(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

bbdust mummy,

haha.. got work to do mah.. my coutnerparts very jek ark lor.. know that today i half day.. exactly at 1pm send me the reports.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

bbdust

my gal wana watch also so tot of bringing her to the cinema to watch...

xzz

ya lor this morning when i login to see all the gd seats all gome...for tmr also all gd seats gone...sigh

bubbleling,

oic... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] then wait till sat then watch?

xzz,

bye and have a merry berry x'mas ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

okie lar.. me going home rest le..

not feeling good thou.. kekeke..

take care ladies.. dun munch too much hor.. reserve for new year.. kekeke.. cya..

xzz

enjoy ur holidays~! byeeeeee

bbdust

ya lor most properly watch on sat morning [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust

CNY Eve ours cfm half day one..no matter sat or normal working day [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alicia,

yah but bo bianx.. must die die eat at IL house 1st then can go somewhere else to eat. same for chu yi pai nian, must pay respect to IL 1st [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alicia

mine very rush one...

usually by the time i rach my parents place they already finished their dinner so i just go there show my face nia lor...

request by ILs to eat in the afternoon but they dun want ...cos my brothers and me all hv to work half day on the eve so my parents prefer dinner also ...sigh...

bbdust

my ILs dun wana change ...and nowadayds every year they wana eat out .....then i request to eat out one day earlier but they refused!! arghhh

After hearing what u all say, dono coming year will I encounter the rush hour for tuan yuan fan not.. cos last yr just had my customary & conincidence my IL side didn cook reunion dinner so both me & DH go back my mama place for dinner.. hope this year remain the same...

bubbleling,

but u good also lah go back home and show face [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] makes the old people happy too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alicia,

see if one side can compromise loh, eat lunch and then dinner if not rush here and there really very pia. oh u going back soon yeah~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBDust,

I can understand how Bubbleling feel cos my sister also yearly tuan yuan fan will pia to my mama hse to show face, she wanted to come earlier for the dinner but can't cos timing same & her IL side worse got to take turn eat de, most senior start first & junior last. so by the time my sister's turn already very late liao so yearly she will have argument with DH on CNY eve.

alicia,

wow that is really jialat leh..got to take turns to eat... aiyoh... my SIL is she got to pia from JB to SG then pia back to JB again cause my grandparents are in JB

BBDust, ya happy that got early release but DH not hme... He is with his darling(car) at workshop waiting for his darling to complete grooming... Haizzzz....

alicia

if ur IL are understanding then ok...

i remember the first year (i was preggie then) i tried to rush back to have dinner with my parents then my hb's aunt (she is not married and staying with my ILs) asked hb wats the hurry to rush back ...cannt eat slowly then sit down a while then go back meh....arghh i was so mad then! subsequent year i missed all the reunion dinner at parent's place liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

alicia,

kekeke his darling also must stay pretty pretty for x'mas and new year mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] keke

Bubbleing, haiz... y cant our ILs be more compromising then will solve all the problems liao...

BBDust, yaya...

I gtg liao.. Merry Christmas Gals...

bye bye alicia, have a blessed x'mas [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling,

i know how it feels [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

alicia

exactly lor...they compromise a bit lor since eve all of them not working then eat lunch is ok one mah......haiz ..dun ustand them lah...

sometimes im so pissed off that i told hb he go his mum place eat while i go my mum place eat ..hahaha

bye..enjoy ur holiday~!

bubbleling,

wo men xiang yi wei ming... *hugs hugs*

eh so 30th u going hor dont fly me aeroplane ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust

yes most likely cfm goin but im waiting for my FC to confirm when he want us to do the year end closing .....im worried he will do it on 30th ...but then monday will know

bubbleling,

okie okie no stress yah let me know lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] go or no go [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

just ate 2 packets of biscuits so hungry