzie - u wanna try my gynae ma??? It's in yishun... So far my bill has been most ex $146... Cheapest $108... 2nd time onwards consultation plus u/s is $75... The rest is medication lor...

Liz, dont think so leh.. because last few days i spend no. of time researching hospital bills.. i see all gynae fees abt the same leh.. 1k plus de.. then no matter how they deduct medisave still have to pay 1k plus cash.. regardless TPS, TMC or MT A..

tubby, sure can see baby T moving! you will spend at least 20 mins looking at babyT lor..

tubby,

shld be able to see some movements liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

or RH haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lizzie - I called le... They take note of the medication... Then say it's ok to take...

Xinyi, Lizzie - my gynae is dr chen Lin Han... Package $650... Can claim medisave $450... Preferred hospital Mt a... Normal delivery $800... Assisted $1100... C sec $1500...

Rabbit

The nurse told me it is not delivery charge wo. is the ward charges.

Dr Fong's delivery service is not included inside. Got to add in a $X. That is abt 2.2k onwards lo.

Tubby

The prob is hor. ur Gync abit far le. At Yishun. My current one at Parogon hor I can take half day leave to see him. Very near my office.

Lizzie - I normally go from home... Then since I'll be working morning shift, I will see him on weekends.. Then don't need take half day and he opens in the evening till 9.30pm I think... Vio also using the same gynae...

Anyone know abt Dr Douglas Ong?? He super near my house lor.. 5 mins walk.. i read up abit on SMH, although preferred hospital is Mt E, but delivery in TMC and MT A also.. hmm..

rabbit,

u just let ur gynae know loh then just make appt with the new gynae i think shld be okie liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

zz,

okie i go see [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]