(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

BBdust

ask u arh. Over the weekend hor, something rather funny happened. My right palm got this nerve that keep tapping non-stop.

Like heartbeat like that. Some time, can even see my thumb jumping cos of it.

Is it normal? or something I need to worry abt?

Then hor, today morning when I sit down on my tall chair to comb my hair, I got this sharp pain that travel from my pelvis up to my tummy... hai.

I abit worry le.

liz,

i dontknow at abt the palm but the sharp pain from pelvis to tummy is normal..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

wah u must be tired after the talk cause u going wedding dinner right that day

liz,

i remember i got this pain before it comes and go super sharp pain.. i asked my gyane and she told me why but i cannot remember why liao that is 7 mths back question wor. oops. i shall asked her again when i see her.

bb dust, haha.. tired but fun lah.. yesterday also busy.. clean up the house, finally send the other half of the curtains to laundry, went to get some cny goodies.. abit rush, then forget to get cny flowers from my mum..

Liz, pelvis pain i also kanna before couple of times. should be ligament stretch..

bbdust...drin more warm water yeah...i cna feel my turn is coming soon ...been feeling the heatiness coming in myself.

tubby...u also pls take care...try to grab some rest whenever u can yeah.

Liz..have u been tiring yrself out unknowingly recently??? always good to rest whenever u can yeah

BBdust

Is ok. Since it is normal, I feel better now. hai. I very scare of sharp pain now cos that day I told Dr Fong abt one that I experienced in office for abt 2min that I cant even straighten up my back, he frown and say if it happened again got to see him immediately.

woofy,

yah drink until i cannot sleep at night keep waking up to pee n for the 2nd time i had insomia.

have u bought ur stroller?

liz

as u progress further, u get pains all over the tum tum..

Woofy

No le. I have been sitting on my comfy armchair waiting Gong Xin Ji the whole weekend! wahaha.

My DH say I am like Queen at home lo... haha.

I only keep the dried laundry and prepared soup for dinner on Sunday. The rest, is either watch show, eat, slp... like a swine lo.

liz,

enjoy it while u can kekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

keke i pre-empt u the pain 1st mah if not wait u got funny pains u stress [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u will most likely have the stretching pain of the tum tum bah as it stretch and stretch [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Oh! ytd, I went Popular with DH after dinner to buy baby posters!

Now my house is pasted with baby posters and CNY greeting... like gallery... wahaha.

rabbit,

sleep bugs doesn't like u? that means u also get insomia loh..

liz,

wah that is nice [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] nxt time ur bb come out will be cute cute de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

woofy,

does she? u mean she is selling at TMC? i will ask her when i see her this weekend.

BBdust

To be frank, I think hor I going into depression soon liao.

Cos I very active person. Will wan to go here and there. And I loved shopping.

Now, I mentally wan to go but physically is STOPPING me... really wan to cry.

My mum still can ask me if im buying CNY goodies for her, I tell her, I already half died liao how to go shopping! I told I will only give her an ang bao that all.

Worse! I cant even visit my sick granny... hai.

So depress.

BBdust

Yeah... today, the min I open my eyes I nearly jump out of bed by the posters... wahaha. Not use to hving eyes staring at me in the morning.

liz,

dont be like that wor.. u must think of 2nd tri coming soon then ur energy will pick up.. its a passing phase. not good for baby lah if u are upset.

Morning girls.

An update from me today still no AF yet :S DH was telling me "erms you still got 1 more test kit right can do a test again?" I reply "NO waste money later -ve again!"

Still waiting to something to happen to my body and its 3 weeks already [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

bb dust, haha.. i rephase.. napping bug doesnt likes me.. hahaha..

Liz, shiok ah.. queen leh.. i think i most ming ku lor.. my mum still dont let me off on cny eve lor.. after dinner, ask me go help her lor.. kns.. got my sis and bro dont ask.. ask me.. kns.. cannot play mj.. @#$%^@#$ Already agree to help her on cny day 1 liao.. still want to eat my cny eve..

Rabbit

Tell her u not feeling well la.

FYI- being queen is not so nice. I cannot do nothing for long. I will feel like an idiot lo.

Now arh, I open my fridge I very sian. Wan to clean but no energy to do. So angry at myself.

BBdust> Seen the Gyne last Mon and ask me to wait. For a week liao still nothing... wait for this Sunday if no AF than I test AGAIN lor.... Haiz... a bit troublesome le... cause its nither here nor there that sort.

Now my pants feel a bit tight le... I want to loose weight la :p

BBdust

Hai. I really trying hard to enjoy the process lo.

today woke up my bodyache like shit. Now still aching... hai. I hope I not getting sick. Cos my sick boss is back. He still not fully recovered.

christy,

i understand. so she suggest u test again this sun?

liz,

no lah dont think urself as falling sick, i think aches are common u get more soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] keke pre-empt u 1st again

hello ladies!

hmm. Liz,

can i scold u thou u preggy? :p

well, 1st tri, most will suffer as the body needs to prepare for the bb ma.

thus sure will lose out on the usual stuffs that one can perform.

but then, its something to be happy about, coz ..

you are pregnant! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

its a phase of life u had always wanted to be ma.

try to think on a happier side, imagine few weeks more u will be moving on to 2nd tri, when can regain ur activeness.

and another few mths, u will be holding a bb in ur arms!

that's something to look forward, right? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

though i'm not one yet la,

but i can imagine the joy if i'm one lor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien

u are in [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] morning morning [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] how is ur weekend?

bbdust,

hihi!

weekend ok.

had flu. so sians.

wonder where i caught it.

but guess too heaty le. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

how r u?

feeling better le?

BBdust> Not la I decided to test this Sunday again since still got 1 test kit at home.

I am fat FAT FAT lor... pants is tight liao and CNY coming :p

ok ladies.. I go koon liao... Just ate med and getting drowsy soon... Talk later if I'm up and about... Ooh I did my cny clothing shopping.. Bought 2 wacoal D80... Sian... Can cup my face lor... Then 2 tops, 1 dress (mil buy for me) and 1 pants... All can wear until 2nd or maybe 3rd tri... Ok report finish... 晚安...

hisen,

wow cannot be i pass the flu virus over to you via internet hor kekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u feeling better? me feeling okay lah but still coughing.

liz,

dont think it as torturing.. must enjoy the process..every anger, dissappointment etc felt just blame it on ur horomes .. don't be angry at urself .. wait u go into depression not good ah.

Liz, dont think abt you yourself falling sick ok.. if you really feel like shopping.. then go shopping.. can shorten the shopping time ah.. if you want to do cleaning, do abit abit at one time lor.. i always do that..

christy,

okie okie.. u test again if AF no come this sunday and then see how, worse case go see ur doctor again but i hope its a +ve hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby,

good nights okie.

nite tubby...

rem to place a glass of water by table side hor.

coz will feel thirsty de. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Liz,

haa..

well, nothing is smooth-sailing la.

its how u see it and enjoy it!

for now, enjoy coz there's a little life in u, sqiurming n moving ard.

but coz still small, cant feel it yet la. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

btw, u have iphone mah.

there's this app i saw the other day, that shows u day by day, or week by week, the progress of ur bb.

can also take photo of ur tummy on weekly basis.

seems interesting le![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

i know that app.. its nice but me no iphone so cannot download it .. keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

liz,

yes go download that app.. motivate u everyday [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

ya, saw someone post in one of the thread.

really interesting.

see when i can use it la. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hee.

means time to change ur phone to iphone! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hsien - what's the app name??? Yup got my water bottle beside me, tissue box and medicated oil... My life savers.. Mwahaha...

Lizzie - I know what u mean... As ms gets better, u will definately feel better... Trust me if I'm not sick now, I'll definately enjoy being preggy... Esp ydae when I went shopping with mil and sil.. I = queen, I buy things they will help to carry... Mwahaha... You'll feel better... Go shopping... Ydae I walked for about 45 mins, slow walk, don't chiong...

hsien,

u will soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i spread more bb dust to you.

hehe no lah not changing to iphone dont know what to do with it also keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

so CNY coming liao what u intend to do since got so many days of public hols [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]