(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

rabbit,

try the eys de?

both taste different.

for me, i prefer brands, but my sils n mil prefer eys de. :p

i quite enjoying drinking wor.

else brew ur own, then add gou qi zi to sweeten the taste ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

when u put eys... i read it as eyes hahah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i was thinking si mi brand is eyes ?

hsien,

good at least its healthy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i had salmon yummy yummy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

so bored leh today

xzz,

wah u really long time no come in leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

yeah every week i try to eat once lah cause if not our office here nothing to eat liao sianx

ladies, 20th i cant leh.. my sis organising chalet at changi, so most prob have to help her. unless KK's house is near changi, else 27th would be a better option.

bbdust mummy,

haha.. bobian.. year end leh.. very busy.. my desk now still in a mess.. need to clear them before CNY woh.. thus will only see me more after end of this month..

Bb dust - cos u mention ice cream...... And hor my sil last nite at paddle pop in front of me... I almost went crazy...

Wanna ask... Is it ok to drink ribena??? It seems like i'm losing my appetite too... I'm hungry, but I eat 3 mouthful of rice and 麻油鸡 then I full Liao... Then I prefer ribena to plain water... I really wanna go mad Liao... Next time wanna get preggy again, dun Kay kiang wish for for ms...

tubby,

i drink ribena leh but dont drink too often cause high sugar content ah...

i do eat ice cream de hor but only during 2nd tri lah but i dont eat often also.. maybe 1 time every few months [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

EM,

yah we KS leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby

haha.. that x when i know i am preg , i also say if realli BFP dun mind to have MS.. scali realli have.. lol

u die la.. u some more say if u BFP u dun mind MS throughout???

EM,

yah bringing elder son = husband. this is my 1st kiddo keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] after CNY its another 8 more weeks to go le

tubby,

ooopssss

EM - ya lor... Really is suay cui man... Next time cannot wish for such things... Tio 4d and toto oso not so zhun lor...

Xzz - I hate plain water lor... Ydae I gave in, I drank sprite without ice... Not as cold but damn shiok... Hahaha...

Bb dust - I don't dare to eat ice cream till I reach 2nd tri... But mil she say wanna eat just eat... That day I got craving for delifrance curry puff, dh go out buy, mwahaha... Mil heart pain cos dh not enough sleep still must satisfy my craving... She say next time I wanna eat what she go buy... Mwahahahaha....

after seeing this u all surely laugh... I had wet dream o bd with dh... Wah lao... Song man... Wake up I so sad lor...

tubby,

kekeek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u BD deprived liao jialat.

yah its okay to eat lah but to play safe eat 2nd tri loh. 1st tri if i want to eat ice cream, i just lick a few mouthful then give my DH liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

now u really become the queen of the house kek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby,

wahahahaa..

u damn horny la.

though i read coz preggy ladies have vivid dreams thus will dreamt of such more, esp u!!!

tubby,

hmm.. yah.. ribena will be good.. but u dun buy those ready pack one.. buy the ownself pao one.. like that u can control the sweetness and the amt of sugar u put in mah.

Dun take so much soda drinks.. not good.. unless u add some salt to get rid of the gas lor. but sugar content still high woh...

my body too cold, thus dr tan dun allow me to drink cold drinks... =( more sianz then u lor. no more ice creams, no more desserts..

Back from lunch!

Rabbit

U drink the chix essence off the bottle like that or u got warm it first. It will taste different.

Another way is to mix it with soup during dinner lo.